post Jul 29 2015, 03:19 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jul 29 2015, 03:18 PM)
any full pic of the travel case?
go to their fb.
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 30 2015, 08:43 AM

6,955 posts

Anyone got the Starbucks Cold Cup Card? Wonder how they swipe the card since it looks small. Also how does it look like on the phone when you register the card?
arr9ow
post Jul 30 2015, 08:48 AM

206 posts

What frapp you guys favor the most? Most of the drinks are too sweet to my liking. Except green tea.. its not coffee though.
TSsj0217
post Jul 30 2015, 08:50 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 30 2015, 08:43 AM)
Anyone got the Starbucks Cold Cup Card? Wonder how they swipe the card since it looks small. Also how does it look like on the phone when you register the card?
No swipe on those small card, but they will use to scan it...

I got one but with another country... I have registered same design of Cup Card but is red color with Starbucks Logo and the look exactly like the card design when seeing from your phone
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 30 2015, 08:51 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 30 2015, 08:50 AM)
No swipe on those small card, but they will use to scan it...

I got one but with another country... I have registered same design of Cup Card but is red color with Starbucks Logo and the look exactly like the card design when seeing from your phone
possible to screenshot? blush.gif
TSsj0217
post Jul 30 2015, 09:01 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 30 2015, 08:51 AM)
possible to screenshot?  blush.gif
Here you go smile.gif

But with Love design cards, the words in the phone after registered is the same, no different

janson_kaniaz
post Jul 30 2015, 09:05 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 30 2015, 09:01 AM)
Here you go smile.gif

But with Love design cards, the words in the phone after registered is the same, no different
would be nicer if they remove the white background.

also, don't like the way they stretch the cup shape to fit in the card shape sweat.gif

i guess i will pass the new card design then, thanks
TSsj0217
post Jul 30 2015, 09:08 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 30 2015, 09:05 AM)
would be nicer if they remove the white background.

also, don't like the way they stretch the cup shape to fit in the card shape  sweat.gif

i guess i will pass the new card design then, thanks
Ya agree to remove the white background...

New card design?? got new card release??
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 30 2015, 09:10 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 30 2015, 09:08 AM)
Ya agree to remove the white background...

New card design?? got new card release??
new design = cold cup card.
TSsj0217
post Jul 30 2015, 09:13 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 30 2015, 09:10 AM)
new design = cold cup card.
oh, that is not the new one...

last time I have saw it already... not sure how much is it

The red color Cup Card I bought about RM150... doh.gif But the value in the card is also RM150
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 30 2015, 09:20 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 30 2015, 09:13 AM)
oh, that is not the new one...

last time I have saw it already... not sure how much is it

The red color Cup Card I bought about RM150...  doh.gif  But the value in the card is also RM150
not worth it, the current one at least got color effect biggrin.gif
ronnie
post Jul 30 2015, 09:39 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 29 2015, 02:00 PM)
Last time only 10 drinks right..

Tries the promotion drinks (Mocha & Orange Honeycomb Crunch Frappucino) yesterday night..

Wa... too sweet I would say, drink until feel stomach ache... sweat.gif

Wondering people will still buy or not if promotion is end, so expensive ... drink coffee instead

Mocha Honeycomb Crunch Frappucino
Grande - RM18
Venti - RM19

Orange Honeycomb Crunch Frappucino
Grande - RM19
Venti - RM20  shocking.gif
No Tall size ?
TSsj0217
post Jul 30 2015, 09:58 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 30 2015, 09:39 AM)
No Tall size ?
The menu in the counter there only available for Grande and Venti... not sure Tall got or not

Will ask to confirm if there

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 30 2015, 09:20 AM)
not worth it, the current one at least got color effect  biggrin.gif
haha... every new design card for me is worth
ronnie
post Jul 30 2015, 10:13 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

There's a new card case holder too with reload of RM120
ftan
post Jul 30 2015, 02:42 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 30 2015, 10:13 AM)
There's a new card case holder too with reload of RM120
Yup, I saw it yesterday but forgot to post it here.

Looks cute.

peri peri
post Jul 30 2015, 03:28 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

yesterday buy 1 free 1 also cost me rm18.

macam expensive
ciwi1166
post Jul 30 2015, 03:47 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 30 2015, 03:28 PM)
yesterday buy 1 free 1 also cost me rm18.

macam expensive
SB average frap price is around that..
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 30 2015, 03:54 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jul 30 2015, 03:47 PM)
SB average frap price is around that..
It's getting more expensive I think. it was around 16-17ish few months back.
TSsj0217
post Jul 30 2015, 07:40 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 30 2015, 09:39 AM)
No Tall size ?
No tall size is available at Starbucks Signature, but normal outlet is still available
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 30 2015, 08:06 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 30 2015, 07:40 PM)
No tall size is available at Starbucks Signature, but normal outlet is still available
Besides 1U, where are other signature branches? I still dunno y ppl go for signature outlet, slightly expensive also...

198 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:49 AM