9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 06:22 PM

525 posts

Entrance to Cogan is blocked. There is another entrance but from Nahara side, can connect to Cogan 1 and 2...
Nahara road still not ready yet, tho..

Different from other phases here, Cogan rear is facing the main road.. Other phases, are the front facing the main road.. Hmm, any taikos know why?

cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 06:39 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 06:36 PM)
It is a boom gate, u will then see the guard open close open close without seeing who is going in actually.
Haha, I couldn't agree more..

Is there a way to make visitors register at guardhouse? How to make it happened?

Or at least use access card? Safer smile.gif
cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 06:59 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 06:43 PM)
Access card will be better, RA ned to work hard to gather fund from all owner to do that.

Or car sticker, no sticker no access. Guards have to be strict enough too.

Totally agree!

But using current boom gate as in the pics, residents still need to pay kan?
cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 08:00 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 15 2015, 07:15 PM)
Yes.  Today already got workers come and repair and clean up.  But still have to wait for few days to see if the wooden floor got damage or not. Now a lot of water mark.
All the best, bro smile.gif
cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 09:02 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 08:28 PM)
pay for the guards yes.
boom gate was installed by developer ? how about fencing ?
residents are not been told how much should pay for maintenance yet, eg: guards ?
Before I booked and before I signed the SnP, the SA said SD will apply to MPK to do perimeter fencing. I signed the consent. I think most, if not all buyers also signed it. Any Nafiri 1 or Nafiri 2 buyers here? Can verify?

I bought Nafiri 2. There is a row of shoplot nearby. Need to fence up. Could be a lot of people around the area.. Hope SD really fenced up..

This post has been edited by cclay: Oct 15 2015, 09:03 PM
cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 09:29 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 09:11 PM)
So nice of this developer thumbup.gif
U din buy at BBR(2)?
cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 10:04 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 15 2015, 09:55 PM)
ohh.. really got fencing for nafiri 2?!? when i bought nafiri 1, they did not mention about this.. they did not give any fencing form for me to sign. i will follow up this matters next week. thanks 😅
Yeah, please sign ya.
Cos Nafiri 1 & 2 in the same compound and share one exit, if not wrong.. smile.gif
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 07:09 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 15 2015, 09:49 PM)
for cogan, during VP, residents need to pay maintenance fees rm636.00 to sime darby. this charges is to pay the securities fees for 1.5years.
Then it's RM 35/month. Yet to see what they have for Cogan. Nahara should share the same concept, I suppose?

How much they collected for Saron and Nobat? Maybe can gauge? Hehe smile.gif
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 07:11 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 10:29 PM)
No i am not a purchaser , cant afford even if i came across this during launching biggrin.gif
Dun say like that, taiko. Maybe ur quota aldy full with units elsewhere smile.gif
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 07:58 AM

525 posts

When I passed by few months earlier, I saw the construction going on. I noticed SD used two types of bricks, i.e. sand bricks and clay bricks (red) for different walls.

Any taikos know why? Apart from the cost difference.
I think clay bricks would be more long lasting? Heat resistant?
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 09:52 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 08:22 AM)
yes, like you said, red brick (clay) is long lasting/heat resistant compare to sand brick, red brick appear to be tougher, and also has better soundproof ability.
if spec is stated red bricks for all wall finishing, then you should snap and check with SD SA.
Nope, bro. Unfortunately it's not mentioned there..

This post has been edited by cclay: Oct 16 2015, 09:53 AM

cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 01:18 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 16 2015, 12:18 PM)
Sime darby is building fencing for nobat. But it have taken the walk path of saron 2. Which I think is not fair.Will make cocomplaint.
With fencing better right? More secured..

Dunno why u want to complaint...
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 01:20 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 12:21 PM)
Laminated flooring for upstairs thumbup.gif
Eager to see update from the owner on hows the flooring after floor clean up.
Any bad experience with laminated floorings?
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 01:36 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 01:29 PM)
No, i do not know the quality, tats y eager to see it.

Wat i noe the level for timber flooring is :
Laminated > engineered > solid
What u meant by level?
Quality? Height? Or?
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 06:50 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 16 2015, 05:06 PM)
Just made complain at bukit raja. Crm say there will be fencing phase by phase in new area except saron.

vmad.gif
Why the angry face? Sendiri mau complaint kat SD about the fencing. So it's considered good now that your wish finally fulfilled kan? No fencing for Saron..
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 06:53 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(Captain CK @ Oct 16 2015, 06:34 PM)
Saron buyer can set up community and consult SD for set up the fencing.of coz on our own cost.
SA told me saron valuation up to RM600k now,can refinance for renovation rclxms.gif
Walaueh! Tats RM 200k gain!

But not easy la to refinance unless u pay the penalty. Loan agreement usually has the clause of 3 years.. Some mayb more..
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 06:58 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 01:45 PM)
Quality boss.
I read through google , nv walk into any shop to ask.
Perhaps if anyone here can enlighten ?
Haha I also dunno leh boss..

Hope it's according to ur understanding, then untung la me and the rest... smile.gif
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 08:00 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 07:30 PM)
Sorry, maybe i made u misunderstood :

laminated < engineered < solid

Solid is the best 1.

But laminated was given is OK already as it can difer and partitioning perfectly and nicely, better than giving u porcelain tiles laugh.gif
Lol bro. The arrow was pointing to the other side..

Now learning that, my smiley also became opposite side
smile.gif --> sad.gif
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 10:37 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(kumilily @ Oct 16 2015, 08:36 PM)
red brick used for wall partition between each house..the sand brick for front n back wall..as mentioned by contractor doing renovation there..
I see. That's good, red brick can provide better sound proofing system.. Hehe smile.gif
cclay
post Oct 19 2015, 10:24 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(impreza2388 @ Oct 19 2015, 09:43 PM)
Where is the land located? Beside 11avenue? If yes, Aeon bursa annoucement will reveal such transaction.
But there is an AEON nearby at Bukit Raja.. Unless build this one bigger then transfer that one to here.. Hehe..
That would be nice! smile.gif

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0583sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:33 PM