> ACCA/CAT's chat, Members/Affilates/Students Chat

virginslayer
post Nov 3 2006, 09:13 PM

558 posts

haih.dun always talk about acca la..talk something interesting ma..
even me myself,i am acca student,but i selamba everyday on9 and watch shows=) always study boleh mati la..
virginslayer
post Nov 4 2006, 08:19 PM

558 posts

lol..acca ,cima..his is all a intermediate stage la..im completing acca by next year..gonna further my study..gonna do my masters and cfa=)
virginslayer
post Nov 5 2006, 01:35 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Nov 4 2006, 11:18 PM)
great plan.. wher u plan to do ur master..?? ur planning to take both master n CFA together..??
most probably in Uk.nopez...i will do cfa while i am working=)
what about u?
virginslayer
post Nov 5 2006, 03:54 PM

558 posts

icic..yea..it's better to work and gain experience b4 do cfa..
by the way,dun get angry with me yea..

moderator, isn't this thread suppose to be under education section?

virginslayer
post Nov 5 2006, 06:26 PM

558 posts

nono...i am refering to thread starter...
cos i am asking moderator why is this thread here?
cos this thread suppose to be under education section.
virginslayer
post Nov 6 2006, 11:28 AM

558 posts

they force u to pindah out?
walao...over 100 page also is noob asking for the same question..
if they have the initiative,they will check out accaglobal.com
instead of posting here.

This post has been edited by virginslayer: Nov 6 2006, 11:29 AM
virginslayer
post Nov 6 2006, 12:32 PM

558 posts

haha..introduction ar?okok...
limpeh from sunway university college, doing level 3 optional paper,pursuing acca ler...Sunway is suck.no choice but to bear with it.
kao bo?
virginslayer
post Nov 8 2006, 01:53 PM

558 posts

haih..cooly is a gal mar...she sure anak manja one..stay at home lepak no need to work..all she need to do is eat,sleep,stwitch on tv, and online..that;s all..haha
virginslayer
post Nov 8 2006, 01:54 PM

558 posts

u can't say whoever is ur idol..cos your only idol is ur god.
virginslayer
post Nov 14 2006, 08:29 PM

558 posts

hey,anyone got tips anot?
share share
virginslayer
post Nov 17 2006, 12:28 AM

558 posts

if i feel threaten i will kill coolly...
simple nia ma...call mafia,,shot shot shot..
haha..jkjk
virginslayer
post Nov 30 2006, 02:21 PM

558 posts

does virginslayer ring a bell here?
virginslayer
post Dec 3 2006, 11:10 AM

558 posts

I dedicate this to all ACCA students here..
including myself

I am gonna say a short prayer for u guys.
This is for christian fellas. but if u guys wanna read it,no harm..it will bless u guys=)

Father Lord, I pray that u give us wisdom and revelation.
Father,I pray that you lay your hand upon us,
I pray that you'll give us your words, spirits,and strength
in order to accomplish this battle,O Lord,
I pray that whatever we studies, it will all appear as we studied, Lord
I pray that you guide us by your way,Lord
Not on our desire,Father Lord, but on your desire.
Father, I pray that you guide us to victory,
Guide us to be in the frontline of the battle with thee, Father Lord,
Lord, I pray in every second, you will be worship by everyone on the the surface,
Father Lord, the personal Saviour in my life,
In Jesus name i pray,

Amen.
virginslayer
post Dec 3 2006, 12:06 PM

558 posts

so,what do u guys feel for 2mrw?exam gonna start in 23hours 55minutes
?
personally,i feel so happie..can wait for exam..
virginslayer
post Dec 3 2006, 02:22 PM

558 posts

mine is monday,tuesday,thursday and the following tuesday..
haih,i see so many people stress out now..
actually,by now have to be wellprepared lor..
plus i have one advice for u guys.
if u wanna make ur exam joyful...think of the paradise after the battle..
haha...very interesting isn't it?hehe
virginslayer
post Dec 3 2006, 03:08 PM

558 posts

yea..must play game...
watch movie=)
virginslayer
post Dec 4 2006, 12:03 PM

558 posts

2day 3.4...wish me luck
virginslayer
post Dec 4 2006, 08:14 PM

558 posts

3.4 today sure pass..hehe...i dun mean to boast..but it's true..question very easy.
virginslayer
post Dec 5 2006, 09:49 AM

558 posts

thanks thanks...today 3.1...wish me luck again..hehe
actually the 3.4..most of what i study appear..so i lucky lo=)
virginslayer
post Dec 5 2006, 11:34 AM

558 posts

kk..sure..hehe=)

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0158sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:55 PM