Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 09:52 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 08:22 AM)
yes, like you said, red brick (clay) is long lasting/heat resistant compare to sand brick, red brick appear to be tougher, and also has better soundproof ability.
if spec is stated red bricks for all wall finishing, then you should snap and check with SD SA.
Nope, bro. Unfortunately it's not mentioned there..

This post has been edited by cclay: Oct 16 2015, 09:53 AM

WS Wilson Ng
post Oct 16 2015, 12:18 PM

19 posts

Sime darby is building fencing for nobat. But it have taken the walk path of saron 2. Which I think is not fair.Will make cocomplaint.
wong8981
post Oct 16 2015, 12:21 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 16 2015, 09:52 AM)
Nope, bro. Unfortunately it's not mentioned there..
Laminated flooring for upstairs thumbup.gif
Eager to see update from the owner on hows the flooring after floor clean up.
TSachongs
post Oct 16 2015, 01:05 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 16 2015, 12:18 PM)
Sime darby is building fencing for nobat. But it have taken the walk path of saron 2. Which I think is not fair.Will make cocomplaint.
it is a FREE fencing.. it is not in the snp..do not complain.. it is not their obligation to provide the fencing
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 01:18 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 16 2015, 12:18 PM)
With fencing better right? More secured..

Dunno why u want to complaint...
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 01:20 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 12:21 PM)
Laminated flooring for upstairs thumbup.gif
Eager to see update from the owner on hows the flooring after floor clean up.
Any bad experience with laminated floorings?
wong8981
post Oct 16 2015, 01:29 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 16 2015, 01:20 PM)
Any bad experience with laminated floorings?
No, i do not know the quality, tats y eager to see it.

Wat i noe the level for timber flooring is :
Laminated > engineered > solid
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 01:36 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 01:29 PM)
No, i do not know the quality, tats y eager to see it.

Wat i noe the level for timber flooring is :
Laminated > engineered > solid
What u meant by level?
Quality? Height? Or?
wong8981
post Oct 16 2015, 01:45 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 16 2015, 01:36 PM)
What u meant by level?
Quality? Height? Or?
Quality boss.
I read through google , nv walk into any shop to ask.
Perhaps if anyone here can enlighten ?

This post has been edited by wong8981: Oct 16 2015, 01:46 PM
WS Wilson Ng
post Oct 16 2015, 05:06 PM

19 posts

Just made complain at bukit raja. Crm say there will be fencing phase by phase in new area except saron.

vmad.gif
WS Wilson Ng
post Oct 16 2015, 05:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 16 2015, 01:05 PM)
it is a FREE fencing.. it is not in the snp..do not complain.. it is not their obligation to provide the fencing
It have taken up saron 2 walk path.
Captain CK
post Oct 16 2015, 06:34 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 16 2015, 05:06 PM)
Just made complain at bukit raja. Crm say there will be fencing phase by phase in new area except saron.

vmad.gif
Saron buyer can set up community and consult SD for set up the fencing.of coz on our own cost.
SA told me saron valuation up to RM600k now,can refinance for renovation rclxms.gif

cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 06:50 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 16 2015, 05:06 PM)

vmad.gif
Why the angry face? Sendiri mau complaint kat SD about the fencing. So it's considered good now that your wish finally fulfilled kan? No fencing for Saron..
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 06:53 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(Captain CK @ Oct 16 2015, 06:34 PM)
Saron buyer can set up community and consult SD for set up the fencing.of coz on our own cost.
SA told me saron valuation up to RM600k now,can refinance for renovation rclxms.gif
Walaueh! Tats RM 200k gain!

But not easy la to refinance unless u pay the penalty. Loan agreement usually has the clause of 3 years.. Some mayb more..
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 06:58 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 01:45 PM)
Quality boss.
I read through google , nv walk into any shop to ask.
Perhaps if anyone here can enlighten ?
Haha I also dunno leh boss..

Hope it's according to ur understanding, then untung la me and the rest... smile.gif
wong8981
post Oct 16 2015, 07:30 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 16 2015, 06:58 PM)
Haha I also dunno leh boss..

Hope it's according to ur understanding, then untung la me and the rest... smile.gif
Sorry, maybe i made u misunderstood :

laminated < engineered < solid

Solid is the best 1.

But laminated was given is OK already as it can difer and partitioning perfectly and nicely, better than giving u porcelain tiles laugh.gif
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 08:00 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 16 2015, 07:30 PM)
Sorry, maybe i made u misunderstood :

laminated < engineered < solid

Solid is the best 1.

But laminated was given is OK already as it can difer and partitioning perfectly and nicely, better than giving u porcelain tiles laugh.gif
Lol bro. The arrow was pointing to the other side..

Now learning that, my smiley also became opposite side
smile.gif --> sad.gif
kumilily
post Oct 16 2015, 08:36 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 16 2015, 07:58 AM)
When I passed by few months earlier, I saw the construction going on. I noticed SD used two types of bricks, i.e. sand bricks and clay bricks (red) for different  walls.

Any taikos know why? Apart from the cost difference.
I think clay bricks would be more long lasting? Heat resistant?
red brick used for wall partition between each house..the sand brick for front n back wall..as mentioned by contractor doing renovation there..

cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 10:37 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(kumilily @ Oct 16 2015, 08:36 PM)
red brick used for wall partition between each house..the sand brick for front n back wall..as mentioned by contractor doing renovation there..
I see. That's good, red brick can provide better sound proofing system.. Hehe smile.gif
Khairil88
post Oct 19 2015, 07:44 AM

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Aug 9 2015, 07:54 AM)
I have checked few quotes for grill. Cheapest 3850. Powder coated / Mild Steel / 1 mm thickness. 

Price includes 1 door, 1sliding door, 3 toilet, 4 rooms and yard for washing machine + 4' plat .
Hi Wilson,
Can PM me contact number of the shop?tq..

128 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:00 AM