You are a 360 addict if...., Brainstorm everyone!

TSedoras81
post Nov 3 2006, 09:28 AM

You're a 360 addict....if you have Djinn's number on speed dial....sorry Djinn hehehe

You know you are a 360 addict if........you expect everyone to know what G.o.W stands for and look at them with a surprised expression if they don't.

You know you are a 360 addict if........you plan your rental lease out in such a way that the lease runs out in November so that you can move back in with your parents and save the rent money for the November releases.

You know you are a 360 addict.....when you start identifying sniper positions in your home

This post has been edited by edoras81: Nov 3 2006, 09:45 AM
Merdeka
post Nov 3 2006, 10:01 AM

169 posts

you know when you're a 360 addict when...

you go into denial.... laugh.gif " me addicted...nah...its just a hobby/pastime.."

This post has been edited by Merdeka: Nov 3 2006, 10:02 AM
SUSMightySmiter
post Nov 3 2006, 10:18 AM

471 posts

You know ur a 360 addict if.......... u have already finalised a financial plan for all the upcoming 360 games till the end of 2007 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MightySmiter: Nov 3 2006, 10:19 AM
zio
post Nov 3 2006, 11:11 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(MightySmiter @ Nov 3 2006, 10:18 AM)
You know ur a 360 addict if.......... u have already finalised a financial plan for all the upcoming 360 games till the end of 2007 tongue.gif
Err you mean not everyone has a financial plan for that? tongue.gif

Microsuck_360
post Nov 3 2006, 03:29 PM

241 posts

You are a 360 addict if....... u think HALO series is still no.1
singleguy
post Nov 3 2006, 06:32 PM

relax lah!
1,090 posts

ur a 360 addict if u start to ditch ur heavily invested PC

ur a 360 addict if u start playing oblivion on 360 rather with ur dunno 79 what geforce card in ur pc

ur a 360 addict if now and then ull flip screen between pc and 360 ( if u share same lcd) to c hows ur baby doing.

ur a 360 addict if u start to chat tru 360 even u have thousands of frens in msn compare to 2 in ur 360 list,.

ur a 360 addict if u wipe that sexy white body everyday to make sure its clean..

This post has been edited by singleguy: Nov 3 2006, 06:37 PM
necromanser
post Nov 3 2006, 08:05 PM

67 posts

You are a 360 addict if you keep looking at Jaring website and hoping that they will make wireless internet available in your area. [kaki patah takde internet]

You are a 360 addict if you develop a website in your local server to catalogue your games. [Sapa mau kasi tahu!!!]

You are a 360 addict if you are thinking to come over to your office at night just to update your 360.. where the internet is always on
scpt
post Nov 3 2006, 08:22 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

You are a 360 addict when the Wii & PS3 comes out and u don't even feel a thing (a.k.a. xbox/MS fanboy laugh.gif)
ImSIEBEL
post Nov 3 2006, 08:52 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

you are a 360 addict if....you are just waiting for upcoming games...

you are a 360 addict if....this is ur 2nd 360...

worst if this is ur 3rd 360.. tongue.gif

you are 360 addict if...u always wake up late in the afternoon.. biggrin.gif

you are a 360 addict if....u have lots of ARCADE games saved in ur 360....

you are a 360 addict if....u only support original stuffs for 360... thumbup.gif

kurtkob78
post Nov 3 2006, 08:57 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

you are a 360 addict if u keep saying x360 is more powerful than the ps3 smile.gif and you will be angry if people say ps3 is more powerful than x360

0.0132sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:48 AM