198 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

Starbucks Card in Malaysia V3, Better Foods & Drinks fix with Starbucks

Aeon_Clock
post Nov 10 2016, 02:36 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

not card related...but does anyonw know what this year's Christmas tumbler design is? Thanks!
balambgarden
post Nov 10 2016, 08:27 PM

Hi guys! I just got a Starbucks preloaded card (RM50) from an event and how do I use it?
Can I just go to any Starbucks outlet and use it right away?

It looks like this with its pack

This post has been edited by balambgarden: Nov 10 2016, 08:31 PM
sonotme
post Nov 10 2016, 09:15 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(balambgarden @ Nov 10 2016, 08:27 PM)
Hi guys! I just got a Starbucks preloaded card (RM50) from an event and how do I use it?

Yup. You can register it online to keep track of your rewards. Birthday month got free cake!
ERROR 404
post Nov 10 2016, 09:36 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(balambgarden @ Nov 10 2016, 08:27 PM)

http://i2.wp.com/www.mygreatsales.com/wp-c...688637237_n.png 

If you previously already own a card and already have an account, you can just register the card in the same account again
IMfae_
post Nov 11 2016, 01:04 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(vcheam @ Nov 10 2016, 09:24 AM)
[attachmentid=7997424]
Have they shown the 5th anniversary limited edition card design yet?
ciwi1166
post Nov 11 2016, 08:30 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

red cup is back..smile.gif
TSsj0217
post Nov 11 2016, 11:41 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Nov 11 2016, 08:30 AM)
red cup is back..smile.gif
New design for red cup or using back last year design of it ?? Haha
propusers
post Nov 11 2016, 11:55 AM

2,006 posts

1. Join us at Starbucks Sunway Pyramid, Blue Zone, Lower Ground from 7.30pm to 10.00pm for a celebration!
Activities:
- Live Music by Russell Curtis
- Starbucks Card collectors gathering
- Lucky Draw with prizes worth up to RM15,000!
- Designer Collection Merchandise Sales up to 40% off

2 Locate our Starbucks Chill Patrol Van near you to enjoy a Tall sized Caramel Frappuccino or Mocha Frappuccino for RM5 only!
- Perak - Sunway Lost World Tambun (12pm - 4pm)
- Penang - Gurney Paragon (11am - 3pm)
- Johor - Setia Tropika township (11am - 3pm)
- Sabah - City Mall, Kota Kinabalu (11am - 3pm)
Terms and Conditions:
* LIMITED TO 300 CUPS for each Chill Patrol Van per location
* Payment must be made with Starbucks Card or mobile app

3. 5x rewards on any handcrafted beverage!
Terms and Conditions:
• Only applicable for Buy 10 Get 1 beverage reward
• Not applicable for the accumulation of Starbucks Planner reward

4. Redeem a Limited Edition Starbucks Travel Tag when you activate a Starbucks Malaysia 5th Anniversary Card at any Starbucks store with a minimum of RM150 .
Terms and Conditions:
• Valid from 11 - 18 Nov 2016 or While Stocks Last
• Not valid for Starbucks Card reload

5. Stand a chance to be rewarded with 10 Tall sized handcrafted beverages by posting a creative photo featuring any Malaysia Starbucks Card 5th Anniversary elements. Post your photo on Facebook or Instagram with #my5thMSR.
Terms and Conditions:
• 50 lucky winners will be announced on 18 Nov 2016
• Applicable only for registered MSR customer
• Reward will be credited by 1 Dec 2016.

This post has been edited by propusers: Nov 11 2016, 11:56 AM
janson_kaniaz
post Nov 11 2016, 12:12 PM

6,955 posts

anyone going to sunway for the celebration please provide some live updates tongue.gif
ciwi1166
post Nov 11 2016, 01:05 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Nov 11 2016, 11:41 AM)
New design for red cup or using back last year design of it ?? Haha
i think it was last year design..sweat.gif
winchee
post Nov 11 2016, 01:20 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Nov 11 2016, 11:55 AM)

3. 5x rewards on any handcrafted beverage!
Terms and Conditions:
• Only applicable for Buy 10 Get 1 beverage reward
• Not applicable for the accumulation of Starbucks Planner reward

Whats the terms and condition for this reward? Applicable today only at all Starbucks outlet?
Kiefer
post Nov 11 2016, 01:20 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Nov 11 2016, 01:04 AM)
Have they shown the 5th anniversary limited edition card design yet?
This is the 5th Anniversary MY card. Got it today.

Also to share the ones I got it from Korea trip recently.

a. 5th Anni Limited Edition (golden star shape), i have 1 extra unit.

b. the other 2 cards from Korea too. extra unit.
user posted imageuser posted image
sonotme
post Nov 11 2016, 01:34 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Nov 11 2016, 01:20 PM)
This is the 5th Anniversary MY card.  Got it today.

Nice! The card comes with a luggage tag as well.
Kiefer
post Nov 11 2016, 01:48 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Nov 11 2016, 01:34 PM)
Not the luggage tag. This is just the 'cash' card. It is unused with the pin covering intact.
If luggage tag, all hilang liao lo. tongue.gif

I have other design too from Korea, just that did not take pix of it, eg Xmas edition, etc.
I shared only the one that i have extra unit.
IMfae_
post Nov 12 2016, 12:21 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Nov 11 2016, 01:20 PM)
This is the 5th Anniversary MY card.  Got it today.

Loving the design! Tysm (:
TSsj0217
post Nov 12 2016, 01:20 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Nov 11 2016, 01:05 PM)
i think it was last year design..sweat.gif
Just have chance to enjoy my coffee in SB after holiday trip

The cup is new design, not same as last year one

QUOTE(sonotme @ Nov 11 2016, 01:34 PM)
The one need to top up RM150 then only come with free gift, if only the card is cost RM50, the rest of Christmas Cards each cost for RM30

This post has been edited by sj0217: Nov 12 2016, 01:23 PM
sonotme
post Nov 12 2016, 02:39 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Nov 12 2016, 01:20 PM)
Just have chance to enjoy my coffee in SB after holiday trip

The cup is new design, not same as last year one
The one need to top up RM150 then only come with free gift, if only the card is cost RM50, the rest of Christmas Cards each cost for RM30
Yup I top up RM150 and got the free gift. They put it nicely in a box as well laugh.gif
Kiefer
post Nov 13 2016, 01:27 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Nov 12 2016, 02:39 PM)
Yup I top up RM150 and got the free gift. They put it nicely in a box as well  laugh.gif
Another new info gathered for newbie like me.
cappuccino vs latte
post Nov 13 2016, 08:06 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(ERROR 404 @ Nov 10 2016, 09:36 PM)
If you previously already own a card and already have an account, you can just register the card in the same account again
Does the rewards transferable between them?
ciwi1166
post Nov 13 2016, 08:12 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(cappuccino vs latte @ Nov 13 2016, 08:06 PM)
Does the rewards transferable between them?
rewards are tied to account. all cards under same account share the rewards.

198 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:35 AM