Starbucks Card in Malaysia V3, Better Foods & Drinks fix with Starbucks

TSsj0217
post May 29 2017, 08:08 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ May 29 2017, 12:26 AM)
How do i delete starbucks card from my mobile app? And how do i rearrange the cards?
Not sure how to delete from Mobile App but you may delete from webpage

Steps to remove the card from webpage:
- Sign in your Starbuck Account
- Under "Manage Card"
- select one of the card that you want to delete
- Click "Report Loss Of Card"
- Tick & Confirm
- Sign in again
- Under "Manage Card"
- Under Action, click "Remove this Card" & OK

You will then able to see the card number xxxx removed successfully.
mycolumn
post May 29 2017, 08:13 AM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 29 2017, 08:08 AM)
Not sure how to delete from Mobile App but you may delete from webpage

Steps to remove the card from webpage:
- Sign in your Starbuck Account
- Under "Manage Card"
- select one of the card that you want to delete
- Click "Report Loss Of Card"
- Tick & Confirm
- Sign in again
- Under "Manage Card"
- Under Action, click "Remove this Card" & OK

You will then able to see the card number xxxx removed successfully.
Alright. Thanks! Will give these steps a try.
TSsj0217
post May 30 2017, 11:29 AM

6,483 posts

Enjoy 50% off with Starbucks Mobile App

50% OFF ON ANY HANDCRAFTED BEVERAGE!

Purchase any handcrafted beverage and we will pay half of your cup.
Drop by any of our Starbucks Malaysia store for a cup of your favourite handcrafted beverage today.

Term & Conditions:
- Promotion valid on 30th May 2017 and 31st May 2017 (11am–2pm and 5pm–8pm).
- Purchase of handcrafted beverage must be made with Mobile App.
- No reward entitlement for any discounted beverage.
- Any modifier will be charge accordingly.
- Applicable at all Starbucks stores in Malaysia except Sunway Lagoon Kiosk.
- This email must be presented to enjoy the discount (print and via mobile is acceptable).

minthiam
post May 30 2017, 12:21 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 30 2017, 11:29 AM)

Drop by any of our Starbucks Malaysia store for a cup of your favourite handcrafted beverage today.

Term & Conditions:
- This email must be presented to enjoy the discount (print and via mobile is acceptable).
Wow, pretty good deal...can you share the link?

mycolumn
post May 30 2017, 12:25 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 30 2017, 11:29 AM)

Term & Conditions:
nornally how do u get this kind of email? I always dun have it. sad.gif
TSsj0217
post May 30 2017, 12:43 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(minthiam @ May 30 2017, 12:21 PM)
Wow, pretty good deal...can you share the link?
Here you go
http://link.sbux.my/u/gm.php?prm=f94Cme2vb..._1650759_129096

QUOTE(mycolumn @ May 30 2017, 12:25 PM)
nornally how do u get this kind of email? I always dun have it.  sad.gif
No idea with it, my colleagues sometime got sometimes no
fly126
post May 30 2017, 12:45 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ May 30 2017, 12:25 PM)
nornally how do u get this kind of email? I always dun have it.  sad.gif
http://link.sbux.my/u/gm.php?prm=LyYWSHdrc...3_1650759_81653
mycolumn
post May 30 2017, 12:48 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ May 30 2017, 12:45 PM)
thanks!! rclxms.gif
minthiam
post May 30 2017, 12:56 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 30 2017, 12:43 PM)
Here you go
QUOTE(fly126 @ May 30 2017, 12:45 PM)
Thanks, bro.

Going to try my luck at IOI mall later with this link. Fingers crossed that they will give me the green light.
ciwi1166
post May 30 2017, 02:15 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(minthiam @ May 30 2017, 12:56 PM)
Thanks, bro.

Going to try my luck at IOI mall later with this link. Fingers crossed that they will give me the green light.
normally u just need to flash it.

they dun do stringent check. biggrin.gif
TSsj0217
post May 30 2017, 05:33 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(ashamisha @ May 30 2017, 03:10 PM)
whats the link to register online ?
https://card.sbux.com.my/index2.php?module=...ber&page=signin
rhodon
post May 31 2017, 08:59 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 30 2017, 12:43 PM)
Here you go
how to pay with mobile apps? i had download it but never try use before for paying doh.gif my card now only got around RM1 still can pay?
ciwi1166
post May 31 2017, 09:34 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ May 31 2017, 08:59 AM)
how to pay with mobile apps? i had download it but never try use before for paying doh.gif my card now only got around RM1 still can pay?
it utilized QR code. of coz u need to have sufficient balance in the card first... sweat.gif
rhodon
post May 31 2017, 10:03 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ May 31 2017, 09:34 AM)
it utilized QR code. of coz u need to have sufficient balance in the card first... sweat.gif
I tot can just pay with apps then the rest with cash...
tzuen
post May 31 2017, 10:10 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ May 30 2017, 02:15 PM)
normally u just need to flash it.

they dun do stringent check.  biggrin.gif
Flash it from my email, instead via mobile apps?
ciwi1166
post May 31 2017, 10:31 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ May 31 2017, 10:03 AM)
i think it's not possible.

most case the barista will reload your cash amount into the card then proceed with the payment using the apps.

QUOTE(tzuen @ May 31 2017, 10:10 AM)
Flash it from my email, instead via mobile apps?
open the email using ur phone will do, not necessarily via the mobile apps.
TSsj0217
post May 31 2017, 10:36 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ May 31 2017, 10:03 AM)
I think this can be done if your apps has insufficient fund to be pay with

But concern about reward, not sure you are entitled for reward or not if you pay half from your apps, the balance from cash

I tried before to paid by two Starbucks cards, the reward go to my second transaction of Starbucks cards instead of first transaction of Starbucks card
rhodon
post May 31 2017, 11:11 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 31 2017, 10:36 AM)
I think this can be done if your apps has insufficient fund to be pay with

But concern about reward, not sure you are entitled for reward or not if you pay half from your apps, the balance from cash

I tried before to paid by two Starbucks cards, the reward go to my second transaction of Starbucks cards instead of first transaction of Starbucks card
Ok.then i bettee top up my card first.thanks.
animeme
post May 31 2017, 12:53 PM

34 posts

I used to pay with my starbucks card.

This post has been edited by animeme: May 31 2017, 12:55 PM

rhodon
post May 31 2017, 01:52 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(animeme @ May 31 2017, 12:53 PM)
I used to pay with my starbucks card.
But the promotion here didnt mention card.so i assume only mobile apps?

This post has been edited by rhodon: May 31 2017, 02:02 PM

198 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:32 AM