Please update your BT download speed here, Update your latest BT download speed

cheese86
post Nov 16 2006, 09:19 AM

790 posts

i guess my situation is same as most of you guys

with local peer sharing files,i can reach the max of 60k to 65k,if there isn't any local peer then i'm doom
cheese86
post Dec 16 2006, 09:53 PM

790 posts

BitComet version 0.80 seem to be the trick for my case

i'm able to upload yo oversea peer although is 0.5k + manage to receive speed around 10k from US peer for many torrent.
cheese86
post Jan 3 2007, 01:03 PM

790 posts

most of my series movie

the tracker and DHT aslo cannot connect..is being days since i can download anything

sigh !!
cheese86
post Jan 4 2007, 11:25 PM

790 posts

QUOTE(Agent001 @ Jan 4 2007, 07:14 PM)
anybody able to connect to DHT?  Mine still returns 0 peers.

Was just wondering, since it says that it returns 0 peers, means it is still able to connect right?  Then how come got 0 peers?  Anybody know why???
i believe most of us all in the same condition

sometime with luck manage to connect then the download will start

if not,is like sitting duck
cheese86
post Jan 17 2007, 08:34 PM

790 posts

QUOTE(lex @ Jan 17 2007, 12:42 PM)
Tried it just now.. Still the same, 0KB/s from international peers while local peers OK. rolleyes.gif
same here

99% of the tracker aint connecting,this is pissing off....
cheese86
post Jan 21 2007, 01:39 PM

790 posts

QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Jan 21 2007, 12:37 PM)
my torrent overall speed now is 60~80 kb.... which mean very normal to me cuz im using 512 package... last time also around that speed too.. but max i can get is 95~kb...

i think the submarine cable aka opitical cable should be done repairing by 90% now...

yesterday night my torrent only reach 20kb max.....(for 5 task)..
512k max can go up to 65k

i think yours is miscap case...
cheese86
post Jan 27 2007, 08:45 AM

790 posts

most of my tracker status is "tracker connection error"

have to depend on local peer and local tracker for the speed...

but still can download although is slow shakehead.gif
cheese86
post Jan 29 2007, 09:36 PM

790 posts

thanks to streamyx traffic shapping device

everytime manage to get international peer connected,after few min the peer will be drop out.

have to rely on DHT 100%..sien
cheese86
post Feb 2 2007, 07:31 AM

790 posts

QUOTE(hardyboyz888 @ Feb 2 2007, 06:44 AM)
Most probably the throttling is still there as most users have low speeds, the only thing now is that we are able to connect to international peers/seeds without being dropped.
yeah,have to agree on this

finally seeing some international IP that does stay longer then 2 min laugh.gif
cheese86
post Feb 2 2007, 08:45 AM

790 posts

morning 7++ manage to connect to multiple international IP

but after 1 hour or so,all international IP will be drop out from the list

is the same situation again,sigh !!!
cheese86
post Feb 3 2007, 07:46 PM

790 posts

still could't connect to any tracker...even local tracker aslo same fate

damm sien liao,can't download my fav stuff jor vmad.gif

This post has been edited by wengjoe: Feb 3 2007, 07:47 PM
cheese86
post Feb 11 2007, 02:37 AM

790 posts

i could connect to international peer during midnight which is a good thing...

but i still can't connect to any http tracker under BitComet client..

sigh...the speed depend vary on local peer
cheese86
post May 17 2007, 06:59 PM

790 posts

everyone is having the same fate

just bear with it since nothing can be done

0.0366sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:12 AM