Ideas on wedding proposal

jamesteoh8177
post Jun 27 2015, 02:06 AM

486 posts

Kaw tim de jewellery shop first + de flowers too...

Then pura pure make an appointment with ur gf at that shop but U gotta b there first la...

Go in de shop, look see look see, de shop sales distract her with Blings blings and she will lose focus on U...

Than U surprise her....

BTW, I did dat for my wife.......
jamesteoh8177
post Jun 27 2015, 07:51 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(Halls1234 @ Jun 27 2015, 02:21 AM)
bro, macam not so convincing woh. It could be once in a lifetime thingy... Abit the simple?

I know, sometimes simplest thing can be sufficient. Love matters blah blah, but.....

sure or not?
Planned it out with jewellery shop manager, they will definitely help U out.
De jewellery shop people is important, they R ur wingmen... it will b ok...
Just go with de flow...

I was out of ideas too at that time but it just worked fine at that time...

Everyone wants perfection cause its a once a lifetime thingy...

Relax, bro... have fun and enjoy it... all de best to U...

0.0136sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:56 AM