Income Tax Issues v4, Scope: e-BE and eB only

XiaoGuiZuo
post Mar 2 2016, 04:27 PM

104 posts

Hi all, sorry just a fresh grad.

Few questions here:
1. https://ez.hasil.gov.my/CI/LoginKaliPertama.aspx <-- this page must go to LHDNM branch to grab the PIN although I register using eDaftar? (my eDaftar already done last year and have rujukan)
2. I heard colleague said only work 1 year baru just start to pay? Is it truth?

XiaoGuiZuo
post Mar 3 2016, 02:02 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Mar 3 2016, 12:00 PM)
nope, you should have receive your first time log in password when u register or by email together with ur SG/OG number. cant really remember but i didnt go to their branch and im using e-filing all the while except for my dad who still prefer to use physical copy zzzz...

2. work 1 year? its base on calendar year, you start working on Dec'15 then you submit BE/B latest by Apr/June 2016. we call it YA 2015 = Jan'15 to Dec'15. YA 2016 = Jan'16 to Dec'16 which due in 2017.
My god.. didn't have any email received.

It just show my SG number and said my permohonan successful.

So I need go to the branch lor =_=
XiaoGuiZuo
post Mar 3 2016, 04:43 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Mar 3 2016, 02:20 PM)
shouldnt be, do you see any wording such as 'pin' or oef pin or something like tat? anyway, you can go to their branch to do so.
Nama: xxxxx
Tarikh Permohonan: 02-10-2015
No. Pengenalan: xxxx
NO. RUJUKAN : SG 0xxxxxxx0
Cawangan : JOHOR BHARU
(Anda tidak perlu mengemukakan no. rujukan untuk berurusan dengan LHDNM)
Terima kasih kerana menggunakan Perkhidmatan e-Daftar.

That is all I get from the screen sweat.gif
XiaoGuiZuo
post Mar 26 2017, 11:21 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 23 2017, 11:19 PM)
Yes. As long as all parts can be assembled to become a fully functional PC.
Sorry to ask, if I only purchase CPU only is it eligible?

0.2125sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:23 PM