169 posts

Got t-shirt pics?
can buy t-shirt only or not?...
Merdeka
post Nov 3 2006, 11:45 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(fendykoston @ Nov 2 2006, 11:27 PM)
djin if i want t_shirt on how much..... maybe i oso want to join in la can u update me plz.......
hoi MasterKoston!!...you're back!!! thumbup.gif
recd my SMS or not?
Merdeka
post Nov 20 2006, 10:10 AM

169 posts

wow!..nice gathering guys.. smile.gif

saw my bro MasterKoston!!! biggrin.gif , happy to see you man.. thumbup.gif

@mistaman, nice pics..i love Doha.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Merdeka: Nov 20 2006, 10:10 AM
Merdeka
post Nov 21 2006, 04:17 PM

169 posts

i still have the video PJ made and the one with Koston's birthday... tongue.gif
man sweat.gif ...,1 year was fast how time flies biggrin.gif
Merdeka
post Nov 21 2006, 05:25 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 21 2006, 04:58 PM)
the one where attachedsine was swearing???
yes that one, that kid is very rude same goes for his Otak2 clanmate stizel. dunno WHAT their problem.
PJ was really pissed
some kids nowadays.. shakehead.gif,
but we had fun that time f*cking him back laugh.gif especially Koston laugh.gif. MasterKoston was the big gun that shut em up.. tongue.gif
Merdeka
post Nov 22 2006, 09:36 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 22 2006, 08:23 AM)
er...actually i am not in the position to do that because i do swear as well tongue.gif

For me personally, the kind of swearing by attachsine is wat pisses me off. He is seriously swearing at you, not jokingly.
yes agreed with PJ, its ok if among friends we know its not to hurt feelings but these kids are cussing at u for dunno what reason.. tongue.gif

dun worry PJ, for u, if i see them i will force this 2 idiots Shitzel and attachsine do a 69 in the toilet... laugh.gif

I played with Canadian and US friends of ard my age...we call these rude kids - Timmys laugh.gif ..yes they get mad if call this.. laugh.gif
Merdeka
post Nov 24 2006, 09:35 AM

169 posts

Hitman190,

I thot u were a student/teenager till i saw that LAN party winning the earpiece vid.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Merdeka: Nov 24 2006, 09:36 AM

0.0203sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:37 AM