judge-the
post Nov 20 2006, 09:15 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(thurtin @ Nov 20 2006, 06:26 PM)
hi guys, blake here.

ya man, that saturday was awesome! best LAN party EVAR! tongue.gif

my teammates were awesome too. kudos to you guys for carrying me, the luggage, in the team.

that saturday was only my 2nd time playing the game. My first time was the previous saturday where i spend like about 5 hours playing the game with fatcatlim.

anyways, a big thanks to the fine folks from GH as well for organizing a kick ass LAN party. thanks bobby, eddy and jason. you guys rock!

PS: the office is getting a x360 and i'll be getting one for myself as well. tongue.gif
bro blake,

just wanna let you know that my cousin, miss wong is working under you lah. she's a graphic designer for HWM.

* so got gameaxis special promotion for us or not this coming pc fair on 1-3 dec?

This post has been edited by judge-the: Nov 20 2006, 09:18 PM
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 20 2006, 09:24 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 20 2006, 09:15 PM)
bro blake,

just wanna let you know that my cousin, miss wong is working under you lah. she's a graphic designer for HWM.

* so got gameaxis special promotion for us or not this coming pc fair on 1-3 dec?
Ahem !!! Judge ... whistling.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 20 2006, 09:26 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Bro Blake ... for a player who just played 5 hours of GOW, certainily roxor. Anyway, thanks for the support. It's about time u r getting a Xbox360 .. dun forget to gives us ur gametag.
samurai20
post Nov 20 2006, 09:27 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Hahahahha..

Bro xeno.. try masuk "jarum"... laugh.gif.... better avoid judge....
alkt
post Nov 20 2006, 10:09 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

well, i went to Djinn's place just now. ngam ngam saw Blake carry 2 big plastic bags. only noticed the xbox360 he was carrying then my gf told me: "eh, he got carry another plastic bag full of games"....i was like really? wtf?! laugh.gif
samurai20
post Nov 20 2006, 10:27 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

huhu... more 360 member.... more live...... biggrin.gif....
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 20 2006, 10:28 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Guess Blake will bi in the Xbox3600 bandwagon sooner than we imagine.

Haha .. now its my turn to work night shift Alkt.
CerebralRogue
post Nov 20 2006, 10:30 PM

287 posts

Blake did this sweet@$$ noob or l33t no look sniper shot and blew the head of some mofo who was rushing him. Classic kill.
thurtin
post Nov 20 2006, 10:38 PM

277 posts

hahaha, sorry to disappoint you guys but it'll be a while before u see me on xbox live.

very busy this week and next week as well. got the CELgames going on right now at Plaza Low Yat and I've gotta rush to finish the December issue of GameAxis.

arj
post Nov 20 2006, 10:45 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(thurtin @ Nov 20 2006, 10:38 PM)
hahaha, sorry to disappoint you guys but it'll be a while before u see me on xbox live.

very busy this week and next week as well. got the CELgames going on right now at Plaza Low Yat and I've gotta rush to finish the December issue of GameAxis.
I've checked schedule and I'm off this Sunday so I should be able to attend the CELgames icon_idea.gif

The @mp first team is full already so lemme know if there's another team that's short on players laugh.gif
redbull_y2k
post Nov 21 2006, 12:35 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Nov 20 2006, 10:45 PM)
I've checked schedule and I'm off this Sunday so I should be able to attend the CELgames icon_idea.gif

The @mp first team is full already so lemme know if there's another team that's short on players laugh.gif
MBT team is always available bro.... brows.gif
arj
post Nov 21 2006, 12:38 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Nov 21 2006, 12:35 AM)
MBT team is always available bro.... brows.gif
Thanks for the offer man, I think I'll just be a cheerleader instead tongue.gif Haven't played in ages so I think my skills karat already doh.gif laugh.gif
mistaman
post Nov 21 2006, 01:16 AM

177 posts

gameaxis.. I heard just got their box.. soon blake the dungu will be online tongue.gif.. gameaxis suxorsss...
sayming
post Nov 21 2006, 02:08 AM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

QUOTE(thurtin @ Nov 20 2006, 10:38 PM)

Looking forward to the December issue..
Hope to see something about your new toy in the editor's message section..hehe tongue.gif
chapree
post Nov 21 2006, 03:18 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

Post-event writeup at Multiplay.LYN.
Got some pictures there as well. I'll upload more pictures soon at my Flickr. nod.gif

Thanks to everyone that involved in the event. It's been such a blast...i hope the next time we gather, i already have my own 360. thumbup.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 21 2006, 03:45 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Nov 21 2006, 03:18 AM)
Post-event writeup at Multiplay.LYN.
Got some pictures there as well. I'll upload more pictures soon at my Flickr. nod.gif

Thanks to everyone that involved in the event. It's been such a blast...i hope the next time we gather, i already have my own 360.  thumbup.gif
Nice write-up on the event bro. Errr .. btw, my name is Xeno .. not Xena and im no Warrior Princess either doh.gif laugh.gif
chapree
post Nov 21 2006, 08:13 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 21 2006, 03:45 AM)
Nice write-up on the event bro. Errr .. btw, my name is Xeno .. not Xena and im no Warrior Princess either  doh.gif  laugh.gif
Ah...corrected. Sorry for the mistake notworthy.gif
judge-the
post Nov 21 2006, 08:36 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Nov 21 2006, 08:13 AM)
Ah...corrected. Sorry for the mistake  notworthy.gif
yup nice effort there bro... thankz a lot.

* got 2 persons playing outside GH also kena reported hehehe...
Hitman190
post Nov 21 2006, 09:39 AM

589 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Bravo chapree you do good work, thanks for the write-up bro.

I wonder how long this thread going to last until one of the moderators close it?
TSDjiNn
post Nov 21 2006, 09:45 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

the mod won't close it my fren~ it will either shift down to the normal thread..

which means unpin only..

25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:19 PM