65 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

> ACCA/CAT's chat, Members/Affilates/Students Chat

ChaSm
post Dec 1 2006, 09:49 PM

234 posts

Aiyar.. no sweat la the RAP.. Actually, depends on which topic you planning to choose.. I'd say, topic 8 is the easiest.. tongue.gif
TSG[a]rY
post Dec 2 2006, 09:15 AM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(chankingguan @ Dec 1 2006, 07:59 PM)
hahaa...me sitting for 3.1 and 3.2 too...good luck to you

Haven intro myself yet...

2nd last sem ACCA student...self-study...19 yrs old...oso taking a degree in Business Admin....planning to do my RAP for OBU after exams...so anyone done RAP before??

Can give sum suggestion for the RAP ar? Izzit easy like typical degree research?? IF its dat easy i can lazy lazy liao...AHHAHHAHAHH
wawawah... 19years old now taking degree biz admin n self study part 3..?? PTS that time u lompat de izzit..?? ur so brilliant leh, by 20years old can grad as ACCA, then 21st years old plus got ur degree liao... u ll have double degree plus ACCA qualification...

Guyz/Gurlz, this only our star of the year.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
gizmodo
post Dec 2 2006, 09:27 AM

270 posts

Eh, i'm from tarcian osso eh...

looks like a few tarcians sitting for the options paper...

some of the students are going to shah alam to sit for the exam instead at tarc..so cham..
cry.gif
TSG[a]rY
post Dec 2 2006, 10:03 AM

Validating
263 posts

haha, ya, lot of my frenz also cant get tarc.. erm, really that full or the hall small..?? Haha, luckily im not taking exam at kl.. cool.gif
TSG[a]rY
post Dec 2 2006, 10:19 AM

Validating
263 posts

~countdown~
<<2days more to go>>
coolly
post Dec 2 2006, 11:21 AM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Dec 2 2006, 09:15 AM)
wawawah... 19years old now taking degree biz admin n self study part 3..?? PTS that time u lompat de izzit..?? ur so brilliant leh, by 20years old can grad as ACCA, then 21st years old plus got ur degree liao... u ll have double degree plus ACCA qualification...

Guyz/Gurlz, this only our star of the year..  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
yalo...me so paiseh blush.gif blush.gif ...ppl so young so geng liao.... rclxms.gif
gizmodo
post Dec 2 2006, 01:10 PM

270 posts

the college hall at tarc is
kinda big..but there about 400 students taking for the exam if i'm not mistaken...thats is why some students being allocated to mara, shah alam...
gizmodo
post Dec 2 2006, 01:11 PM

270 posts

the college hall at tarc is
kinda big..but there about 400 students taking for the exam if i'm not mistaken...thats is why some students being allocated to mara, shah alam...
chankingguan
post Dec 2 2006, 05:02 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Dec 2 2006, 09:15 AM)

Guyz/Gurlz, this only our star of the year..  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
ehhehe...nolar...me not so bright one...

the business admin degree is the Inti UH one...so u ppl shud noe lar...sucky one...

and then all my acca marks lousy one...so no star lar hor...

PS. actually i'll graduate all 3 next year....
niu_niu
post Dec 2 2006, 09:10 PM

Remember to feed the cat!
580 posts

QUOTE(gizmodo @ Dec 2 2006, 09:27 AM)
Eh, i'm from tarcian osso eh...

looks like a few tarcians sitting for the options paper...

some of the students are going to shah alam to sit for the exam instead at tarc..so cham..
cry.gif
R U the unlucky one? Going to take the paper at shah alam? Izit MARA? TARC i thk the exam will be conducted in the college hall....shd be enough to fit around 400-500 students i thk....

This post has been edited by niu_niu: Dec 2 2006, 09:13 PM
niu_niu
post Dec 2 2006, 09:12 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(chankingguan @ Dec 1 2006, 07:59 PM)
hahaa...me sitting for 3.1 and 3.2 too...good luck to you

Haven intro myself yet...

2nd last sem ACCA student...self-study...19 yrs old...oso taking a degree in Business Admin....planning to do my RAP for OBU after exams...so anyone done RAP before??

Can give sum suggestion for the RAP ar? Izzit easy like typical degree research?? IF its dat easy i can lazy lazy liao...AHHAHHAHAHH
R u sure u r 19? Average age for this thread is 21.....hahahaa......juz kidding.Good 2c such a bright talent at such a young age..... notworthy.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by niu_niu: Dec 2 2006, 09:15 PM
shanelai
post Dec 2 2006, 09:22 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

Haha... Im the lucky 1 who will be in the college hall on 6th and 8th...
Oh ya, something to ask colly.. from your experience.... The tips from ur souce is it accurate?? Or very accurate?? I mean base on ur past experience la..
I mean in overall ...
Thank you..
coolly
post Dec 2 2006, 09:49 PM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(shanelai @ Dec 2 2006, 09:22 PM)
Haha... Im the lucky 1 who will be in the college hall on 6th and 8th...
Oh ya, something to ask colly.. from your experience.... The tips from ur souce is it accurate?? Or very accurate?? I mean base on ur past experience la..
I mean in overall ...
Thank you..
erm...from my experience la...50% like that lo....sometime also depends on wat papers der...like for 3.7 sometime really quite accurate der...the rest then jus so so lo... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
shanelai
post Dec 2 2006, 09:59 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(coolly @ Dec 2 2006, 09:49 PM)
erm...from my experience la...50% like that lo....sometime also depends on wat papers der...like for 3.7 sometime really quite accurate der...the rest then jus so so lo... rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
wAahaha.... Got 50% ah?? Then can pass already lo lik tat???
Which paper u take on ur optional paper??
How accurate is it??

coolly
post Dec 2 2006, 10:38 PM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(shanelai @ Dec 2 2006, 09:59 PM)
wAahaha.... Got 50% ah?? Then can pass already lo lik tat???
Which paper u take on ur optional paper??
How accurate is it??
3。1 and 3.2....haha ... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

how accurate a?umm...for 3.1 ,my sitting quite nice...coz know the q6 oledi...

for 3.2..gao dim ckf irc pack and know one q sure out also quite easy...

shd i said i am quite lucky?

hehe rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
shanelai
post Dec 2 2006, 10:46 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(coolly @ Dec 2 2006, 10:38 PM)
3。1 and 3.2....haha ... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

hehe rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
Haizzz..... How come so good a...
Hope this time also same as urs la.... But dun ckf la, ic ccy better bcoz......... tongue.gif
niu_niu
post Dec 2 2006, 11:46 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(coolly @ Dec 2 2006, 10:38 PM)
3。1 and 3.2....haha ... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

hehe rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
This time no article on Q6...well, if got article, i will not do it also.....Then, i consider unlucky loh this time.....
Btw coolly, do u write a proper answer plan in the answer booklet n submit 2gether when u sat for 3.1? Kim Smith encourages us to do....but im not used to it la...i prefer to conteng my question paper more than drafting.....i thk it will slow me down if i went to draft an answer plan....pls help loh....thxxx notworthy.gif

QUOTE(shanelai @ Dec 2 2006, 10:46 PM)
Hope this time also same as urs la.... But dun ckf la, ic ccy better bcoz.........  tongue.gif
U mean u went to CCY claz? How is he? OK or not? icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by niu_niu: Dec 2 2006, 11:48 PM
DK82
post Dec 3 2006, 03:28 AM

Stealth Lurker
597 posts

all the best for 2.1 and 3.4 students tomorrow.. (monday!)
let's brave the fire, i mean papers with all we have!
coolly
post Dec 3 2006, 10:18 AM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(shanelai @ Dec 2 2006, 10:46 PM)
Hope this time also same as urs la.... But dun ckf la, ic ccy better bcoz.........  tongue.gif
haha...y ccy better?coz u attend his class a? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
virginslayer
post Dec 3 2006, 11:10 AM

558 posts

I dedicate this to all ACCA students here..
including myself

I am gonna say a short prayer for u guys.
This is for christian fellas. but if u guys wanna read it,no harm..it will bless u guys=)

Father Lord, I pray that u give us wisdom and revelation.
Father,I pray that you lay your hand upon us,
I pray that you'll give us your words, spirits,and strength
in order to accomplish this battle,O Lord,
I pray that whatever we studies, it will all appear as we studied, Lord
I pray that you guide us by your way,Lord
Not on our desire,Father Lord, but on your desire.
Father, I pray that you guide us to victory,
Guide us to be in the frontline of the battle with thee, Father Lord,
Lord, I pray in every second, you will be worship by everyone on the the surface,
Father Lord, the personal Saviour in my life,
In Jesus name i pray,

Amen.

65 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » 

0.0258sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:05 AM