Please update your BT download speed here, Update your latest BT download speed

awyongcarl
post Nov 5 2006, 01:36 PM

1,870 posts

It's pretty lame to see these kind of lines
"Limit your upload speed below XXkb/s and you will be fine"
Those genius thought that will make the dl speed faster...

This happened all the time in chinese.cXXi forum.
And there all so lots of genius thought that they tarak kena limit and just assume that tmnets never throttled p2p..
They do nothing to help the throttled user, even worst they tease them, says that it's our own problems like windows/client setting got prob la yadayada..
I'm looking foward to see this line from them.
"FXXKING streamyx throttled my line"
Then...teasing time xD
awyongcarl
post Nov 15 2006, 04:00 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(mihawk @ Nov 15 2006, 03:42 PM)
long time didnt BT, but downloading MSEA patch today..check out the speed.. drool.gif
512 package, Kuching..
All local peers..It is sure to be no problem..
If you got problem even with local peers, then you better pray hard.
awyongcarl
post Nov 23 2006, 11:00 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 23 2006, 10:35 AM)
i just tried bt with Tuotu last night and all i can say about this client is that it will remind you of the good old days of bt. not bad for an obscure bt client.
Lucky one you are..
Some people can't make it back..
awyongcarl
post Dec 30 2006, 10:00 PM

1,870 posts

Gosh I'm not sure what is the problem but I can't even connect to any trackers today..
It was fine yesterday...Is it due to the earthquake in Taiwan??
awyongcarl
post Jan 2 2007, 12:54 AM

1,870 posts

Hrm..
Maybe it's due to the earthquake in Taiwan?
Obviously our internet speed has been slightly slowed after the incident. ( Well it is that slow even before the incident =p )

I can't even download a 3mb file = =

0.0267sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:24 PM