5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V24, Ramadhan Al Mubarak from LYNVaperz

SX vapor
post Jul 3 2015, 01:55 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jul 3 2015, 01:13 PM)
Looking to build a cloud chasing setup with this mod but no stock here. Think I'll settle with iPV3 Li first.

I also love this mod a lot and intend to order one but reading on ECF forum seems like there is a problem of slow firing and TC problems. Looks like I gonna stop trying out new mod Except for YiHi and DNA200 as the few I tried are rather disappointing.
SX vapor
post Jul 3 2015, 01:56 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jul 3 2015, 01:48 PM)
Haha yes...maybe I should make a video of it  blush.gif
M waiting to see it tonight smile.gif
SX vapor
post Jul 3 2015, 02:23 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jul 3 2015, 02:19 PM)
Wonder what chip they using. Shouldn't be yihi nor dna.
If not wrong shd be Segeili chip. (Think I spelled wrong).
SX vapor
post Jul 3 2015, 02:26 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Jul 3 2015, 02:22 PM)
Why is my subox mini tank is wet when i touch the glass. Is it leaking?
Maybe it's enjoying itself haha... Which part does it get wet?
SX vapor
post Jul 3 2015, 02:37 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Jul 3 2015, 02:28 PM)
Serious la haha. The glass and the airflow. Its not that much though but annoying i have to wipe it everytime.
The glass has juice because of the seal. Try tear the tank (Vail not your "tank") down and rinse and let it dry refit it back. As for juice at AFC, check your coil. I believe it's mentioned few pages back. Check the o ring is in place and tightened down properly or not. Actually think of it in simple way, there is only a few parts and the part that comes in contact with the juice is the coil head. It's either the cotton is getting lesser due to burnt cotton or the o ring not in place.

There was once a full tank of juice leak out of mine just because I forgot to put the round top piece of the RBA back after I rinse, dry, recoil and rewick. That was really frustrating!

This post has been edited by SX vapor: Jul 3 2015, 02:41 PM
SX vapor
post Jul 3 2015, 04:24 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Jul 3 2015, 03:18 PM)
got sore throat after vaping with subtank RBA
Is ur coil burn?
SX vapor
post Jul 3 2015, 04:25 PM

17 posts

Anyone knows how to melt those menthol crystal for ejuice? I got a pack but no idea how to melt them up.
SX vapor
post Jul 3 2015, 07:49 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Jul 3 2015, 05:20 PM)
yes, after some checkng my coil burn, replace a new coil come with the box, burn again  sad.gif
switch to occ 1.5ohm now till i jig a new coil
I think that's the problem with subtank mini occ coil. My burn 1st tank, swap to RBA with prebuilt coil burn after few puffs. Now ni200 on RBA last me for a long time. Hehe...
SX vapor
post Jul 4 2015, 07:06 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(syrzy @ Jul 4 2015, 05:17 PM)
Hi lyn vapers. Im selling cloud chaser sirap bandung for bulk orders for a minimum of 10 bottles
Currently the most selling flavour in Malaysia

Price:
Per bottle for sale is RM 25, for a minimum of 10 bottles, and a maximum of as many as you wish

Dealing method:
COD Klang or postage

Reasons:
Got lots of stock.
PM me your contact. Wat flavours are they?
SX vapor
post Jul 5 2015, 07:32 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Jul 4 2015, 09:41 PM)
hi newbie here just bought a evic vt
but the flavour is not comming up too much
compare with my subtank mini
the ohm is 0.20 so what watt should i use?
The eGo One Mega that comes with it is a total muted flavor. Use ur subtank mini is way better. i had to crank up to 500F to get constant Vape and end up burn my coil. Lol.
SX vapor
post Jul 5 2015, 07:32 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jul 4 2015, 09:49 PM)
yummeh user posted image
Here is goes again. Damn Flask. U shall be mine in 2 weeks time. Haha.
SX vapor
post Jul 5 2015, 07:36 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Tenok8888 @ Jul 4 2015, 10:17 PM)
This is my Fuhanttan  mechanical  mod with mutation  x cost me Rm190 with battery. Is it worth it?[attachmentid=4545201]
Don't u find the button is a pain? Need to constantly screw in and tends to get stuck sometimes. Whats ur build in there?

M now trying to mess with Mec mod but not very sure how to coil it to give the best amount of cloud. Any idea? M using VTC4 on a single battery Mec mod, prefer single coil. Wats the recommended coil setup if I wanna chuck some clouds? Wats the different coil setup if I wanna to go into flavor?
SX vapor
post Jul 5 2015, 12:54 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jul 5 2015, 11:49 AM)
Which version you getting? I'm waiting Vaporflask by vaporshark reach legadgets.
M getting the Geeco unit haha... Coz m waiting for DNA200.
SX vapor
post Jul 5 2015, 06:52 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ajoi57 @ Jul 5 2015, 05:30 PM)
Just ordered one for my friend. Hehe.
SX vapor
post Jul 6 2015, 02:43 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jul 5 2015, 06:57 PM)
You are the most poisonous person there.n tongue.gif  brows.gif
Good things must share!
SX vapor
post Jul 6 2015, 05:29 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(deadmanwalking1 @ Jul 6 2015, 12:45 PM)
You need passion if you want to be a vapor.
By end of the day, practical is the most important rather than just waiting to be spoon-fed.
Ask, understand & practise it.

(imma noobie talking shit here) hahhaa
Haha... 3 of my vaper friends here are all like that. I need to recoil and rewick for them. Starting to feel tired sometimes. Even juices DIY lazy to give comments. Hai hai....
SX vapor
post Jul 7 2015, 07:16 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jul 7 2015, 12:06 AM)
Lol..he's the main man there. Becoming a master coiler too  whistling.gif
Hehe. Not yet master coiler. Wicking still learning from u guys. Recently subtank mini cotton top part burn. Tried rewicking as per ur suggestions. But now cotton like new only kanthal coil turn black. Lol. Just now rebuild again with Ni200 and use lesser cotton. But I do realize maybe I need to push the cotton down to the juice hole. Hehe. Let's see if it last more than a day.
SX vapor
post Jul 7 2015, 07:20 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Jul 7 2015, 12:10 AM)
I know! when demand exceeds supply, price by right should be up to the person offering the services  brows.gif
Legit services that is ..... Coiling. I meant coiling guys.
I also dunno how to charge. I think I shd as I took the time to coil and wick for them and use my wire and organic cotton some more. Just spend 2 hours recoil and rewick 2 Atlantis and 3 subtank mini OCC all to ni200. He is the new owner for my IPV4. Told him will charge him some amount liao.
SX vapor
post Jul 7 2015, 07:24 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Jul 7 2015, 12:47 AM)
Right, totally missed the tank that was in question.

In other news, 1 USD = MYR3.83! Good thing I pulled the trigger on my FT purchase yesterday at RM3.79 ...
Oh MY (Malaysia), when can we stop the nonsense.
Waw since when it increased to 3.83? I tot u did ur purchase like 2weeks ago?
SX vapor
post Jul 7 2015, 08:02 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jul 7 2015, 07:49 PM)
Got any chance to survive ah open vape shop there?  hmm.gif
Die very fast got. Haha.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0247sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:23 PM