10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V24, Ramadhan Al Mubarak from LYNVaperz

Vail
post Jul 6 2015, 03:49 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Jul 6 2015, 03:46 PM)
No need to clean it?
I always do like this: remove tank from mod>terbalik 1 minutes>remove juice tank>wipe away juice from base and juice tank edge>refill>wipe again juice tank edge>screw back>attach tank to mod

hmm.gif
if same juice why need to clean. "REFILL" ma. Not change flavor. just need tissue to wipe the edge after screwing it back

and if u wanna clean it, wash it with warm water. then wipe it dry.

Vail
post Jul 6 2015, 03:51 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(deadmanwalking1 @ Jul 6 2015, 03:48 PM)
bro any recommend tank for me ? currently i'm using a subtank mini on a subox.
Thought of getting one more so that i could have another spare tank.
Budget preferable 100 - 200.
subtank PLUS!!!! Girls says SIZE does MATTER!! laugh.gif

I mean, yeah i own two subtanks

what type of juices ur going to use on the other spare tank?
Vail
post Jul 6 2015, 04:26 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(deadmanwalking1 @ Jul 6 2015, 04:00 PM)
pheww luckily i have no problem with it .hahahha

wow the subtank Plus look interesting as it can store up to 7ml.yummy
but preferable a smaller tank due to my small size subox mini mod. Afraid it might look weird with big head and small body.

Most probably will use Halo mignight apple on it.
maybe taifun GT-2? or kayfun 4!

QUOTE(deadmanwalking1 @ Jul 6 2015, 04:23 PM)
is wondering if the airflow control is washable ?
wonder no more. it is

Vail
post Jul 6 2015, 08:55 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(deadmanwalking1 @ Jul 6 2015, 04:36 PM)
nice tanks but both are totally out of my budget. My fiancee will kill me if she know the price .hahahah
but will look into this when i get a better mode in the future.

I'm more into a juice/cloud enthusiastic rather than those kit type.

I change my juice daily hence i will buy 7 bottle at one time and rotate it daily. Does it normal for someone to do this ? i dunno ..please enlight me
Clone RM 100+ je le

QUOTE(napster2142 @ Jul 6 2015, 04:40 PM)
i end up bought lemo 2 from cigarove shah alam,bit pricey rm150..
the different that i feel a bit problem is on recoiling  laugh.gif
and wonder why it easy to leak even i already set smaller airflow,vape slowly,firing 18w on 1.2ohm at 4.6v.
leaking from where?
Vail
post Jul 7 2015, 12:26 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(napster2142 @ Jul 6 2015, 09:01 PM)
hi "brother" tongue.gif
p/s:using lite plus for 2 years plus biggrin.gif
one city skypark,mcity tower,boleh tahan dekat laa,tp siang kerja tak kan nk vm siang laugh.gif
base of lemo,through airhole
edit:leak happen when trying to set larger airhole,maintaining slow vaping,i think its not enuf power to vaporize d flavor hmm.gif
weird i never had that problem with my lemo2. sure everything screwed tightly? or maybe too less wicking and ur juice is thin?
Vail
post Jul 7 2015, 11:24 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Rob Swire Attributes Loss Of Hearing To Vaping

http://www.youredm.com/2015/07/06/rob-swir...ring-to-vaping/

The dude from knife party. lel

Vail
post Jul 7 2015, 11:42 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jul 7 2015, 11:34 AM)
IPV mini v2, Subox, Sigelei mini, Eleaf. Haven't heard of Google before dude?
Meh... PG is also used in inhaler, albeit not quite like our ejuice concoction. I won't lose sleep over this.  whistling.gif
i think he mistaken his juice bottle with eardrop hmm.gif
Vail
post Jul 7 2015, 12:35 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jul 7 2015, 11:58 AM)
Oh no no. He was vapin' all right. The eardrop used PG back in the 1960.  It was a tl;dr article that drags on and on with little to no context. Can't blame ya if you aren't paying attention to it. I almost fell asleep reading that  shakehead.gif
i read it before i shared it lol. and that what he was "claiming". nod.gif
Vail
post Jul 7 2015, 12:49 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Jul 7 2015, 12:47 PM)
u use lemo 2 before? how the flavor compare to kayfun?
Fivepawns, Suicide Bunny's, Cutwood, flavors all taste superb on KF than Lemo for me
Vail
post Jul 7 2015, 08:04 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Jul 7 2015, 01:54 PM)
hmmm, my fren said lemo taste better  sad.gif  ok2,thanks bro  nod.gif
QUOTE(bryanyz @ Jul 7 2015, 02:21 PM)
never try lemo before. but i love my Kayfun lite plus.
it make all my juice feel so delicious.  biggrin.gif
same here. KFL i put gambit inside mmm..

Vail
post Jul 8 2015, 01:42 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jul 8 2015, 01:01 AM)
new to vape , is there e juice without nicotine in it ?
just ask vape shop no nicotine juices
Vail
post Jul 8 2015, 02:05 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(blabong33 @ Jul 8 2015, 02:01 AM)
Hi all, morning. Regarding 70VG above, it's have some trick to vape? I'm trying with Kayfun v4 clone & Subtank mini (ori & clone), burnt taste after few puff...I open the tank and check the deck, totally dry, feel like the juice unable go into the deck juice channel. If i close all the airflow hole and pull without firing, i can see some bubble pop from the juice channel. So, it's everytime after few puff, then need to use finger to close all the airflow hole and manually let the juice go into the juice channel deck?
imo your using wrong tank. Kayfun is flavor tank not for cloud production.
High VG > RDA
Vail
post Jul 8 2015, 03:53 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(blabong33 @ Jul 8 2015, 02:59 AM)
Other than RDA, any better tank recommendation? smile.gif
Lemo 2 will suit you for this purpose
Vail
post Jul 8 2015, 07:06 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 8 2015, 06:23 PM)
sup peeps
suuup TLTS.

yes i got ur name right!! rclxms.gif
Vail
post Jul 8 2015, 08:53 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Jul 8 2015, 07:54 PM)
Hi guys, just curious can double coiling this be done on nickle coil?
yes i did dual coiling on my derringer and magma on 28g Ni200
Vail
post Jul 9 2015, 03:55 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

My friend wants to sell off his IPV Mini 2. RM 200. Any takers?
Vail
post Jul 9 2015, 06:16 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(e30 @ Jul 9 2015, 06:10 AM)
Anyone with experience buying from fasttech? How long does shipping take to KL? Any issues with kastam? (Not bulk purchasing, just looking to buy 1 box mod for own use).

free shipping 1 month.
EMS shipping 4-7 working days.
no customs issue for mods, batteries(swedenpost shipping), tank, and juices.

Vail
post Jul 9 2015, 10:43 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jul 9 2015, 09:57 AM)
Guys,
Is it normal for FT items via Singapore post to be slow in tracking?
The only update it shows when i track it is "Information Received (This is not an acknowledgment of the physical receipt of the stated Registered Article)".
On the other hand items via China post can be tracked no problem.

The norm?
Yes. Singapore post tracking suck. It only track after it received the items from china to SG.. China>SG>Malaysia

Thats why i prefer HK/China Post. At least i can see my items jumping off in china region from the 17track.

Duration wise is the same, just more information provided.

PS:Swedenpost also has crap tracking.
Vail
post Jul 9 2015, 02:07 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Jul 9 2015, 12:55 PM)
Supp vapers, why got juice on my lips when I vape using RBA, is it something wrong with the way I put the cotton? (first time using RBA) laugh.gif

common RBA issue in subtank. Fix? Change juice to higher vg. (and yes wicking related too)

best solution? recoil the occ and throw the rba. cool2.gif
Vail
post Jul 9 2015, 03:28 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Jul 9 2015, 02:49 PM)
Thanks for the reply bro. So OCC recoil will be cheaper compared with pakai buang?
and this is something new for me to learn blush.gif
pakai buang quite expensive. but after pakai u can keep and recoil. easy to learn.
loads of guides on the net how to recoil the occ.

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0550sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:55 PM