Please update your BT download speed here, Update your latest BT download speed

djlah
post Dec 29 2006, 11:05 AM

7,723 posts

let assume there is local peer downloading.. @ Penang

2mpbs package

djlah
post Dec 29 2006, 06:29 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Dec 29 2006, 11:10 AM)
Now .... this is really a TYPICAL "SHAMELESS" LEECHER.
download ~2000kb and upload ~12kb .........*sigh* really blood sucker
this is only happen once time of billion. is not constantly! hahha.....now no more sad.gif and i also have not idea why download and upload there is so much diff as i just using default setting which is unlimited for both. so dun attack me ya... blush.gif it could be bt client app bugs

This post has been edited by djlah: Dec 29 2006, 06:30 PM
djlah
post Dec 29 2006, 06:46 PM

7,723 posts

oh, yeah~ international link down really affected most connection, sad cry.gif but not all. some of file download 0-1kB/s, some of extremelly hot seed still able to get 112kB/s for my last nite latest download speed.

djlah
post Dec 30 2006, 10:18 AM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Dec 30 2006, 03:07 AM)
maybe your housemate is downloading the same thing? i have seen once my speed shot up to 1700 only realize that i have connected to my housemate as a peer.
hey...u're right, there is a posibility! i forgot to see the IP that I connected on that time. neareeessst local peer rclxm9.gif
djlah
post Jan 1 2007, 02:11 AM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(joeboto @ Dec 31 2006, 12:56 AM)
it could be bt client bug, but did u download the files superbly fast? its like your line + account is uncapped (capped at dslam only).

did ur movies/apps/whatever completed in short time?
actually that superb fast is happened before internation link down. yes it fast, if not mitaken that I still remember is about a DVD image 4.xxGB completed about a hour. Now international link down, i know many of us may facing even sign in messenger or surf net also problem, I usually download after mid nite till morning, in btw 0-112Kb/s now.
djlah
post Jan 1 2007, 09:34 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(matt_rix @ Jan 1 2007, 07:52 PM)

r u in malaysia??
yes, of course in malaysia.

0.0366sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:17 PM