> Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

kautsar0209
post Apr 6 2019, 11:34 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(7583 @ Apr 6 2019, 11:25 AM)
Means all non bumibunit fully sold out.. Then no point I go later.. Sigh.. Any other nice landed property??
They’re doing soft launch for kyra today. Also under affordable collection. Price slightly higher than elsa..you could try your luck
stranger88
post Apr 6 2019, 11:35 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(7583 @ Apr 6 2019, 11:25 AM)
Means all non bumibunit fully sold out.. Then no point I go later.. Sigh.. Any other nice landed property??
i think sime darby got another new project launching very soon after elsa.
Neoyo
post Apr 6 2019, 11:36 AM

1,435 posts

580k higher sf... Deeper in...
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 6 2019, 11:36 AM

4,998 posts

Developer tactics to increase price when buyers BBB
Neoyo
post Apr 6 2019, 12:06 PM

1,435 posts

Ya, they put in worms... Catch big fishes
kautsar0209
post Apr 6 2019, 12:10 PM

54 posts

So clever SD this time. People don’t have any other choice and grab Kyra la. Today should be Kyra previu instead of Elsa la. They advertised wrongly..haha
Neoyo
post Apr 6 2019, 12:53 PM

1,435 posts

Yepppp....
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 6 2019, 02:27 PM

4,998 posts

If buy for own stay then ok.

Location not really favour for investment.
oxm8
post Apr 6 2019, 04:01 PM

1,458 posts

suddenly BBR become hot BBB again....now waiting for Setia Alam Artoca & Setia Alamannnn
AgentVIDIC
post Apr 6 2019, 05:26 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(oxm8 @ Apr 6 2019, 04:01 PM)
suddenly BBR become hot BBB again....now waiting for Setia Alam Artoca & Setia Alamannnn
why said so? why hot bbb ah?
mesol_er
post Apr 8 2019, 07:23 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(kautsar0209 @ Apr 5 2019, 06:18 AM)
Oh my! So no reason to call Elsa project as affordable collection if they’re giving priority to their staffs and loyal customer. Those customer is getting richer by buying affordable unit and selling it later. Those not that kaya and really looking forward this project only can nganga. And I don’t think they’re keeping 70% bumi quota since i got a friend in SD saying only 50% actually. But SA have to say 70% bumi quota to keep non bumi mouth shut.
Not true, im not their staff n first time buyer. Able to grab a unit on 30 march. I make myself a bank draft ready n screenshot to them to secure a unit.
kautsar0209
post Apr 8 2019, 07:33 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(mesol_er @ Apr 8 2019, 07:23 AM)
Not true, im not their staff n first time buyer. Able to grab  a unit on 30 march. I make myself a bank draft ready n screenshot to them to secure a unit.
Congrats for being able to secure a unit. Which unit was that? I booked mine on March 24th, a week earlier. Why i was saying that is because I heard few people not getting a chance to book at all, even a friend if mine. He even prepared a bank draft too before heading over to SD sales gallery on March 31st, but was told that the units sold out. Wasn’t that weird?

How about your loan? MBB offered me 4.4%. Now waiting for RHB and HLB approval.
mesol_er
post Apr 8 2019, 07:40 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(kautsar0209 @ Apr 8 2019, 07:33 AM)
Congrats for being able to secure a unit. Which unit was that? I booked mine on March 24th, a week earlier. Why i was saying that is because I heard few people not getting a chance to book at all, even a friend if mine. He even prepared a bank draft too before heading over to SD sales gallery on March 31st, but was told that the units sold out. Wasn’t that weird?

End lot unit in front row. There were 12 units available on 30th March. On 1st April when I handed over the original bank draft, the salesperson told me all sold out on 31st March. I wonder how they book on weekend and she said they use cheque instead of bank draft.

Loan, still in progress. OCBC verbally offered 4.3%

This post has been edited by mesol_er: Apr 8 2019, 07:41 AM
Neoyo
post Apr 8 2019, 08:34 AM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(kautsar0209 @ Apr 8 2019, 08:33 AM)

Yes we all have all sort of stories... Mine was staff open first.. Then 6th apr for public.... I guess u got to show them ur cheque book smile.gif.. Then they said... Pls have a seat.
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 8 2019, 09:19 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Apr 8 2019, 08:34 AM)
Yes we all have all sort of stories... Mine was staff open first.. Then 6th apr for public.... I guess u got to show them ur cheque book smile.gif.. Then they said... Pls have a seat.
Which unit did you get?
Neoyo
post Apr 8 2019, 09:25 AM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Apr 8 2019, 10:19 AM)
Which unit did you get?
Didnt get any... Walk in to sales gallery, said 6 april... Somehow they took in cheque after the staff selection unit 28 mar.... I went on 27 mar.
kautsar0209
post Apr 8 2019, 11:31 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Apr 8 2019, 09:25 AM)
Didnt get any... Walk in to sales gallery, said 6 april... Somehow they took in cheque after the staff selection unit 28 mar.... I went on 27 mar.
Woah! How did they actually released the units ar? Seems like each SA is telling a different kind of story. Try Artoca in setia alam. Not mistaken starting price should be around 540k
mesol_er
post Apr 8 2019, 12:10 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(kautsar0209 @ Apr 8 2019, 11:31 AM)
Woah! How did they actually released the units ar? Seems like each SA is telling a different kind of story. Try Artoca in setia alam. Not mistaken starting price should be around 540k
Yes, my wife also contacted them. It seems inconsistent reply. It just my 'luck' that I called later and the available units during that time matched my choices.
kautsar0209
post Apr 8 2019, 12:27 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(mesol_er @ Apr 8 2019, 12:10 PM)
Yes, my wife also contacted them. It seems inconsistent reply. It just my 'luck' that I called later and the available units during that time matched my choices.
You’re lucky to get the end lot. Mine only intermediate since the end lot released on 24th all kena sapu already. Is Elsa for your own stay or investment? I did pm-ed you on the OCBC. Could you share the contact? 4.3 is super low compared to what MBB offered me. Today HLB got back to me but only 4.45%
mesol_er
post Apr 8 2019, 07:02 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(kautsar0209 @ Apr 8 2019, 12:27 PM)
You’re lucky to get the end lot. Mine only intermediate since the end lot released on 24th all kena sapu already. Is Elsa for your own stay or investment? I did pm-ed you on the OCBC. Could you share the contact? 4.3 is super low compared to what MBB offered me. Today HLB got back to me but only 4.45%
PMed on OCBC contact number. MBB just responded, only 4.45%. For own stay, not worth for investment.

This post has been edited by mesol_er: Apr 8 2019, 08:39 PM

125 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:31 AM