QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jun 25 2015, 08:45 PM)
i think the billow will be better in handling max vg juices.have not tried it but the lemo 2 is abit picky at times.lol
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V24, Ramadhan Al Mubarak from LYNVaperz
Jun 26 2015, 01:28 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
Jun 28 2015, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(SX vapor @ Jun 27 2015, 08:55 PM) Just started my first DIY Juice - 10ml of Strawberry Banana. Taste much way better than those Malaysian brewer as its not menthol and not that sweet. It's pretty fun. I guess this and coiling shd keep me busy for some time. Normally need to steep for how many hours till the flavor comes out? if just normal steeping without warm bath etc.it can take up to a month or more.creamy juices usually tend to take longer.but if you like it straight away go ahead.personal taste |
Jun 29 2015, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(SX vapor @ Jun 28 2015, 07:15 PM) Warm bath for how long? Need to open the cap? After long bath steep for a week? Oh man. It's too long. Haha. diff flavours take diff time to come out.like for your taste the strawberry is not coming out yet.either % gotta up or have to steep longer. most of the times i dont leave the cap off. for the warm bath im not too sure i do it old school method. 1.mix according to recipe or preference 2.shake the hell out of it till foamy (pun intended) 3.store in dark place open cap to release pressure then shake kao kao everyday for a month or till i like the taste of it.hope this helps |
Jul 3 2015, 11:46 PM
Jul 7 2015, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(marquis @ Jul 7 2015, 03:57 PM) Paging all the DIY sifus. http://www.theflavourist.com/Thought of making my own since whenever I ask for high Nic local juices, they said 12mg is the highest. Any higher, I'd have to get a "premium" juice. However, I was reading around on how inflated the prices for these "premium" juices. Even the yanks say it's too overpriced. Soooooo. That means the only solution I have right now is to make my own. Is there anywhere else I can buy a starter "kit" for brewing apart from this site? Anything from a B&M perhaps? Also, is it hard to make? EDIT: Took too long to post, didn't see an actual C-Fu post above Any tips oh great master brewer? I wanna start making my own high nic juices. But dunno where to get the stuff from |
Jul 11 2015, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(C-Fu @ Jul 10 2015, 09:35 PM) No la, I wasn't talking about VTC5. I was referring to a box of AWT 3000mah 30A (or was it 35A?) while weed liquid is easy to make - I've been making my own flavours like Vanilin etc - I honestly don't think it has weed in it. If anything, he's probably using Mary Jane TPA flavour. Jangan percaya local juice sangat, ako dok buat ejuice sendiri bertahun2 dah. tak susah pon, berjuta recipe yang ada online. just a matter of getting hold of the [insert brand] flavourings. if you contact a few DIY suppliers and ask them which flavours keep selling out the most, and if you're friends with them, you're bound to hear them telling [insert ejuice maker X] always buys [insert flavouring]. for instance, mountain dew ejuice. recipe is - 8%-15% mountain dew flavouring (depending on the concentration) - 2 drops per 10ml to 2% - 1% sour, or few drops of citric acid and DONE! your cost per bottle is cheaper than a glass of teh tarik. bro when you use citric acid does it kill your coils? mine dies very fast if i add CA to my mix |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0465sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:57 PM |