Jul 10 2015, 12:23 PM
72 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: kl |
gosh, my lemo 2 atomiser base is stuck with the coil stand.
it wont dismantle even i use force or pliers = =" now i can smell the previous juice whn im vaping @.@ any1 have any idea to dismantle them? thx =D happy flydayyyyyy |
Jul 13 2015, 02:12 PM
have some prob with my device lately.. the ohm is not consistent, the ohm keeps on jump around whenever i loosen/tighten the tank even by a bit.
screw too tight the ohms jump gila to 3.0-5.0 = =" tried to pair my lemo2 with my frens mod, its all good. no jumping here & thr pair my smok m65 with my frens subtank, all good as well... but when my lemo2 is pair with the m65.. its not consistent = =" why lah they wana bergaduh, now i have to check the ohm whenever i wana vape.. so annoying = =" any1 encounter something like this b4? thx |
Jul 14 2015, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(SX vapor @ Jul 13 2015, 08:25 PM) Happened to my M class few days ago. I tot something short. Just clean your 510 connections of your mod and ur tank, including the screw threads with alcohol or vodka. That shd fix the problem. Figured this out when all my atties start to jump ohm like the mexican jumping beans. Lol. yea, i reckon thts the problem too. will try to clean them tonight & see if it do any good =Dbut i do realize i have to leave a small gap in between the mod & tank to have the correct ohm reading. mayb i should lift up the 510 pin on my mod & see how it goes. thx broooo |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:05 PM |