Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V9, 5.1.1 Rolling out in Malaysia

lookie
post Aug 31 2015, 08:41 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(machoguy @ Aug 31 2015, 03:51 PM)
To all sifus

My external sd card camera folder gone :-(,I accidently deleted...is there anyway to recover from sd card? Almost 2000 pics and 20 videos gone.

Pls help me.
there are apps on the Android that can recover deleted files. Search google play.

But a better bet would be to connect the sd card to the pc and use file recovery programs there. a good and free recovery program is Recuva http://www.piriform.com/recuva/download

in the meantime make sure you dont write any new stuff to the sd card.
lookie
post Oct 10 2015, 03:51 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Oct 9 2015, 05:06 PM)
Recently, my battery seems to be misbehaving. It runs down normally from 100%, but from 15% it reduces very quickly and from 10%, it will die after just 2 or 3 minutes. Even if I don't do anything...

Any ideas guys?
i'm having this issue for the past few weeks too. add to that, sometimes it charges to a max of 87% (or some other number) and stuck there. I have to remove and reconnect the cable to get it charging again.

i''ve tried to recalibrate the battery and it works fine for awhile then the issues return after a few days.

on xda some people are also facing this issue and seems the best solution is a new battery.

it's issues like this that keep me from upgrading to non-removeable battery phones...lol

0.0297sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:12 AM