Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 06:39 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 06:36 PM)
It is a boom gate, u will then see the guard open close open close without seeing who is going in actually.
Haha, I couldn't agree more..

Is there a way to make visitors register at guardhouse? How to make it happened?

Or at least use access card? Safer smile.gif
wong8981
post Oct 15 2015, 06:43 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 15 2015, 06:39 PM)
Haha, I couldn't agree more..

Is there a way to make visitors register at guardhouse? How to make it happened?

Or at least use access card? Safer smile.gif
Access card will be better, RA ned to work hard to gather fund from all owner to do that.

Or car sticker, no sticker no access. Guards have to be strict enough too.
cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 06:59 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 06:43 PM)
Access card will be better, RA ned to work hard to gather fund from all owner to do that.

Or car sticker, no sticker no access. Guards have to be strict enough too.

Totally agree!

But using current boom gate as in the pics, residents still need to pay kan?
WS Wilson Ng
post Oct 15 2015, 07:15 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 15 2015, 06:16 PM)
Sad to hear that. Hope SD can improve on it..

Is this issue under new house defect rectification?
Yes. Today already got workers come and repair and clean up. But still have to wait for few days to see if the wooden floor got damage or not. Now a lot of water mark.

cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 08:00 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 15 2015, 07:15 PM)
Yes.  Today already got workers come and repair and clean up.  But still have to wait for few days to see if the wooden floor got damage or not. Now a lot of water mark.
All the best, bro smile.gif
kumilily
post Oct 15 2015, 08:17 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 15 2015, 10:54 AM)
My house was flooded this morning due to overflow from tank. shakehead.gif
really? mine also..just realized yesterday..but not so heavy flow.quickly turn off main pipe. gonna report this saturday.
wong8981
post Oct 15 2015, 08:28 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 15 2015, 06:59 PM)
Totally agree!

pay for the guards yes.
boom gate was installed by developer ? how about fencing ?
residents are not been told how much should pay for maintenance yet, eg: guards ?
wong8981
post Oct 15 2015, 08:31 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(WS Wilson Ng @ Oct 15 2015, 07:15 PM)
Yes.  Today already got workers come and repair and clean up.  But still have to wait for few days to see if the wooden floor got damage or not. Now a lot of water mark.
overflow from tank i assume flood happen upstairs ?
nice, wooden floor provided.
what kind of wooden floor is provided ?
cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 09:02 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 08:28 PM)
pay for the guards yes.
boom gate was installed by developer ? how about fencing ?
residents are not been told how much should pay for maintenance yet, eg: guards ?
Before I booked and before I signed the SnP, the SA said SD will apply to MPK to do perimeter fencing. I signed the consent. I think most, if not all buyers also signed it. Any Nafiri 1 or Nafiri 2 buyers here? Can verify?

I bought Nafiri 2. There is a row of shoplot nearby. Need to fence up. Could be a lot of people around the area.. Hope SD really fenced up..

This post has been edited by cclay: Oct 15 2015, 09:03 PM
wong8981
post Oct 15 2015, 09:11 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 15 2015, 09:02 PM)
Before I booked and before I signed the SnP, the SA said SD will apply to MPK to do perimeter fencing. I signed the consent. I think most, if not all buyers also signed it. Any Nafiri 1 or Nafiri 2 buyers here? Can verify?

I bought Nafiri 2. There is a row of shoplot nearby. Need to fence up. Could be a lot of people around the area.. Hope SD really fenced up..
So nice of this developer thumbup.gif
cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 09:29 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 09:11 PM)
So nice of this developer thumbup.gif
U din buy at BBR(2)?
TSachongs
post Oct 15 2015, 09:49 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 15 2015, 06:59 PM)
Totally agree!

for cogan, during VP, residents need to pay maintenance fees rm636.00 to sime darby. this charges is to pay the securities fees for 1.5years.

TSachongs
post Oct 15 2015, 09:55 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 15 2015, 09:02 PM)

ohh.. really got fencing for nafiri 2?!? when i bought nafiri 1, they did not mention about this.. they did not give any fencing form for me to sign. i will follow up this matters next week. thanks 😅
cclay
post Oct 15 2015, 10:04 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 15 2015, 09:55 PM)
ohh.. really got fencing for nafiri 2?!? when i bought nafiri 1, they did not mention about this.. they did not give any fencing form for me to sign. i will follow up this matters next week. thanks 😅
Yeah, please sign ya.
Cos Nafiri 1 & 2 in the same compound and share one exit, if not wrong.. smile.gif
wong8981
post Oct 15 2015, 10:29 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 15 2015, 09:29 PM)
U din buy at BBR(2)?
No i am not a purchaser , cant afford even if i came across this during launching biggrin.gif
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 07:09 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 15 2015, 09:49 PM)
for cogan, during VP, residents need to pay maintenance fees rm636.00 to sime darby. this charges is to pay the securities fees for 1.5years.
Then it's RM 35/month. Yet to see what they have for Cogan. Nahara should share the same concept, I suppose?

How much they collected for Saron and Nobat? Maybe can gauge? Hehe smile.gif
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 07:11 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 10:29 PM)
No i am not a purchaser , cant afford even if i came across this during launching biggrin.gif
Dun say like that, taiko. Maybe ur quota aldy full with units elsewhere smile.gif
cclay
post Oct 16 2015, 07:58 AM

525 posts

When I passed by few months earlier, I saw the construction going on. I noticed SD used two types of bricks, i.e. sand bricks and clay bricks (red) for different walls.

Any taikos know why? Apart from the cost difference.
I think clay bricks would be more long lasting? Heat resistant?
wong8981
post Oct 16 2015, 08:17 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 16 2015, 07:11 AM)
Dun say like that, taiko. Maybe ur quota aldy full with units elsewhere smile.gif
no sir, cannot get loan due to income .
wong8981
post Oct 16 2015, 08:22 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Oct 16 2015, 07:58 AM)
When I passed by few months earlier, I saw the construction going on. I noticed SD used two types of bricks, i.e. sand bricks and clay bricks (red) for different  walls.

Any taikos know why? Apart from the cost difference.
I think clay bricks would be more long lasting? Heat resistant?
yes, like you said, red brick (clay) is long lasting/heat resistant compare to sand brick, red brick appear to be tougher, and also has better soundproof ability.
if spec is stated red bricks for all wall finishing, then you should snap and check with SD SA.

128 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:30 PM