Elmina by Sime Darby v2, Part of Selangor Vision City

aaron1717
post Dec 6 2017, 10:18 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(lemina @ Dec 5 2017, 05:29 PM)
Have u seen ecoworlds real delivered product before ? Or just based on their brochure ..? You can head over to their forum and see how they are bashing eco world ...
i think based on forum bashings only... then you are not that right either.... personally my fren's unit at semenyih Eco Majestic... finishing touches are above average... quality used not too bad either... comparable to the subsales unit i visited before in Elmina... as for landscaping... i would say EM is more well delivered than whatever Elmina is actually delivering right now as per their brochure... or maybe Elmina also use the same mentality... more to come in future... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Dec 6 2017, 10:25 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Farhan Matic @ Dec 6 2017, 01:11 AM)
If we compare SDP with Ecoworld its like durian and apple.. eco world still new..if we put Setia Alam area as example actually we compare SP Setia and SDP.. Eco Ardene still underconstruction.. i dont know what prove that Ecoworld is better than SDP, is it based on design on Ecoworld's website?..
to be honest.... SDP also have only ara damansara to shown as their benchmark township that are considered self-sustaining... what other successful townships they have.... ara damansara is actually consider quite slow growing for township that located at such a good location and already 18 years old.... compared to setia alam which only 10 years old and belongs to klang side previously...

but i do agree with u that should not compare SDB to EW as at current status... but Elmina is starting to sell landed at a benchmark pricing when the amenities not really up yet...
aaron1717
post Dec 7 2017, 09:32 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Dec 7 2017, 09:04 AM)
EV1 look almost ready. Porch seems a bit small.
[attachmentid=9409295]
[attachmentid=9409296]
[attachmentid=9409297]

Aerial view also updated to December:
http://aeropod.myprism.biz/aero360/SDP/EV/EV1/
land size of this phase? seems like they minimize the car porch length.... shud be bigger BU for staying in....
aaron1717
post Dec 7 2017, 09:44 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Kritikal @ Dec 7 2017, 09:37 AM)
20x60
bigger build up

larger than 20x70 hillpark last i checked
not bad.... BU is most important thing if they can fully utilize the land size... unless developer going to make a very nice backlane garden... i think the extra land at the back of the house most of the time are useless... sweat.gif sweat.gif at least 20 ft width can put in two cars... not sure about the length... maybe your car rear end will stick close to the gate... haha
aaron1717
post Dec 7 2017, 09:44 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 7 2017, 09:33 AM)
Nowadays d flat car porch roof quite short cant cover a sedan car
all new landed projects also mcam ini wor... so far i never saw a fully covered car porch from recent new landed projects... haha
aaron1717
post Dec 7 2017, 09:57 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Kritikal @ Dec 7 2017, 09:50 AM)
thats why i cancelled hillpark 20x70 (rm500 forfeited) and chose ev 20x60
less headache when come to reno.
how much the ev 20x60 during the time u bought...? yea i rmb i visited the 20x70 of hillpark... that extra 200 sq ft of land... cincai need 20-30k to extend it.... kenot tahan.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
aaron1717
post Dec 7 2017, 10:24 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Dec 7 2017, 10:11 AM)
Land size 20 x 60, BU 1709sqft. Decent BU i guess, not much to reno outside. I guess i'll be spending only on the interior. Balcony for master bedroom also very small, unlike EV2. Luckily my unit is facing the field, maybe i can park one car outside.
yeah... very decent BU already.... some 20x70 BU only 1500 sq ft =.=... balcony i think should be serving not much purpose for a DSL... minimal footprint should be fine... haha
aaron1717
post Dec 7 2017, 02:55 PM

10,188 posts

http://www.star2.com/living/2017/11/26/elm...k-life-balance/

work-life balance... fantastic statement by head of elmina township project...
aaron1717
post Dec 8 2017, 09:27 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 8 2017, 12:52 AM)
Sale tag.

Work life balance dont need to stay in elmina. Its how you manage ye time.
yea... its either u sell work-life balance or sell YOLO.... either way... appeal to younger gen.... hahah
aaron1717
post Dec 8 2017, 10:18 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 8 2017, 10:16 AM)
Elmina not for younger gen lah.......
work-life balance not ngam already... for older gen... its either they work very hard to enjoy further later in life or already retired earlier... lol...
aaron1717
post Dec 11 2017, 09:37 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tdw @ Dec 9 2017, 01:03 PM)
hi guys.

I am planning to purchase property at Elmina.

Now choosing between Ferrea and Elmina Green.

It seems ferrea is closer to town but more expensive but Elmina green is cheaper yet further from town.

Appreciate you guys to give input on which will be a better choice.

Also I was wondering why elmina green is much cheaper compare to ferrea.
size and location matters... quite obvious in this case... the houses of other developer near elmina green is selling at cheaper pricing... its will be hard for them to sell at ferrea level pricing there.... see which one is your priority... budget or location... for some ppl... closer to DASH exit, mrt and towards subang.... some willing to pay more to stay closer to those amenities....
aaron1717
post Dec 21 2017, 11:11 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 21 2017, 10:26 AM)
haha bro... so active sharing auction units lately... ada whack a few units or not.... drool.gif drool.gif
aaron1717
post Dec 21 2017, 11:30 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(utellme @ Dec 21 2017, 11:21 AM)
I think this garinia phase, RM860K is current subsale price. smile.gif  SDP Launching price in 2013 around RM750K.
last time someone mentioned first round usually at market price or cost price... then subsequently keep reducing if there are no bidders... until below nett purchasing price... maybe someone will only start bidding for it....
aaron1717
post Dec 21 2017, 11:42 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(utellme @ Dec 21 2017, 11:40 AM)
This is 24X79 super link unit with BU 23++ SF, Since it still new once go down RM810K, people sapu already.
well... hopefully really gt ppl sapu.... some ppl can be very patience in the lelong market... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Dec 21 2017, 04:27 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 21 2017, 04:24 PM)
not market price.

its sellable price for 1st round auction.
oh okay... kam xia... but then the price they put it above the developer nett price... would it still consider sellable price ka...? like one of the forummer mentioned... still have gain over the initial nett pricing...
aaron1717
post Dec 21 2017, 04:28 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Dec 21 2017, 04:27 PM)
today i received a call from an agent asking if i want to sell my unit in EV1. I wonder who leaked my contact details. SDP?
it could be from bank, from sales agent, from unethical staffs... alot of sources... ignore is the best way....
aaron1717
post Jan 9 2018, 12:04 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(desmond29 @ Jan 7 2018, 03:44 PM)
Will Eco Grandeur benefit from this new exit/entrance ?
partially will... but EG dont have direct access to saujana utama... so going to exit through elmina interchange or through paya jaras interchange not much difference... hillpark which have direct access to saujana utama will benefit more as hillpark residents need to make a further trip to paya jaras exit from their location...
aaron1717
post Jan 22 2018, 02:46 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Jan 22 2018, 02:43 PM)

are those fencing used for blocking outsiders from coming in one? why the hole macam quite besar....
aaron1717
post Jan 22 2018, 04:41 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Jan 22 2018, 04:36 PM)
those fencing just separate car road & walking path, after fencing is a park with basketball court
oh okay.... mistaken with the main perimeter fencing.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif they are using anti climb fencing instead of concrete fencing?
aaron1717
post Jan 30 2018, 10:34 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Jan 29 2018, 05:11 PM)
am i too late to consider Elmina Green as first home ?
not too late... i dun think elmina green will sell well there other than its closer to the guthrie exit.... there are alot of competitions nearby thr with similar size landed selling from 4xxk onwards... other than freehold and landscaping... am not sure the location worth that kind of price EG is offering or not... if u are working in KL... better consider denai alam and EV series...

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0808sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:13 AM