Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

TSachongs
post Oct 15 2015, 09:55 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 15 2015, 09:02 PM)
Before I booked and before I signed the SnP, the SA said SD will apply to MPK to do perimeter fencing. I signed the consent. I think most, if not all buyers also signed it. Any Nafiri 1 or Nafiri 2 buyers here? Can verify?

I bought Nafiri 2. There is a row of shoplot nearby. Need to fence up. Could be a lot of people around the area.. Hope SD really fenced up..
ohh.. really got fencing for nafiri 2?!? when i bought nafiri 1, they did not mention about this.. they did not give any fencing form for me to sign. i will follow up this matters next week. thanks πŸ˜…
TSachongs
post Oct 16 2015, 01:05 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 16 2015, 12:18 PM)
Sime darby is building fencing for nobat. But it have taken the walk path of saron 2. Which I think is not fair.Will make cocomplaint.
it is a FREE fencing.. it is not in the snp..do not complain.. it is not their obligation to provide the fencing
TSachongs
post Oct 21 2015, 09:17 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Shapiro711 @ Oct 21 2015, 09:10 PM)
Seems like its going to be 2 stations along Jalan Meru. So many boom factors, Supermarket at vacant land, BRT, LRT, new Highway..cant Imagine how BBR will look like i  furture..Feeling excited smile.gif
πŸ‘
TSachongs
post Oct 23 2015, 08:48 PM

271 posts

just meet up with simedarby today. they said they have cancel the nobat fencing project due to complain from saron and a few of nobat residents.
what the fish?!?? lucky i'm not one of the nobat buyer..come2.. buying my nafiri house... nafiri sure got fencing one πŸ˜…
TSachongs
post Oct 23 2015, 08:57 PM

271 posts

for paloma.. simedary agree to provide free fencing for the lake side. fencing around houses shall be by resident.
currently we got problem on resident side. still lacking on fund. still need 20% residents to pay. πŸ˜“
maybe need to wait untill all the investor selling their house.
TSachongs
post Oct 23 2015, 09:08 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 23 2015, 09:05 PM)
Why the residents dun want the fencing leh? Huh? As blur as the haze leh, cannot see why..
not sure why...bad for them.. especially nobat flipper.. but it is opportunity to me.. no fencing, hard time to sell
TSachongs
post Oct 23 2015, 09:13 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 23 2015, 09:06 PM)
Bro, for ur Nafiri 1 house, how many % u paid aldy? What's the progress?

Urs in Jalan Singgahsana X?
singgahsana 2b, progress 45%
TSachongs
post Oct 31 2015, 01:02 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(tnchsg @ Oct 29 2015, 11:38 PM)
which stupid idiot opposed of nobat fencing?? mad.gif forget to eat medicine or brain was flush away after toilet??
pls sroll up back this forum, one of them (who are opposed) are in this forum. you can check more detail with SD.
i think nobat should quickly setup the RA and comeback to SD to discuss futher about fencing. need to do quickly before the budget going to some where else. πŸ˜…
without the fencing, there is no security and house capital appreciation also less compare with others.

This post has been edited by achongs: Oct 31 2015, 02:38 PM
TSachongs
post Oct 31 2015, 03:18 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(tnchsg @ Oct 31 2015, 02:54 PM)
if you don't mind to help me, please tag me that idiot's post...

by the way, i will to go SD office soon to clarified this with them...

to the idiot, i am now insulting you, and you should come forward here to post your smart reasonssss of opposing the fencing work to convince us that this is smart decision
here you go..
QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 16 2015, 12:18 PM)
Sime darby is building fencing for nobat. But it have taken the walk path of saron 2. Which I think is not fair.Will make cocomplaint.
TSachongs
post Oct 31 2015, 03:27 PM

271 posts

hopefully cogan and nafiri will proceed smoothly the fencing project. eventhough, my cogan have been sold but i fully support this project.
i will complain hardly to SD if the project stop.
TSachongs
post Oct 31 2015, 03:36 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(tnchsg @ Oct 31 2015, 03:23 PM)
hey idiot, what kind of fairness you are looking at?? nobat buyer are paying extra 300k compare to your saron, is that fair too??
you should complain to move that fence away and not opposed to cancel the project??

you can stay at cheaper house, but don't make your brain so cheap...

i am looking down at people who has a cheap brain..
quickly, go to SD. ask them all the nobat buyer hp number. make wasap group. then, make RA. after that, you will have very STRONG voice to SD and idiot who are complain.

TSachongs
post Oct 31 2015, 03:48 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 31 2015, 03:43 PM)
Means there is a fence barrier separating Saron and Nobat? Cannot crossover by foot?
Two weeks din go to BBR2 for jalan jalan aldy, dunno how it is now..

Will they do fencing for Cogan too? The houses design is different, the rear facing the main road...
yes.. SD will fencing cogan, once they have handover 80%.... πŸ˜€
πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸŽΊπŸ’ƒπŸ­πŸŽ€πŸŽ§πŸŽ§πŸŽ·

TSachongs
post Oct 31 2015, 04:45 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(tnchsg @ Oct 31 2015, 04:36 PM)
no, when they sold the house, they had informed us that they will fenced up for us once completed...

furthermore, the complainant is from another taman...
i think SD got fencing approval from MPK with conditions.
Nobat RA need to work out with SD considering the idiot comments.
Good luck.. it will takes some times..
TSachongs
post Oct 31 2015, 04:58 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(tnchsg @ Oct 31 2015, 04:51 PM)
i don't think the condition will include other area residents...else everyone can oppose other taman's business..
agree.. πŸ‘

TSachongs
post Nov 1 2015, 03:20 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 1 2015, 02:08 PM)
verbal or in SnP?

sime darby and bukit raja is NON GNG.......

even if they fenced it up...some residens might still make complaint to local council to have them taken down....
verbal
MPK already approved the fencing.
TSachongs
post Nov 1 2015, 04:16 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Nov 1 2015, 03:50 PM)
Great news!
Told by SA?
yes. told by SA during cogan handover.
TSachongs
post Nov 1 2015, 04:54 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Nov 1 2015, 04:29 PM)
For all the phases in BBR2 except Saron?
yes
TSachongs
post Nov 3 2015, 10:11 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Oct 23 2015, 01:48 PM)
go buy from Tong Seng, Jalan Meru. Opposite UOB bank.
hi Brainy Panda.. come on laa.. contribute laa to our Paloma fencing project... rm900 only maa πŸ˜…
we still shortage of fund.. pls help

This post has been edited by achongs: Nov 3 2015, 10:16 PM
TSachongs
post Nov 3 2015, 10:22 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(c.l @ Jun 25 2015, 08:42 PM)
Paloma Residents here? any news for the progress? it pending for few months already.
pls contribute rm900 to our paloma fencing project. the project have been started but still shortage of fund.

TSachongs
post Nov 4 2015, 07:30 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(JordinSparks @ Oct 30 2015, 07:51 PM)
baru jumpa gambar nih... mohon share2 utk borak2 pasei lebuhraya wce  biggrin.gif
the map show taman bandar..what is taman bandar?😳

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0513sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:38 AM