wii wish list!, 11 november

andy_lhc
post Nov 3 2006, 01:54 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Nov 3 2006, 01:48 PM)
yeah... i am underage....
i think those are japanese AV actresses.....if u underage, me 15 yrs old only ah... tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Nov 3 2006, 03:30 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 3 2006, 02:17 PM)
Wah~ kids nowadays ar....
15 yrs old already know they are JAV actresses, not bad not bad tongue.gif ... must be the POWAAR of internet laugh.gif
laugh.gif ...i say liao..if 1stknight underage then me 15...since he is not underage (infact we r both WAY overage.... laugh.gif ) then sure know these stuff la.. tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Nov 3 2006, 04:53 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Nov 3 2006, 04:44 PM)
well i stated that it is truee then... greyshadow is corrupted.... hehe... no need... i will tend to stick to the right force..... those can be your actresses... but i dun think they can be call actresses la.. hehe.... no need to act.. just do it...  whistling.gif
need acting skills la...u think easy to hav those expression on their face??n the words tat come out sure got script?? laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0159sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:09 PM