Sep 11 2015, 12:09 PM
228 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 11 2015, 11:53 AM) I had used before SME n AP sets of same Samsung model Uncle Benny, since you had used so many AP sets before, just wanted to ask. I bought an AP note4 recently (first time buying AP set because i want the SD model) and 1 of the box sticker was cut off and box consider is open (the staff said they do so is for customer to check). Is that true? I though is the same as SME set, only cut and open in front the customer after they confirm want it. No significant differences except chipset eg most AP Note4 are SD chip vs Exynos in Msian set. Difference in performance marginal but seems battery life s better on Exynos. Rom flashers will love SD sets more Warranty services on AP from directD is mixed review. I had purchased several AP sets from them before n only one case I need warranty claim. All conducted through SMS n I need pay only courier charges back to me. Got the phone back with motherboard change in 10 days. Just wonder is my phone totally new or already been used or returned set. (i not chance to asked because my sis help me to get it, i'm overseas). Is it supposed to be open like what the staff said? This post has been edited by CR35G: Sep 11 2015, 12:17 PM |
Sep 18 2015, 05:58 AM
QUOTE(megakeygen_zero @ Sep 18 2015, 12:37 AM) Hi. Factory resetI'm not a user of this phone, but my gf is. She's facing lots of problems after 5.1.1 update. 1) Can't receive push notifications for Whatsapp 2)Overheating 3)Extreme battery drain (89%-0 overnight, just listening to music) 4)Can't view contacts 5)Can't save new contacts Told her to wipe cache but so far it's useless. So, go for full reset? |
Sep 18 2015, 06:00 AM
Sep 25 2015, 06:17 AM
QUOTE(aizielectreon @ Sep 24 2015, 11:03 PM) yeah no big deal for me. but allinbox2u selling TG for Note 4..guarantee no Halo effect..which is I tempting to buy. Icarez QUOTE(mulut99 @ Sep 24 2015, 11:11 PM) I just bought one from him @allinbox2u, but don't know the result yet because still waiting my phone to reach meQUOTE(surefire v LED @ Sep 24 2015, 11:40 PM) I use one and no regret instead of changing lens but all topkek due to hollow effects. great to hear that Mmg mahal but worth it. |
Oct 8 2015, 04:27 PM
Hi All, i trying to find the benchmark for looking into when is my n4 manufacturing date and location? I rmb i tried b4 but now can't rmb which benchmark? can someone help me.
TQ |
Oct 8 2015, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 8 2015, 05:25 PM) Tq. By the way, my heart rate sensor seem like not working, is that need to do some setting? Cause i tried to selfie but can't. Need help too. |
Oct 20 2015, 11:30 AM
guys, wanted to ask why i can't find the game i want from play store like real racing 3 or Marvel Contest Of Champions. Sometime i do find the game but apps incompatible to my device like fifa15 ultimate team. i'm using note4 snapdragon set. anyone here know why and how to fix it? Thanks.
Oct 20 2015, 12:12 PM
Oct 20 2015, 12:28 PM
Oct 20 2015, 03:06 PM
Oct 20 2015, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 20 2015, 03:46 PM) checked both games... available for my device, which is the old Note 2. my account is also "based in Malaysia". how to check my google account from which country?looks like could be your Google account issue. if i'm not in Malaysia, is that possible affected my google account if the country where i'm stay are not compatible to the apps i wanted to install? because i do installed real racing 3 in my s4 when i'm in Malaysia, after i reset my phone thn can't get back anymore. This post has been edited by CR35G: Oct 20 2015, 04:03 PM |
Oct 20 2015, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 20 2015, 04:28 PM) yes, it is possibly also tied to your current location/ SIM card. if you're in a country where the game is not yet available, then you get that message. i see. thn i may have to install first when i'm back to Malaysia. This post has been edited by CR35G: Oct 20 2015, 04:40 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0205sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:53 PM |