~~Gamer's Hideout Lan 06~~, ~Its Over! Thank you EVeryone!~
crazytazz
Nov 22 2006, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 20 2006, 09:15 PM) bro blake, just wanna let you know that my cousin, miss wong is working under you lah. she's a graphic designer for HWM. * so got gameaxis special promotion for us or not this coming pc fair on 1-3 dec? yo cousin...!!! my colleague blake doesnt know you're my cousin la...  ... i also didnt know you're one of the forumer here....no wonder i see the pic how come so familiar one...  ... GAmeaxis got what promo, this i let blake explain to u la...
crazytazz
Nov 22 2006, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 22 2006, 02:01 PM) hehehe didnt expect to see you in LYN lah hehehe... so when you wanna co-op GoW? alkt behave ah... you no more single ah... hehehe .  ..keeping low profile ma...  ... oopss...sorry la if im noob..wats co-op Gow??
crazytazz
Nov 22 2006, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 22 2006, 02:42 PM) GoW = Gears of War (the most hottest game in xbox360) co-op = play together as teammate in campaign mission * in fact i met blake at GamersHideout last week... we were playing Gow   nola....i dont play games la.....no 360 at home...maybe soon in office la....that time..guys in office will be playing..not the girls...
crazytazz
Nov 22 2006, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(terencey @ Nov 22 2006, 03:28 PM) Its ok. The best GOW players gets to play. You just need to beat the guys in the office. In the mean time, go to judge's house to practise and get him to inpart all his skills to u. So by the time your office got 360 you can tapau every1 including blake.  hahah...i think blake will be sticking to the 360 most of the time in office edi,....  my cousin's house too far la....summore i am noob..never play 360 games before...perhaps in future when got time...will try to learn a little ba..
crazytazz
Nov 22 2006, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(kev da man @ Nov 22 2006, 04:17 PM) waaaa so free can post here... uncle kev...u also post every hour and day ...remmember?? just ngam ngam today blake told me my cousin is one of the forumer ma...u see my post how many also u know edi la..compared to you....
crazytazz
Nov 22 2006, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Nov 22 2006, 05:52 PM) Ermm why do I feel like this is an invasion of the Game Axis staff suddenly  hahah..no worries....we were just joking coz we're actually rushing for deadline now..almost end month ma..
crazytazz
Nov 24 2006, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 24 2006, 02:53 PM) alkt please call miss wong  yo cousin...dont call miss wong la...sound too formal in here le... wahhhh..want meh????me not incharge of GAmeAxis..me HWM punya jut jaii one... call thurtin better... This post has been edited by crazytazz: Nov 24 2006, 09:04 PM