QUOTE(Black Red @ Jun 22 2015, 01:56 PM)
not epf, but bank!!Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2
Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2
Jun 22 2015, 11:22 PM
633 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Aug 9 2015, 04:22 PM
Oct 29 2015, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 23 2015, 09:48 PM) just meet up with simedarby today. they said they have cancel the nobat fencing project due to complain from saron and a few of nobat residents. which stupid idiot opposed of nobat fencing?? what the fish?!?? lucky i'm not one of the nobat buyer..come2.. buying my nafiri house... nafiri sure got fencing one 😅 This post has been edited by tnchsg: Oct 29 2015, 11:40 PM |
Oct 31 2015, 02:53 PM
Oct 31 2015, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 31 2015, 02:02 PM) pls sroll up back this forum, one of them (who are opposed) are in this forum. you can check more detail with SD. if you don't mind to help me, please tag me that idiot's post...i think nobat should quickly setup the RA and comeback to SD to discuss futher about fencing. need to do quickly before the budget going to some where else. 😅 without the fencing, there is no security and house capital appreciation also less compare with others. by the way, i will to go SD office soon to clarified this with them... to the idiot, i am now insulting you, and you should come forward here to post your smart reasonssss of opposing the fencing work to convince us that this is smart decision This post has been edited by tnchsg: Oct 31 2015, 03:12 PM |
Oct 31 2015, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 16 2015, 01:18 PM) Sime darby is building fencing for nobat. But it have taken the walk path of saron 2. Which I think is not fair.Will make cocomplaint. hey idiot, what kind of fairness you are looking at?? nobat buyer are paying extra 300k compare to your saron, is that fair too??you should complain to move that fence away and not opposed to cancel the project?? you can stay at cheaper house, but don't make your brain so cheap... i am looking down at people who has a cheap brain.. This post has been edited by tnchsg: Oct 31 2015, 03:27 PM |
Oct 31 2015, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 31 2015, 04:36 PM) quickly, go to SD. ask them all the nobat buyer hp number. make wasap group. then, make RA. after that, you will have very STRONG voice to SD and idiot who are complain. ya achongs, thanks for the info and advice...i will go down there soon, i can't make it now because working at oversea... although i am not staying there, but i own a house there and i need to support the fencing project for the benefits of the residents there... malaysia crime rate is worst!! |
Oct 31 2015, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 31 2015, 05:06 PM) I seriously dun understand... no, when they sold the house, they had informed us that they will fenced up for us once completed...when SD sold these houses, they weren't supposed to be gated..... now buyers wanted them to be gated?????? and insulting anyone who opposed to be gated?????? furthermore, the complainant is from another taman, who interfere other beneficials business and affair... This post has been edited by tnchsg: Oct 31 2015, 04:43 PM |
Oct 31 2015, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 31 2015, 05:45 PM) i think SD got fencing approval from MPK with conditions. i don't think the condition will include other area residents...else everyone can oppose other taman's business..Nobat RA need to work out with SD considering the idiot comments. Good luck.. it will takes some times.. |
Nov 10 2015, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Nov 10 2015, 10:52 PM) You are right my friend. I never mentioned you are poor and look down at anYone of you who stay at saron,I just sick with people who had complaint this and that and causing the delay of other projects fencing..Paying RM300k extra does not means you are king. There are ppl paying RM3,000,000 and they are not arrogant. expensive house and cheaper house , both also house. To the former: there. i would say saron owner is lucky to buy them at 380k. not that they are poor. i know someone who earns 5figure income , stays in saron. so what is the deal here ? you can fenced up except common area. common area belonged to BBR2 residents. I had checked with sd, the park is parts of nobat project, hence they had fenced the park They did receive complaint from other neighboring project.. |
Nov 10 2015, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Nov 10 2015, 10:52 PM) You are right my friend. Earn 5 figure, buy affordable house, yet to say what the deal here...Paying RM300k extra does not means you are king. There are ppl paying RM3,000,000 and they are not arrogant. expensive house and cheaper house , both also house. To the former: i would say saron owner is lucky to buy them at 380k. not that they are poor. i know someone who earns 5figure income , stays in saron. so what is the deal here ? you can fenced up except common area. common area belonged to BBR2 residents. Then what the deal of sharing the nobat park with saron? It's nobat park, not common to saron..thanks |
Nov 10 2015, 10:28 PM
I think there is a common park with court opposite to saron and nobat..
Nov 11 2015, 05:10 AM
QUOTE(VikaJigulina @ Nov 11 2015, 12:27 AM) People earn 5 figure but they want to save money for other things for eg. their children's education or maybe a Nissan R35 hehe If I'm not mistaken, household income below 8kIs there a maximum income cap for Saron buyers? I am not aware of this.. Own stay for 10 years, no rent out and no transaction allowed This post has been edited by tnchsg: Nov 11 2015, 05:11 AM |
Nov 11 2015, 09:08 AM
That's why better to let sprm to investigate to clear their name
Nov 17 2015, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(hamboldt @ Nov 16 2015, 10:28 PM) I doesn't know if the fencing like this are appropriate and the arrangement approved by municipal council. Why not appropriate when it is pAid by the nobat buyer..Just my opinion, isn't the field are reserved and shared by both Saron 2 and Nobat resident? Look at the saron plan, no park.. You had saved a lot from paying these extra things This post has been edited by tnchsg: Nov 17 2015, 06:59 PM |
Nov 17 2015, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(achongs @ Nov 16 2015, 10:45 PM) I had checked with sime Darby, during last visit.The fields belongs to nobat, that's the reason they fenced up for security reason.. The work is done by sd, do you think they don't know the project when do the works? Saron are getting special discount for a double storey house with 300k, for sure sd had cut away something from there.. Can't be expecting to get everything la There is no such rule of what title to fenced up the garden..it's part of the purchase .. This post has been edited by tnchsg: Nov 17 2015, 07:03 PM |
Nov 17 2015, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(hamboldt @ Nov 17 2015, 09:26 PM) Actually, developer will handed over the field, road and drainage to municipal council once the housing completed. for this is different, it is a new project and the fencing are already part of it when we purchased it..Means it is a public places and the municipal council are responsible to maintain these places such as cut grass, maintain the longkang and rubbish collection. That's why every of us are paying Cukai Pintu and Cukai Tanah. Except those higher standard living community like Setia Eco Park where the management took over the all the above task by renting from the local authority and make it a private community. All these need approval from local authority and land administration. The management will then charge for the renting incur and maintenance cost inclusive security, road cleanliness, water bills and garbage dumping. The current house I'm staying having same problem where the community next to our community making fencing which block few roads and entrance to the playground. They never get any consent from nearby community and ignore the complaint made to their community committee. A complaint file to the local authority and they have to dismantle all the fencing, their money wasted for both installation and dismantling. All field and road neither belong to Saron nor Nobat, it actually belong to the government and it's public. the park is under nobat project, but just beside saron.. it is not built by the community illegally..it is part of the project from initial stage. please read carefully, the fencing work is done by Sime Darby..not by the community like your place public park is for public; park for a community is another case.. if you don't understand it, you can go to setia alam to see, each impian, damai has its own park; then you can go to central park.. i stay at impian, and impian has its own park, and i didn't pay any extra for the gardening, it is maintained by MBSA some more.. don't try to be smart and given out wrong info here.. i don't think you can easily claim something is yours, when the thing is just beside you if you think you can complain to get it, please go ahead.. i had checked this with SD last week as i was told some people here were against it.. but for those saron residents who think by complaining, then can get the field, just go ahead.. This post has been edited by tnchsg: Nov 17 2015, 08:40 PM |
Jan 6 2016, 02:26 PM
Jan 13 2016, 12:55 PM