> remax fast charging cable usb 2.0

netmatrix
post Jun 23 2015, 12:34 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(Special Agent @ Jun 23 2015, 12:30 AM)
a 500mili amp power supply wud only give u 500mili amp,.. it wont give u 1 amp or 2amp,.. no matter what cable u use,..
The only guy that knows this among everyone. I'm waiting for someone to actually know at least something about their charger and battery instead of cables. laugh.gif
netmatrix
post Jun 23 2015, 12:59 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

If i did not buy a Xiaomi i would not care about those charging stuff anyway since i've always been using Nokia. Later learned why the phone heats up when charging with different methods. Those cables only play marginal difference. The big difference in the cable is, if it only does charging or data + charging. I don't even want to delve into the MAh counts. I just ask everyone to look at their phone battery charge Amp and Adapter Amp and they will know why. If they cannot see how it is related, then i nothing to say liao.

0.0147sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:59 AM