TSmeiyi
post Jun 20 2015, 11:39 AM, updated 11y ago

1,403 posts

What is Uber?

https://www.uber.com/cities/kuala-lumpur
Uber is an American international transportation network company headquartered in San Francisco, California. It develops, markets and operates the Uber mobile app, which allows consumers to submit a trip request which is then routed to sharing economy drivers.

Uber in Malaysia.

Uber is Kuala Lumpur's best way to request a safe, reliable, and affordable ride within minutes. Use Uber on your phone to connect to a driver in Kuala Lumpur.

Uber current promotion:

(i). THANKYOUBANGSAR - Congratulations! You are now entitled to a 20% discount off your next 3 rides! For rides to and from Bangsar only. For new users only Valid until 4 October 2015. (Cr: WhitE LighteR)

(ii). UBERMITSUI entitles you to 2 Free Rides worth RM220.00 on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park and is valid till 31 October 2015. (Cr: WhitE LighteR/waisang)

(iii). UBERHOLIDAYPG - Uber is now in Penang. For new users to get one free ride worth RM30.

(iv). UBERHOLIDAYJB - Uber is now in Johor Bahru. For new users to get one free ride worth RM30.

This post has been edited by meiyi: Sep 23 2015, 09:29 AM
TSmeiyi
post Jun 20 2015, 11:45 AM

1,403 posts

Contest:

This post has been edited by meiyi: Sep 23 2015, 09:04 AM
TSmeiyi
post Jun 20 2015, 11:46 AM

1,403 posts

Event:

Let’s #CheersResponsibly

What's on tap for the week ahead?

Celebrate with us Global Be(er) Responsible Day ! Don’t drink and drive. Come down to Carlsberg Malaysia kiosk at Pavilion KL and get free rides on @UberMY! Share a ride with your beer buddies, share a walk, share the couch - don’t let the party end too soon.

Catch us on September 18 and 19, from 6 to 10pm at Connection Block, Pavilion KL.

This post has been edited by meiyi: Sep 19 2015, 02:12 PM

SUScoronaa
post Jun 21 2015, 12:56 PM

62 posts

support!
TSmeiyi
post Jun 22 2015, 09:29 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(coronaa @ Jun 21 2015, 12:56 PM)
support!
Thank you. Please visit here more oftenly. laugh.gif
kevler
post Jun 22 2015, 11:26 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

nice , uberLady
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 23 2015, 12:36 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

wow.. thanks. good thread to have here

btw, MYUBERSPG is only for new user only. Maybe you should add a note there..

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jun 23 2015, 12:43 PM
Chigme
post Jun 23 2015, 11:00 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 23 2015, 12:36 PM)

New means just joint within xx days or joint but not taken the service before?
Boy96
post Jun 24 2015, 01:39 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Thread bookmarked.

Got this from email

Apply the promo code
UBERMETOLUNCH
to enjoy 6 FREE RIDES worth RM15 each
between 12noon and 2pm.

Valid until 26th June
ChiaW3n
post Jun 24 2015, 08:40 AM

3,733 posts

Follow!
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 24 2015, 10:02 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Chigme @ Jun 23 2015, 11:00 PM)
Not sure. When I try to use the code it reject with that message. U can try
TSmeiyi
post Jun 24 2015, 09:56 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(kevler @ Jun 22 2015, 11:26 PM)
nice , uberLady
Thank you. smile.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 23 2015, 12:36 PM)

Thanks for informing. Will update. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Chigme @ Jun 23 2015, 11:00 PM)
Join but haven't use any promo code before. smile.gif

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jun 24 2015, 01:39 AM)
Thread bookmarked.

Got this from email

Apply the promo code
UBERMETOLUNCH
to enjoy 6 FREE RIDES worth RM15 each
between 12noon and 2pm.

Valid until 26th June
Thank you. Will update the promo codes. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Jun 24 2015, 08:40 AM)
Follow!
Thank you. smile.gif

This post has been edited by meiyi: Jun 24 2015, 10:07 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 25 2015, 04:14 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Awsomener @ Jun 25 2015, 02:09 PM)
Tried MYUBERSPG. Worked like a charm since my 1st time.

However, just curious. I was charged RM1 on my credit card. How come?
they will reverse the charge. this is common practice for most services that require you to have a valid credit card.
TSmeiyi
post Jun 25 2015, 07:56 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

(i). Event on Post 3.

(vii). SUNWAYRESORT - 2 free rides worth RM30 each Sunway Resort Hotel and Spa. Valid till 18 July 2015. Applicable to new users only.

This post has been edited by meiyi: Jun 25 2015, 07:56 PM
TSmeiyi
post Jun 26 2015, 09:29 PM

1,403 posts

(viii). UBERPGJK - 2 rides up. Valid from 29 June - 5 Jul. For new users only & in PG only.
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 29 2015, 01:33 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

UBERFREEWEEKPG to get unlimited FREE rides worth RM20 in Penang till 5th June. Not sure if it is applicable to new user only or for all.

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jun 29 2015, 01:34 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 30 2015, 07:54 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

UBEROKR - 5 Free Rides, worth RM15 each. This promo will only apply to rides that start or end in the Old Klang Road, Sri Petaling and Bukit Jalil areas. Valid till 5 July 2015.
TSmeiyi
post Jun 30 2015, 09:20 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 29 2015, 01:33 PM)
UBERFREEWEEKPG to get unlimited FREE rides worth RM20 in Penang till 5th June. Not sure if it is applicable to new user only or for all.
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 30 2015, 07:54 PM)
UBEROKR - 5 Free Rides, worth RM15 each. This promo will only apply to rides that start or end in the Old Klang Road, Sri Petaling and Bukit Jalil areas. Valid till 5 July 2015.
Thannk you. Updated the codes. laugh.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 30 2015, 11:14 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I suggest u clean up old codes that are no longer valid.
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 1 2015, 11:44 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

UBERLAUNCHPARTYPG for 2 free rides, worth RM30 each

Saw on Uber FB page. Dont know what is the T&C
earlofclarendon
post Jul 1 2015, 05:00 PM

195 posts

Coupon code: UBERAMBANK
Benefit: Enjoy 3 free rides worth RM20 each

Promo from 1-Jul to 31-Oct. Valid for new UBER users only. UBer X only. Payment must be made with AmBank/AmBank Islamic/MBF Cards or AmBank debit card.
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 1 2015, 07:40 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

From midnight tonight, all uberX rides until the end of July will be 20% cheaper

* There's no promo code to be applied - from 12midnight, 2 July 2015 to 11.59pm, 31 July 2015
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 2 2015, 04:20 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

LOL.. y is this thread come here liao?
TSmeiyi
post Jul 2 2015, 10:48 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 30 2015, 11:14 PM)
I suggest u clean up old codes that are no longer valid.
Cleaned up. flex.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 1 2015, 11:44 AM)
UBERLAUNCHPARTYPG for 2 free rides, worth RM30 each

Saw on Uber FB page. Dont know what is the T&C
Thank you. smile.gif

QUOTE(earlofclarendon @ Jul 1 2015, 05:00 PM)
Coupon code: UBERAMBANK
Benefit: Enjoy 3 free rides worth RM20 each
Promo from 1-Jul to 31-Oct. Valid for new UBER users only.  UBer X only. Payment must be made with AmBank/AmBank Islamic/MBF Cards or AmBank debit card.
Thank you. laugh.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 1 2015, 07:40 PM)
From midnight tonight, all uberX rides until the end of July will be 20% cheaper

* There's no promo code to be applied - from 12midnight, 2 July 2015 to 11.59pm, 31 July 2015
Thank you. laugh.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 2 2015, 04:20 PM)
LOL.. y is this thread come here liao?
I also don't know which section should I post actually. laugh.gif

WhitE LighteR
post Jul 3 2015, 03:01 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

UBERLAUNCHPARTYPG i think is for Penang. Not Klang Valley.
TSmeiyi
post Jul 4 2015, 10:41 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

MYUBERGIVING - Unlimited Free Rides Saturday till 12midnight and Sunday 12 noon to 3 p.m. Only in Klang Valley. Maximum value of each ride is RM15.

This post has been edited by meiyi: Jul 5 2015, 11:37 AM
TSmeiyi
post Jul 4 2015, 10:43 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 3 2015, 03:01 PM)
UBERLAUNCHPARTYPG i think is for Penang. Not Klang Valley.
Updated. smile.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 5 2015, 11:00 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Jul 4 2015, 10:41 PM)
Updated:

Unlimited Free Rides Saturday till 12midnight and Sunday 12 noon to 3 p.m. Only in Klang Valley. Maximum value of each ride is RM15.
U need a code for this.

MYUBERGIVING
TSmeiyi
post Jul 5 2015, 11:38 AM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 5 2015, 11:00 AM)
U need a code for this.

MYUBERGIVING
Updated. laugh.gif
ForestSleeping
post Jul 5 2015, 09:36 PM

43 posts

how about personal promo code?
is it valid to everyone?
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 10 2015, 12:11 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

THEWEEKENDISHERE - You are now entitled to UNLIMITED FREE RIDES between 6pm and 12midnight on 10 July 2015, between 6pm and 12midnight on 11 July 2015 and between 12noon and 7pm on 12 July 2015. Valid for rides in the Klang Valley only. Maximum value of each free ride is RM15. You only need to apply the promo code once.
crixalisrox
post Jul 10 2015, 06:29 PM

556 posts

SUNWAYPYRAMID - Congratulations! You now have 5 Free Rides, worth RM20 each. This promotion is only for rides to or from Sunway Pyramid. Maximum promo value for each ride is RM20. Promo valid till 26 August 2015. You only need to apply the promo code once.
morpheuzneo
post Jul 10 2015, 06:42 PM

238 posts

for 1st timer can use my promo code when you 1st ride your uber - UMPK5

free for 1st ride up to RM60.00
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 10 2015, 06:55 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Just my 2 cent.

This page should not be used to share personal promo code. Else everyone will spam this page with their code.
TSmeiyi
post Jul 11 2015, 12:38 PM

1,403 posts

I didn't realize this thread has been moved. Sorry for the slow updates. laugh.gif
TSmeiyi
post Jul 11 2015, 12:39 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(ForestSleeping @ Jul 5 2015, 09:36 PM)
how about personal promo code?
is it valid to everyone?
It is valid for first time users only. smile.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 10 2015, 06:55 PM)
Just my 2 cent.

This page should not be used to share personal promo code. Else everyone will spam this page with their code.
Yes. Agree. thumbup.gif
TSmeiyi
post Jul 11 2015, 12:54 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

(v). THEWEEKENDISHERE - UNLIMITED FREE RIDES between 6pm and 12midnight on 10 July 2015, between 6pm and 12midnight on 11 July 2015 and between 12noon and 7pm on 12 July 2015. Valid for rides in the Klang Valley only. Maximum value of each free ride is RM15. You only need to apply the promo code once. (Cr: WhitE LighteR)

(vi). SUNWAYPYRAMID - You now have 5 Free Rides, worth RM20 each. This promotion is only for rides to or from Sunway Pyramid. Maximum promo value for each ride is RM20. Promo valid till 26 August 2015. You only need to apply the promo code once. (Cr: crixalisrox)

(vii). UBERGEORGETOWNPG - UNLIMITED RIDES at 50% off for lunch!
Valid for rides between 11am - 2pm, for rides starting or ending in Georgetown only. For rides worth up to RM20.
ForestSleeping
post Jul 13 2015, 03:20 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Jul 11 2015, 12:39 PM)
It is valid for first time users only. smile.gif
Yes. Agree.  thumbup.gif
thx for your info so much biggrin.gif
croomaniac
post Jul 13 2015, 03:22 PM

269 posts

park

TSmeiyi
post Jul 19 2015, 02:22 PM

1,403 posts

Updated

(vii). MYUBERRAYA - RM15 (3 rides)

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Contest.

Meet The Stars of Liverpool FC!

We're partnering with ProEvents to give you this once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Just take 5 Rides from now till 21 July 2015
and you could be one of two lucky Uber riders to receive invite-only passes to an exclusive meet and greet session with the players!

We're also giving away other awesome prizes!
1st Prize - 2 Match Tickets to watch Malaysia XI v Liverpool FC on 24 July 2015
2nd Prize - RM300 Uber Credit
waisang
post Jul 25 2015, 12:11 AM

588 posts

Great info, thanks mate
waisang
post Jul 28 2015, 12:23 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Jun 20 2015, 11:39 AM)
What is Uber?

Uber is an American international transportation network company headquartered in San Francisco, California. It develops, markets and operates the Uber mobile app, which allows consumers to submit a trip request which is then routed to sharing economy drivers.

Uber in Malaysia.

Uber is Kuala Lumpur's best way to request a safe, reliable, and affordable ride within minutes. Use Uber on your phone to connect to a driver in Kuala Lumpur.

From midnight tonight, all uberX rides until the end of July will be 20% cheaper.

MYUBERGIVING - Unlimited Free Rides Saturday till 12midnight and Sunday 12 noon to 3 p.m.
Only in Klang Valley. Maximum value of each ride is RM15.

Uber current promotion:

(i). UBERLAUNCHPARTYPG - 2 free rides, worth RM30 each - Penang area (Cr: WhitE LighteR)

(ii). MYUBERSPG - 2 free rides, worth RM30 each. Only applicable for new users. (Cr: WhitE LighteR)

(iii). UBERAMBANK-  Enjoy 3 free rides worth RM20 each. Promo from 1-Jul to 31-Oct. Valid for new UBER users only. UBer X only. Payment must be made with AmBank/AmBank Islamic/MBF Cards or AmBank debit card. (Cr: earlofclarendon)

(iv). SUNWAYRESORT - 2 free rides worth RM30 each Sunway Resort Hotel and Spa. Valid till 18 July 2015. Applicable to new users only.

(v). THEWEEKENDISHERE - UNLIMITED FREE RIDES between 6pm and 12midnight on 10 July 2015, between 6pm and 12midnight on 11 July 2015 and between 12noon and 7pm on 12 July 2015. Valid for rides in the Klang Valley only. Maximum value of each free ride is RM15. You only need to apply the promo code once. (Cr: WhitE LighteR)

(vi). SUNWAYPYRAMID - You now have 5 Free Rides, worth RM20 each. This promotion is only for rides to or from Sunway Pyramid. Maximum promo value for each ride is RM20. Promo valid till 26 August 2015. You only need to apply the promo code once. (Cr: crixalisrox)

(vii). UBERGEORGETOWNPG - UNLIMITED RIDES at 50% off for lunch!
Valid for rides between 11am - 2pm, for rides starting or ending in Georgetown only. For rides worth up to RM20.

(vii). MYUBERRAYA - RM15 (3 rides)

Please update me with any latest promotion code so that we can share with others.

Thank you.

*New users can use the promo code if they haven't use any promo code before. Correct me if I am wrong about promo code for new users*
SUNWAYPYRAMID was valid until 26 July 2015 and not on 26 August 2015.
arayz
post Jul 28 2015, 12:35 PM

194 posts

we can have only one promo code at one time meh?
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 28 2015, 12:44 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(arayz @ Jul 28 2015, 12:35 PM)
we can have only one promo code at one time meh?
can mix. the system will auto select which one to apply
liciece
post Jul 31 2015, 10:34 AM

389 posts

The 20% discount will be applied to those flat-rate trip too?
pandafurry
post Aug 4 2015, 01:33 PM

70 posts

Hi. Wanna share some code:

KEEPUBERINGON - 3 Free Rides worth RM15 each. For rides in the Klang Valley only. Valid till 9 August 2015.

KEEPUBERINGINPJ - Enjoy 3 Free Rides worth RM15 each. For rides in the Klang Valley only. Valid till 9 August 2015.

UberOn!
TSmeiyi
post Aug 4 2015, 09:36 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

(i). KEEPUBERINGON - 3 Free Rides worth RM15 each. For rides in the Klang Valley only. Valid till 9 August 2015. (Cr: pandafurry)

(ii). KEEPUBERINGINPJ - Enjoy 3 Free Rides worth RM15 each. For rides in the Klang Valley only. Valid till 9 August 2015. (Cr: pandafurry)
TSmeiyi
post Aug 4 2015, 09:38 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(pandafurry @ Aug 4 2015, 01:33 PM)
Hi. Wanna share some code:

KEEPUBERINGON - 3 Free Rides worth RM15 each. For rides in the Klang Valley only. Valid till 9 August 2015.

KEEPUBERINGINPJ - Enjoy 3 Free Rides worth RM15 each. For rides in the Klang Valley only. Valid till 9 August 2015.

UberOn!
Thank you. laugh.gif
TSmeiyi
post Aug 4 2015, 09:46 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

Contest.

Looking to let your hair down this weekend, and need a bit of a laugh? Well Uber and LOL Events have plans for you.

Simply share this post with the hashtag #uberkl and #lolfest and stand the chance to win a pair of tickets to see either:

August 1st - 8.30pm
Jarred Fell in Possible (Black Box @ Maps,Publika)
Mabuhay (The Bee, Publika)

August 2nd - 4.00pm
Laugh-a-thon: 6 Hours of Laughter (Black Box @ Maps,Publika)

Hurry, as the contest finishes at 3 pm TODAY. Also, use the promo code LOLFEST to get to and from the venue FOR FREE!

WhitE LighteR
post Aug 5 2015, 12:11 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Aug 4 2015, 09:46 PM)
Updated:

Contest.

Looking to let your hair down this weekend, and need a bit of a laugh? Well Uber and LOL Events have plans for you.

Simply share this post with the hashtag #uberkl and #lolfest and stand the chance to win a pair of tickets to see either:

August 1st - 8.30pm
Jarred Fell in Possible (Black Box @ Maps,Publika)
Mabuhay (The Bee, Publika)

August 2nd - 4.00pm
Laugh-a-thon: 6 Hours of Laughter (Black Box @ Maps,Publika)

Hurry, as the contest finishes at 3 pm TODAY. Also, use the promo code LOLFEST to get to and from the venue FOR FREE!

This one ended liao boss.
sWiftLink
post Aug 5 2015, 02:25 PM

43 posts

Hey guys, I got a question. Let say I entered a promo code n it entitled me a few free rides and i haven't utilize all the rides before the expiry, then I enter another promo code. Will my previous promo code still useable??? Or it override the previous code n whatever balance of free rides are gone???
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 5 2015, 03:01 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Still there
penanghomes
post Aug 6 2015, 04:06 PM

1,322 posts

any code for penang? brows.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 6 2015, 04:15 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Aug 6 2015, 04:06 PM)
any code for penang?  brows.gif
not lately. mostly r for klang valley this days.
limying82
post Aug 7 2015, 10:25 PM

New uber user in Klang Valley, Penang or Johor can use code "snfufue" and get RM60 off your first ride.

Get a friend to register together and your journey will be free to and fro!
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 7 2015, 11:16 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

No advertising personal codes please
Yapmy
post Aug 10 2015, 09:31 AM

Don't count your lucky stars.
1,334 posts

Anymore promo codes for this month? No personal promo codes pls.
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 10 2015, 10:09 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

No more general promo afaik. But there is one specific one. Here u go.

UBERMITSUI - Congratulations! You are now entitled to 2 Free Rides on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park. Valid till 31 October 2015.
waisang
post Aug 10 2015, 11:29 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 10 2015, 10:09 AM)

UBERMITSUI - Congratulations! You are now entitled to 2 Free Rides on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park. Valid till 31 October 2015.
From where to Mitsui? how much is the offer?
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 10 2015, 11:44 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Aug 10 2015, 11:29 AM)
From where to Mitsui? how much is the offer?
Totally free if i not mistaken. But I dont encourage to take Uber there actually. Because it is near KLIA. U might have problem coming back. I dont think there is much Uber there. The trip from PJ to Mitsui is about RM100+
waisang
post Aug 10 2015, 12:04 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 10 2015, 11:44 AM)
Totally free if i not mistaken. But I dont encourage to take Uber there actually. Because it is near KLIA. U might have problem coming back. I dont think there is much Uber there. The trip from PJ to Mitsui is about RM100+
Yeah agreed, my only worry if there is no car to come back.
waisang
post Aug 10 2015, 12:20 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 10 2015, 11:44 AM)
Received an email updated by Uber, there is still a limit for the ride, this will help us to avoid the confusion.

UBERMITSUI entitles you to 2 Free Rides worth RM220.00 on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park and is valid till 31 October 2015.

Please note that each promotion has different terms and vehicle options to which it will apply, and that information will always be displayed when you apply the promo code on your account. You can also login to your account at uber.com to see your applied promos and their terms.
sWiftLink
post Aug 10 2015, 09:57 PM

43 posts

today i received an email frm Uber saying from now till Thursday complete 3 rides from these areas (PJ,Subang, Sunway, Kota Damansara, Old Klang Road and Bkt Jalil) then you will get to enjoy 50% off all rides on Friday & Saturday nights (6pm -12 midnight, 14 & 15 Aug 2015) with max discount on each ride RM15. they will send u an email to let you know that you are qualified for the promo on 14 Aug by 6pm.
waisang
post Aug 11 2015, 06:13 PM

588 posts

UBERINAMPANG - Apply the promo code to enjoy 3 FREE RIDES WORTH RM15 EACH to or from Ampang*, between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August. *the highlighted area below.

THE IMPORTANT DEETS
For the promo to apply, the rides must start or end in the highlighted area displayed above.
This promo is valid for rides requested between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August 2015.

TSmeiyi
post Aug 15 2015, 11:07 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 5 2015, 12:11 AM)
This one ended liao boss.
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 10 2015, 10:09 AM)

QUOTE(waisang @ Aug 10 2015, 12:20 PM)
Received an email updated by Uber,  there is still a limit for the ride, this will help us to avoid the confusion.

UBERMITSUI entitles you to 2 Free Rides worth RM220.00 on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park and is valid till 31 October 2015.

Please note that each promotion has different terms and vehicle options to which it will apply, and that information will always be displayed when you apply the promo code on your account. You can also login to your account at uber.com to see your applied promos and their terms.
QUOTE(waisang @ Aug 11 2015, 06:13 PM)
UBERINAMPANG - Apply the promo code to enjoy 3 FREE RIDES WORTH RM15 EACH to or from Ampang*, between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August. *the highlighted area below.

THE IMPORTANT DEETS
For the promo to apply, the rides must start or end in the highlighted area displayed above.
This promo is valid for rides requested between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August 2015.
Thank you. laugh.gif

TSmeiyi
post Aug 15 2015, 11:08 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

(i). UBERINAMPANG - 3 FREE RIDES WORTH RM15 EACH to or from Ampang*, between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August. (Cr: waisang) *the highlighted area below.

(ii). UBERMITSUI entitles you to 2 Free Rides worth RM220.00 on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park and is valid till 31 October 2015. (Cr: WhitE LighteR / waisang)

(iii). UBERINTHEEVENINGPG - Free rides from 6pm to 9 pm. For rides in Penang only, worth up to RM15. Valid until 18 August 2015.

THE IMPORTANT DEETS

This post has been edited by meiyi: Aug 15 2015, 11:11 PM
TSmeiyi
post Aug 15 2015, 11:11 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Aug 6 2015, 04:06 PM)
any code for penang?  brows.gif
Here:

(iii). UBERINTHEEVENINGPG - Free rides from 6pm to 9 pm. For rides in Penang only, worth up to RM15. Valid until 18 August 2015.
WiLeKiyO
post Aug 18 2015, 10:08 AM

5,144 posts

Any Uber promo code for KLIA/KLIA2 ?
izwanz
post Aug 18 2015, 04:08 PM

565 posts

KEEPUBERINGITON
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 18 2015, 04:21 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(izwanz @ Aug 18 2015, 04:08 PM)
KEEPUBERINGITON
Promo is invalid.

Is this only for specific users?
andrewtho
post Aug 18 2015, 07:09 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

There's a promotion for Uber users laugh.gif

Apparently you can also earn free rides (coupon) when you spend at REVOLUTION

WhitE LighteR
post Aug 19 2015, 10:42 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

UBERLICIOUSKL - You are now entitled to 2 free rides to and from The Westin for Bubbalicious! For rides worth up to RM30 only, valid until 20 September 2015. You only need to apply this promo code once.

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Aug 19 2015, 10:42 AM
kukur0
post Aug 19 2015, 12:08 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 19 2015, 10:42 AM)
UBERLICIOUSKL - You are now entitled to 2 free rides to and from The Westin for Bubbalicious! For rides worth up to RM30 only, valid until 20 September 2015. You only need to apply this promo code once.
can we use this code to go to pavillion?
mahdi87
post Aug 19 2015, 11:20 PM

meiyi i have apply your promo code,but my currency is in usd,can I still used this promo code locally

This post has been edited by mahdi87: Aug 19 2015, 11:21 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 20 2015, 12:36 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

ZOUKKL2015 - Please enjoy RM20 off your next 2 rides to and from TREC KL. Valid for rides taken on 20th - 22nd August 2015.
kukur0
post Aug 21 2015, 09:56 AM

135 posts

UBERMCF2015
RM15 rebate each ride to/from MV
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 21 2015, 11:07 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(kukur0 @ Aug 21 2015, 09:56 AM)
UBERMCF2015
RM15 rebate each ride to/from MV
This is shown as for new user only. Is this even an actual promo? U get from email?
kukur0
post Aug 21 2015, 11:37 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 21 2015, 11:07 AM)
This is shown as for new user only. Is this even an actual promo? U get from email?
got it from email. yah, just notice only for new user..ish
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 21 2015, 06:48 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

UBERKLTHEWEEKEND - Congratulations! You are now entitled to free rides to or from KL City Centre only. Valid from 9pm, 21 August to 3am, 22 August, and from 9pm, 22 August to 3am, 23 August 2015. Maximum value of each free ride is RM15. You only need to apply the promo code once.

https://scontent-kul1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphoto...83e&oe=5642E920
Yapmy
post Aug 22 2015, 10:47 PM

1,334 posts

Today I took uber to mitsui outlet park but I was charged rm90 despite keying the ubermitsui promo code. When I see the bill it says klia instead of mitsui outlet. Any idea what can I do to rectify this? Feel cheated by uber.
waisang
post Aug 22 2015, 10:50 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(Yapmy @ Aug 22 2015, 10:47 PM)
Today I took uber to mitsui outlet park but I was charged rm90 despite keying the ubermitsui promo code. When I see the bill it says klia instead of mitsui outlet. Any idea what can I do to rectify this? Feel cheated by uber.
I have no issue, the code has to apply before the ride.
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 22 2015, 11:02 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Yapmy @ Aug 22 2015, 10:47 PM)
If u open your trip history there is a button there u can press to dispute.
mitmivec
post Aug 23 2015, 12:29 AM

Creative Photo
641 posts

Ubermitsui no longer valid...
Yapmy
post Aug 23 2015, 10:04 AM

1,334 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Aug 22 2015, 10:50 PM)
I have no issue, the code has to apply before the ride.
Yes the code was applied sometime ago. I just decided to use it yesterday. Will put up the fare dispute from the app. Thanks.
waisang
post Aug 23 2015, 10:19 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(Yapmy @ Aug 23 2015, 10:04 AM)
Yes the code was applied sometime ago. I just decided to use it yesterday. Will put up the fare dispute from the app. Thanks.
Was it successfully applied? suggest you contact supportkl@uber.com, anyway i got this confirmation after applied the code yeah
icecreamcake
post Aug 23 2015, 10:37 AM

307 posts

My UBERGIVING expired already.

Any code for KL area use?
Yapmy
post Aug 23 2015, 11:40 AM

1,334 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Aug 23 2015, 10:19 AM)
Was it successfully applied? suggest you contact supportkl@uber.com, anyway i got this confirmation after applied the code yeah
Yup. Was successfully applied. Will contact uber Support. The weird part was that it recorded the trip as B6 Klia instead of mitsui. Maybe the GPS was not accurate.
waisang
post Aug 23 2015, 01:35 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(Yapmy @ Aug 23 2015, 11:40 AM)
Yup. Was successfully applied. Will contact uber Support. The weird part was that it recorded the trip as B6 Klia instead of mitsui. Maybe the GPS was not accurate.
One of the different thing that i have entered the destination location before my ride start, the app may not know MITSUI is your destination if there is any GPS or data error occurred during the trip,
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 23 2015, 02:22 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Yes. I always put my destination in before I request. I feel its safer that way.
Yapmy
post Aug 24 2015, 09:55 PM

1,334 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Aug 23 2015, 01:35 PM)
One of the different thing that i have entered the destination location before my ride start, the app may not know MITSUI is your destination if there is any GPS or data error occurred during the trip,
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 23 2015, 02:22 PM)
Yes. I always put my destination in before I request. I feel its safer that way.
Yes i did enter Mitsui Outlet Park as my destination in the app but was still counted as a KLIA trip. I got down directly in front of Mitsui's entrance sommore. Anyway i have raised the fare review from the app on Saturday but no response from Uber yet.
waisang
post Aug 24 2015, 09:59 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(Yapmy @ Aug 24 2015, 09:55 PM)
Yes i did enter Mitsui Outlet Park as my destination in the app but was still counted as a KLIA trip. I got down directly in front of Mitsui's entrance sommore. Anyway i have raised the fare review from the app on Saturday but no response from Uber yet.
Ops i have no issue at all, one could be different i entered the promote code on the computer.
sudeshowen
post Aug 25 2015, 04:03 PM

This post has been edited by sudeshowen: Aug 25 2015, 04:03 PM
fruitie
post Aug 26 2015, 11:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,793 posts

Guys, the Mitsui Outlet Park is anywhere from KL? I don't think there's any issue of coming back because there's free shuttle bus to KLIA/KLIA2. Can easily take bus back to KL Sentral.

Anyway, I'm in need of code to travel to Aeon Mahkota Cheras area... I'm already an existing Uber user... Anything that I can use? cry.gif
That area has no public transportation...

I miss my car... Really need to drive up to KL, cannot live without a car...
Yapmy
post Aug 27 2015, 09:14 AM

1,334 posts

Fyi, the ubermitsui promo code is no longer valid as it has reached the maximum number of uses. That's the reason why I was charged going to Mitsui despite having the promo code registered. So pissing off. Why cant they tell us before hand? They didn't even state that it is subject to maximum number of X users. Feel cheated.

This post has been edited by Yapmy: Aug 27 2015, 11:32 AM
sudeshowen
post Aug 28 2015, 03:50 PM

any new quotes around Klang Valley?
TSmeiyi
post Aug 29 2015, 12:03 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

(ii). UBERBANGSARSOUTH - RM5 OFF YOUR NEXT 8 RIDES. This promo is valid from 24 August to 31 August 2015. For the promo to apply, the ride must start or end in Bangsar South. (Cr: mrdude)

(iii). UBERHOLIDAYPG - Uber is now in Penang. For new users to get one free ride worth RM30.

(iv). UBERHOLIDAYJB - Uber is now in Johor Bahru. For new users to get one free ride worth RM30.

This post has been edited by meiyi: Aug 29 2015, 12:07 PM
snowdrop89
post Sep 1 2015, 05:05 PM

126 posts

Saw this today:
UBERINBU to enjoy 58% OFF YOUR NEXT 3 RIDES in the Bandar Utama, TTDI, Damansara Perdana and Mutiara Damansara areas.

This post has been edited by snowdrop89: Sep 1 2015, 05:06 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 1 2015, 06:55 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

their promo code more n more smarter liao. cant claim x amount d, its count by x percent.
TSmeiyi
post Sep 2 2015, 08:46 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

This Thursday, 3 September 2015, from 7.30pm onwards, Uber KL, MasterChef Asia and Lifetime will serve you a dinner worthy of any true foodie, brought to you by Dah Makan . Dinner is FREE, so open up your Uber app to request a meal for 4 while you enjoy the premiere of MasterChef Asia, on Lifetime at 9pm! #uberDINNER #MasterChefAsia

Cr: Uber Malaysia Facebook
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 4 2015, 12:12 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Thanks for the dinner Uber

TSmeiyi
post Sep 4 2015, 09:07 AM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Sep 4 2015, 12:12 AM)
Thanks for the dinner Uber

What's inside? Wonder whether is it available today? brows.gif

This post has been edited by meiyi: Sep 4 2015, 09:25 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 4 2015, 12:01 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Sep 4 2015, 09:07 AM)
What's inside? Wonder whether is it available today?  brows.gif
Dun have. Only for yesterday.

TSmeiyi
post Sep 5 2015, 12:17 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Sep 4 2015, 12:01 PM)
Dun have. Only for yesterday.

That looks delicious. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by meiyi: Sep 8 2015, 03:12 PM
act one
post Sep 8 2015, 09:45 AM

371 posts

Support Uber.
TSmeiyi
post Sep 8 2015, 03:15 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

Save THOUSANDS of Ringgit

RM3,100

The cost to the average KL-ite, in terms of fuel and productive hours lost, while being stuck in traffic jams every day*
*The World Bank 2015 Malaysia Economic Monitor

The same amount of money could buy you:
- A luxurious holiday for two to Bali
- The iPhone 6+ or Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
- A designer handbag
- More than 200 cups of premium coffee at your favourite cafe

RECLAIM YOUR TIME
Catch up on the news, reply to emails or just give your loved ones a call - with your own Private Driver, you'll get more done every day.

REQUEST A RIDE NOW

AND THE REWARDS KEEP ROLLING IN
If you complete 4 rides this week, between 5pm and 9pm, you stand a chance to win 2 exclusive passes for Dinner in the Sky 2015 as well as tickets to the KL International Arts Festival 2015.

* Contest duration is till 11 September 2015. Rides must be requested between 5pm and 9pm.
TSmeiyi
post Sep 8 2015, 03:51 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

(v). PENANGITES - SHARE THE NEIGHBOURHOOD LOVE
Apply the promo code UBERAROUNDPG to enjoy 8 FREE RIDES WORTH RM10 EACH in Tanjung Bungah, Tanjung Tokong, Georgetown, Jelutong and Gelugor*, from 7 September to 20 September 2015.
*the highlighted area below.

subpar
post Sep 9 2015, 10:12 AM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

SENTUL

No area better captures our city's blend of the old and new - modern-age, skyscraper condominiums and hipster cafes stand side-by-side with Colonial-era buildings and mom-and-pop stalls selling the best hawker fare in KL.

And we want to celebrate this #Ubercool part of the city.

Apply the promo code UBERINSENTUL to enjoy RM8 OFF YOUR NEXT 3 RIDES to or from Sentul.*

Whether it's traveling to the city centre for work, catching a performance at KLPAC, or enjoying Sunday brunch with your friends, there's always an Uber for you.

*Promo is valid till 18 September 2015. For the promo to apply, the ride must start or end in Sentul (as highlighted above).

babytoad
post Sep 9 2015, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(meiyi @ Sep 8 2015, 03:51 PM)

Updated:

(v). PENANGITES - SHARE THE NEIGHBOURHOOD LOVE
Apply the promo code UBERAROUNDPG to enjoy 8 FREE RIDES WORTH RM10 EACH in Tanjung Bungah, Tanjung Tokong, Georgetown, Jelutong and Gelugor*, from 7 September to 20 September 2015.
*the highlighted area below.

http://i.imgur.com/i8SvVRe.png 

Shucks I was just in Penang last weekend and they only gave away the promo this week...
TSmeiyi
post Sep 9 2015, 12:23 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(subpar @ Sep 9 2015, 10:12 AM)
SENTUL

No area better captures our city's blend of the old and new - modern-age, skyscraper condominiums and hipster cafes stand side-by-side with Colonial-era buildings and mom-and-pop stalls selling the best hawker fare in KL.

Apply the promo code UBERINSENTUL to enjoy RM8 OFF YOUR NEXT 3 RIDES to or from Sentul.*

Whether it's traveling to the city centre for work, catching a performance at KLPAC, or enjoying Sunday brunch with your friends, there's always an Uber for you.

*Promo is valid till 18 September 2015. For the promo to apply, the ride must start or end in Sentul (as highlighted above).

Thank you. laugh.gif

QUOTE(babytoad @ Sep 9 2015, 10:24 AM)
Shucks I was just in Penang last weekend and they only gave away the promo this week...
flex.gif
TSmeiyi
post Sep 9 2015, 12:27 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

(vi). UBERINSENTUL - M8 OFF YOUR NEXT 3 RIDES to or from Sentul. (Cr: subpar)

tagz8
post Sep 9 2015, 06:28 PM

121 posts

UBER Malaysia is spamming big time.

Spoke to one of their personnel via phone a month or two ago to remove my phone number from their SMS blast, but no action taken to date.

About a week ago, have filed my request to them via email and FB message.

As I type this message, I've just received my 6th SMS from them today! This annoyance happens almost everyday or every other day.

Anyone know what I can do?
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 10 2015, 01:45 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(tagz8 @ Sep 9 2015, 06:28 PM)

Spoke to one of their personnel via phone a month or two ago to remove my phone number from their SMS blast, but no action taken to date.

As I type this message, I've just received my 6th SMS from them today! This annoyance happens almost everyday or every other day.

That's weird. I never receive any SMS from them. Oh that's right, they still didn't fix their numbering system. So they can't SMS me even if they wanted to. Lolz
TSmeiyi
post Sep 10 2015, 09:07 AM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(tagz8 @ Sep 9 2015, 06:28 PM)

I didn't receive their e-mail also. Maybe you should e-mail them again. They are quite responsive to e-mail. smile.gif
salimbest83
post Sep 10 2015, 02:46 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

hi..

anyone can pm me uber promo code

need one from Cititel Penang to Penang Airport

salimbest83
post Sep 10 2015, 02:55 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

erm.. may i know how this code work?

i can get discount RM20 also rite now?

act one
post Sep 10 2015, 02:57 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Sep 10 2015, 02:55 PM)

U can try key in this promo code.
"1dx0u" .... is zero not character O..

This post has been edited by act one: Sep 10 2015, 02:58 PM
salimbest83
post Sep 10 2015, 03:00 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

QUOTE(act one @ Sep 10 2015, 02:57 PM)
U can try key in this promo code.
"1dx0u" .... is zero not character O..
i've got the error

Another promotion was already applied
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 10 2015, 03:28 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Sep 10 2015, 03:00 PM)
i've got the error

Another promotion was already applied
for new user promo code, you can only use it during registration. after you have registered you cannot apply the code.
TSmeiyi
post Sep 11 2015, 09:20 PM

1,403 posts

Updated

Ladies of KL! Together with The Body Shop Malaysia, we're bringing you Pamper On-Demand TOMORROW, 12 September, from 12pm - 6pm. Find out more at t.uber.com/pamperyourself

#Escapism starts at home, but let Uber give you a head start in the car!

1. Book a special The Body Shop Car from 12 pm to 6 pm this Saturday, September 12.
2. For a flat rate of RM 5, enjoy a 15 minute ride to your destination and a FREE hand spa with one of our masseuses in the car!
3. You'll get a free gift to remember us by!

P.S. Share your experience with a #spaonthego selfie for a chance to win an extra luxurious gift set!

Find out more here: http://bit.ly/myTBSxUBER

*The Body Shop Cars will be operating in select areas around KLCC, Ampang, Bangsar, Sri Hartamas, Mont Kiara, and Petaling Jaya.
**Terms and Conditions apply.

This post has been edited by meiyi: Sep 19 2015, 02:15 PM
TSmeiyi
post Sep 11 2015, 09:24 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

UBER-ing out to town? Take a detour and swing by the MINI Intencity roadshow at Gurney Paragon Mall (11 - 13 September) and grab an exclusive MINI tote bag – for FREE! New to UBER? Get a FREE ride when you insert this code: MINIINTENCITYPG
Bag yourself a limited edition MINI tote in 3 simple steps -
1) Book a ride.
2) Show up with the receipt.
3) Grab the bag.

brianloke
post Sep 14 2015, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Sep 10 2015, 02:55 PM)

Use my Uber promo code, V2XDQUE, and get RM60 off your first Uber ride. Redeem it at https://www.uber.com/invite/V2XDQUE
crixalisrox
post Sep 14 2015, 10:23 PM

556 posts

The new Chef Hiroaki Karasawa from Zipangu restaurant at Shangri-La Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, is set to excite palates with exquisite flavours and premium seasonal produce. Between 15 Sep – 18 Oct, use code UBERZIPANGU to get 2 free rides worth RM30 each and enjoy 20% off when you dine at Zipangu.
TSmeiyi
post Sep 19 2015, 02:13 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

UBER-ing out to town? Take a detour and swing by the MINI Intencity roadshow at Paradigm Mall (18 - 20 September) and grab an exclusive MINI tote bag – for FREE!
New to UBER? Get a FREE ride when you insert this code: MINIINTENCITYKL

Let’s #CheersResponsibly

What's on tap for the week ahead?

Celebrate with us Global Be(er) Responsible Day ! Don’t drink and drive. Come down to Carlsberg Malaysia kiosk at Pavilion KL and get free rides on @UberMY! Share a ride with your beer buddies, share a walk, share the couch - don’t let the party end too soon.

Catch us on September 18 and 19, from 6 to 10pm at Connection Block, Pavilion KL.

This post has been edited by meiyi: Sep 19 2015, 02:14 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 21 2015, 05:17 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

THANKYOUBANGSAR - Congratulations! You are now entitled to a 20% discount off your next 3 rides! For rides to and from Bangsar only. Valid until 4 October 2015.
TSmeiyi
post Sep 23 2015, 09:08 AM

1,403 posts

Updated:

(i). THANKYOUBANGSAR - Congratulations! You are now entitled to a 20% discount off your next 3 rides! For rides to and from Bangsar only. For new users only Valid until 4 October 2015. (Cr: WhitE LighteR)
brianloke
post Oct 5 2015, 11:56 AM

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by brianloke: Oct 21 2015, 09:58 AM
babytoad
post Oct 6 2015, 07:23 PM

THANK YOU, KL!

Apply the promo code

THANKYOUKLCC

to enjoy
20% OFF YOUR NEXT 2 RIDES
to or from the KLCC area - highlighted below.
*Valid till 18 October 2015.

Since our launch, we've had amazing support from riders in the KL city centre area, and we want to thank you. Forget the crazy traffic, the heat and the RM10/hour parking - riding with your own Private Driver is so much easier.

Haven't tried Uber before? Here's a welcome gift for you.

Apply the promo code

WELCOMETOKLCC

to enjoy
2 FREE RIDES WORTH RM50.
*For new users only

START RIDING TODAY!

Sedih
post Oct 7 2015, 02:26 PM

99 posts

Lolwut tried myuberspg, only in klang valley. Lol
TzeHC
post Oct 8 2015, 04:51 PM

bc442gxsue
TzeHC
post Oct 8 2015, 04:52 PM

bc442gxsue
langatian
post Oct 9 2015, 07:53 PM

270 posts

Use my Uber promo code, e7vvy, and get RM60 off your first Uber ride. Redeem it at https://www.uber.com/invite/e7vvy

This post has been edited by langatian: Oct 9 2015, 08:39 PM
brianloke
post Oct 21 2015, 09:56 AM

Use my Uber driver promo code, V2XDQUE, and get RM60 off your first Uber ride. Redeem it at https://www.uber.com/invite/V2XDQUE rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by brianloke: Oct 21 2015, 09:59 AM
recca_act
post Oct 22 2015, 11:21 AM

38 posts

Any new codes for UBER Penang? Planning to try out the service next month when I am there.
ic3kacang
post Oct 26 2015, 04:20 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(recca_act @ Oct 22 2015, 11:21 AM)
Any new codes for UBER Penang? Planning to try out the service next month when I am there.
U can use this code for uber in Penang
KBCT3PG4UE
bumbleb716
post Oct 31 2015, 10:22 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(mrdude @ Oct 30 2015, 05:22 PM)
can you idiots please stop promoting personal promo code?

this is not the place for it. Thanks.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
yyyuenn
post Nov 1 2015, 08:05 AM

66 posts

d7uq2k7tue
WhitE LighteR
post Nov 2 2015, 07:05 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I think TS has the ability to delete all this personal promo post.
TSmeiyi
post Nov 3 2015, 12:44 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Nov 2 2015, 07:05 PM)
I think TS has the ability to delete all this personal promo post.
Where can I delete the posts? I can't find the delete button. Only the report button there.
WhitE LighteR
post Nov 3 2015, 02:28 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Nov 3 2015, 12:44 PM)
Where can I delete the posts? I can't find the delete button. Only the report button there.
Maybe it only works in Kopitiam. Sorry.
TSmeiyi
post Nov 3 2015, 02:58 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Nov 3 2015, 02:28 PM)
Maybe it only works in Kopitiam. Sorry.
Maybe I'll drop a message to the admin. smile.gif
nujikabane
post Nov 8 2015, 06:18 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

QUOTE(mrdude @ Oct 30 2015, 05:22 PM)
can you idiots please stop promoting personal promo code?

this is not the place for it. Thanks.
snowdrop89
post Nov 24 2015, 07:07 PM

126 posts

Got this in my email today:
Apply the promo code UBERINSS15 and get RM5 off your next ride to or from SS15.

HMMaster
post Nov 27 2015, 02:25 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Is it easy to book a uber driver to KLIA in early morning? (7am~)
pduff_06
post Nov 27 2015, 02:33 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Nov 27 2015, 02:25 PM)
Is it easy to book a uber driver to KLIA in early morning? (7am~)
U can request at we love uber fb page. A lot driver will pm u.
oOoproz
post Nov 27 2015, 07:29 PM

1,352 posts

promo code: pkwbnnteue and get 1 free ride =)

This post has been edited by oOoproz: Nov 27 2015, 07:30 PM
inthezone
post Dec 3 2015, 01:02 PM

25 posts

For anyone that has yet to use Uber, use my Uber promo code, either you can download the app, register an account and key in this promo code: nikn198ue

to get RM20 off your first Uber ride. Otherwise, redeem it at https://www.uber.com/invite/nikn198ue

Thank you.
lyc1982
post Dec 3 2015, 01:48 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

i have registered as new UBER user and entered the free RM60 promo code...
where to find the RM60 on the app ?
SUSbudakuni
post Dec 11 2015, 07:54 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 3 2015, 01:48 PM)
i have registered as new UBER user and entered the free RM60 promo code...
where to find the RM60 on the app ?
it's already automatically calculated into your ride.
but rugi la if you take the first ride just to a nearby location.
if rm60 i think can round penang island twice d
penanghomes
post Dec 12 2015, 01:35 PM

1,322 posts

jkpmahydue
SUSbudakuni
post Dec 12 2015, 03:39 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Dec 12 2015, 01:35 PM)
jkpmahydue
you were trying to say?
waisang
post Dec 12 2015, 04:29 PM

588 posts

From now till 5 January 2016, the fare for all rides on uberX to or from KLIA/KLIA2 is RM75. No promo code necessary. Just sit back and enjoy the ride. http://newsroom.uber.com/kl/en/2015/12/fla...e-to-safetynet/

xavi5567
post Dec 12 2015, 04:34 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Dec 12 2015, 04:29 PM)
From now till 5 January 2016, the fare for all rides on uberX to or from KLIA/KLIA2 is RM75. No promo code necessary. Just sit back and enjoy the ride. http://newsroom.uber.com/kl/en/2015/12/fla...e-to-safetynet/
is it applicable even for early morning ride? say 5am? hmm.gif
waisang
post Dec 12 2015, 04:44 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Dec 12 2015, 04:34 PM)
is it applicable even for early morning ride? say 5am? hmm.gif
Not sure but i am waiting for supportjkl@uber.com on this clarification ya
sWiftLink
post Dec 13 2015, 03:17 AM

43 posts

The KLIA/KLIA2 ride got any capped number of users mah? Last time the Mitsui Park ride got capped number of users.
alien9
post Dec 13 2015, 03:30 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

Hey guys, I used the RM60 promo code above and I want to go to KLIA2 but the rate still shows RM80. Seems like there is no deduction made.

p/s: I want to make a reservation for a pickup to arrive there for my 8.20 am flight on 26 Feb 2016.
waisang
post Dec 13 2015, 08:03 PM

588 posts

This really make me confused that Uber is tried to hide the truth, there is no information for the new user only. http://newsroom.uber.com/kl/en/2015/12/fla...e-to-safetynet/

Uber Support replied.
====

So sorry for the delayed responce. Happy to help.

This is a new user promo code only. If you are a new user, please go ahead and apply it. If you are an existing user, you will be charged according the fare estimate.

Promo Explanation

The flat rate of RM75 ride to KLIA or KLIA2 is for uberX rates only. For information on pricing, available vehicle options, and fare quotes, you’ll want to visit your city page at uber.com/cities.

We work hard to make sure that drivers are always available on the system, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. I suggest checking the app a little bit in advance of when you're ready to be picked up. The app will show you approximately how far away the closest driver is, and then you can request the car so that it arrives to fit your needs.

See you in an Uber soon.

Best,

Dinesh P
help.uber.com
SUSbudakuni
post Dec 14 2015, 06:27 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Dec 13 2015, 03:30 PM)
Hey guys,  I used the RM60 promo code above and I want to go to KLIA2 but the rate still shows RM80. Seems like there is no deduction made. 

p/s: I want to make a reservation for a pickup to arrive there for my 8.20 am flight on 26 Feb 2016.
QUOTE(waisang @ Dec 13 2015, 08:03 PM)
This really make me confused that Uber is tried to hide the truth,  there is no information for the new user only. http://newsroom.uber.com/kl/en/2015/12/fla...e-to-safetynet/

Uber Support replied.
====

So sorry for the delayed responce. Happy to help.

This is a new user promo code only. If you are a new user, please go ahead and apply it. If you are an existing user, you will be charged according the fare estimate.

Promo Explanation

The flat rate of RM75 ride to KLIA or KLIA2 is for uberX rates only. For information on pricing, available vehicle options, and fare quotes, you’ll want to visit your city page at uber.com/cities.

We work hard to make sure that drivers are always available on the system, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. I suggest checking the app a little bit in advance of when you're ready to be picked up. The app will show you approximately how far away the closest driver is, and then you can request the car so that it arrives to fit your needs.

See you in an Uber soon.

Best,

Dinesh P
help.uber.com
thankfully im not driving in KL.
I think this is a isolated case.

waisang
post Dec 14 2015, 11:29 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(budakuni @ Dec 14 2015, 06:27 AM)
thankfully im not driving in KL.
I think this is a isolated case.
The entire information didnt said any new user only

While prices elsewhere are going up, we’re making it more affordable to ride to KLIA or KLIA2.  From now till 5 January 2016, the fare for all rides on uberX to or from KLIA/KLIA2 is RM75.

#PROTip: Make your ride even cheaper by using the Split Fare feature!
No promo code necessary. Just sit back and enjoy the ride.

keeping-you-safe

Safety is our number one priority at Uber. Our commitment to safety means we’re always working to make riding with Uber the safest and most dependable way to get around.

We’re excited to announce the launch of SafetyNet;  a feature that makes the “Share my ETA” feature just a one-step process, so riders can quickly and easily share their ETA.

With SafetyNet, riders can pre-select up to five contacts to receive information about their trip, including their location on a map, as well as the first name and vehicle information of the driver-partner bringing them to their destination.
This post has been edited by waisang: Dec 14 2015, 11:30 AM
alien9
post Dec 14 2015, 12:20 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

Still on my above issue, Uber availability at 4am to KLIA2.

I contacted the KL Uber support team and they said that I should be able to get a ride as Uber works 24/7. That's their only guaranteed for me.

Is there a way for me to make sure that I will get an Uber at 4am (at Taman Melati KL) to KLIA2 for my 8.20am departure?
SUSbudakuni
post Dec 14 2015, 01:02 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Dec 14 2015, 11:29 AM)
The entire information didnt said any new user only
ya i saw that on the ad.
this is something they should fix.

QUOTE(alien9 @ Dec 14 2015, 12:20 PM)
Still on my above issue, Uber availability at 4am to KLIA2.

I contacted the KL Uber support team and they said that I should be able to get a ride as Uber works 24/7. That's their only guaranteed for me.

Is there a way for me to make sure that I will get an Uber at 4am (at Taman Melati KL) to KLIA2 for my 8.20am departure?
word play bro.
word play.
they only say should, they didn't fully guarantee that there are drivers on that time as uber drivers are in charge on their own working time. if there's a driver on 4am then you're lucky.
im sorry but i cannot guarantee you'll get a driver on that time.
this is my own personal experience as a driver.

stormaker
post Dec 14 2015, 01:08 PM

3,130 posts

The ad says no promo code need, but e-mail reply says need to use promo code, when i checked using the fare estimator in the app, it shows me RM89 ... i confused ... rclxub.gif
alien9
post Dec 14 2015, 02:02 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(budakuni @ Dec 14 2015, 01:02 PM)
word play bro.
word play.
they only say should, they didn't fully guarantee that there are drivers on that time as uber drivers are in charge on their own working time. if there's a driver on 4am then you're lucky.
im sorry but i cannot guarantee you'll get a driver on that time.
this is my own personal experience as a driver.
Yup, that's my concern and I don't want to take any chances. Btw, on odd hours, the fare would be doubled or tripled?
SUSbudakuni
post Dec 14 2015, 02:24 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Dec 14 2015, 02:02 PM)
Yup, that's my concern and I don't want to take any chances. Btw, on odd hours, the fare would be doubled or tripled?
depend on the situation.
if you're the only one requesting surge won't happen.
only if a lot of people requesting and there's less to no drivers at the location than surge starts.
also if they are charging surge price you will be notified before confirming booking.
sample is below
yewfatt
post Dec 18 2015, 03:50 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Dec 14 2015, 02:02 PM)
supposinly it should be 75 as base fare + tol money. which makes up to 80+

the promo code only apply when the trip is ended. it wont show during fare estimation
shahrul09
post Jan 4 2016, 01:27 AM

1,330 posts

Hello there. Any promo code for new user?
myroy
post Jan 4 2016, 02:26 AM

BIG BOSS
1,202 posts

wow
so this is uber..
first time see this, when it gonna be available at perak (ipoh)
ToniV
post Jan 4 2016, 01:27 PM

2,374 posts

what is the fare from KLIA to Seremban?
imranzero
post Jan 13 2016, 02:46 PM

238 posts

rm20 free rides;

imranm435ue
preducer
post Jan 15 2016, 09:49 AM

2,839 posts

promo code: uberazmil
up to rm20 free rides

enjoy!
SUSbudakuni
post Jan 21 2016, 06:38 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(myroy @ Jan 4 2016, 02:26 AM)
wow
so this is uber..
first time see this, when it gonna be available at perak (ipoh)
might be far fetched. cause uber will study the demographic before opening an uber service in the area.
even penang took 3 years to get the service.
mizkentz
post Jan 21 2016, 11:00 PM

76 posts

promo code: guangy6ue
up to rm20 free rides

spiel
post Feb 1 2016, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(ToniV @ Jan 4 2016, 01:27 PM)
what is the fare from KLIA to Seremban?
seremban is outside service area for uberx. however if the driver would take it. it will be just rm75. uber black rm350
faeez87
post Feb 1 2016, 02:16 PM

233 posts

code rm20: uberfaeez
brianloke
post Mar 1 2016, 12:54 PM

Use my Uber promo code V2XDQUE and get RM60 off your first Uber ride. Redeem it at https://www.uber.com/invite/V2XDQUE
ziphy
post Mar 8 2016, 12:32 AM

20 RM code : davidc34752ue
djboycalvin
post Mar 8 2016, 10:53 AM

282 posts

laict167ue
iLaughUdie
post Mar 11 2016, 08:21 PM

30 posts

anybody wanna share me their uber partner code
jasonwong0088
post Mar 11 2016, 11:59 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(iLaughUdie @ Mar 11 2016, 09:21 PM)
anybody wanna share me their uber partner code
ameh7endue
vergil88
post Mar 12 2016, 09:56 AM

110 posts

Rm10 free ride code :DATU4UYKUE
cheerz~
post Mar 15 2016, 01:15 AM

106 posts

Is there a way to do advance booking if I need a H
Uber to the airport?
rekrazie
post Mar 17 2016, 10:37 AM

87 posts

New Uber Promo Code: uberFreeRideContinue

RM10 off first ride
SUSbudakuni
post Mar 18 2016, 01:40 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(cheerz~ @ Mar 15 2016, 01:15 AM)
Uber to the airport?
Sorry but no
Carlo J
post Mar 21 2016, 06:00 PM

917 posts

QUOTE(cheerz~ @ Mar 15 2016, 01:15 AM)
Uber to the airport?
You can join 'We Love UBER' group on Facebook. They have requests in advance for riders.

Cheers.
hiyyl
post Mar 22 2016, 10:17 AM

Flying panda~
691 posts

Free rm10 code - JUSTINM15004UE
xwhizx
post Mar 22 2016, 11:00 AM

135 posts

Free rm10 code - syaahidzue
cx2531
post Mar 22 2016, 04:26 PM

568 posts

any uber driver here wan do part time? i wan to go klia2
kry183
post Mar 23 2016, 09:43 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(cx2531 @ Mar 22 2016, 04:26 PM)
any uber driver here wan do part time? i wan to go klia2
When and where pick u up?

This post has been edited by kry183: Mar 23 2016, 09:44 PM
inthezone
post Mar 25 2016, 08:35 PM

25 posts

For anyone that has yet to use Uber services, use my Uber promo code, either you can download the app, register an account and key in this promo code: nikn198ue to get RM20 off your first Uber ride. Otherwise, redeem it at https://www.uber.com/invite/nikn198ue Using rides via Uber are safer and cheaper than using taxi in Malaysia. Thank you.
lonewolfchua
post Mar 31 2016, 11:09 AM

77 posts

How reliable is taking Uber to KLIA2 from cheras? And around how much would it be?
I am thinking of trying Uber but scared FFK and miss my flight.
djboycalvin
post Mar 31 2016, 05:30 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(lonewolfchua @ Mar 31 2016, 11:09 AM)
How reliable is taking Uber to KLIA2 from cheras? And around how much would it be?
I am thinking of trying Uber but scared FFK and miss my flight.
mostly wont .. u can give a try .. thumbsup.gif
sil3ntHunt3r
post Mar 31 2016, 07:30 PM

S.H.I.E.L.D
877 posts

First ride free for those who haven't try Uber.

Invite Code: x1ekquukue
https://www.uber.com/invite/x1ekquukue
xftwww
post Apr 9 2016, 04:33 PM

40 posts

If anyone is interested in becoming an Uber driver, PM me, I can get your account activated remotely, and you can start driving by the end of day. Don't need to go to the briefing also. smile.gif I have a special incentive, so you get extra RM250 after 25 trips wink.gif
sticker
post Apr 11 2016, 04:09 PM

19 posts

Hey guys, have you heard of GoGet? They can help you do things like deliveries and stuff like that. They also give out pretty awesome promo codes and deals!
I once got free brownies delivered to me, didnt even pay anything! Yuhooo~~~
Seriously, sharing this cool stuff here, check it out at:
https://www.goget.my/?utm_source=forum&utm_...gn=acquire-0416

This post has been edited by sticker: Apr 12 2016, 04:30 PM
sticker
post Apr 12 2016, 04:30 PM

19 posts

Hey guys, have you heard of GoGet? They can help you do things like deliveries and stuff like that. They also give out pretty awesome promo codes and deals!
I once got free brownies delivered to me, didnt even pay anything! Yuhooo~~~
Seriously, sharing this cool stuff here, check it out at:

https://www.goget.my/?utm_source=lowyat&utm...-uberpromocodes

This post has been edited by sticker: Apr 13 2016, 12:50 PM
ComposMentis
post Apr 14 2016, 10:36 AM

420 posts

RM10 off your first ride promo code

rhn1h568ue
fulltimekiller86
post Apr 17 2016, 12:39 AM

42 posts

I made a website to collect uber malaysia code from internet automatically, you guys can try if have time tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

http://lalalaxx.com/UCode.aspx

fuzzy
post Apr 19 2016, 02:40 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

My code if anyone needs it: https://www.uber.com/invite/bd6ki
fulltimekiller86
post Apr 19 2016, 11:24 AM

42 posts

New Uber Malaysia Code added to: http://lalalaxx.com/UCode.aspx

IPRICEG4UE 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 04/19 Ride Free In Malaysia With Uber Disc Code ?
UBER373BLUE - RM20 RM0 04/19 Use The Promo Code To Get 20$ Worth Free Ride Valid For First Time Users In 2016 New

ENJOY
rexeren
post Apr 19 2016, 02:38 PM

18 posts

free ride worth rm10 uber code
kc1112ue
fulltimekiller86
post Apr 23 2016, 03:35 PM

42 posts

UBERIPRICE - RM15 RM0 04/22 Exclusive Uber Promo Code $15 Off For New Users ?

ENJOY
fulltimekiller86
post Apr 26 2016, 02:54 PM

42 posts

KLSOUTHLOVE - RM5 RM0 04/26 2 Free Rides In Malaysia With Uber Disc Code / Enjoy Two Free Rides Worth $5 Each From Subang, Sunway, Bukit Jalil, Puchong, Sri Petaling And Old Klang Road / 01/01/1970 / Free Rides / Kl Rides Worth

ENJOY
fulltimekiller86
post Apr 28 2016, 08:54 PM

42 posts

CD2NB - RM10 RM0 04/28 Worth Up To $10 Free Rides Valid Anywhere In Malaysia, Good For All Vehicle Options, New Users Must Sign Up In Malaysia

ENJOY
SUSbudakuni
post Apr 29 2016, 10:54 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Apr 28 2016, 08:54 PM)

CD2NB - RM10 RM0 04/28 Worth Up To $10 Free Rides Valid Anywhere In Malaysia, Good For All Vehicle Options, New Users Must Sign Up In Malaysia

ENJOY
how to submit our own code?

ngaisteve1
post Apr 29 2016, 11:00 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

Anyone got Uber customer service number?
SUSbudakuni
post Apr 29 2016, 11:06 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Apr 29 2016, 11:00 AM)
Anyone got Uber customer service number?
you need to email as they are international

ngaisteve1
post Apr 29 2016, 11:23 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(budakuni @ Apr 29 2016, 12:06 PM)
you need to email as they are international
what email address?
SUSbudakuni
post Apr 29 2016, 11:43 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Apr 29 2016, 11:23 AM)
what email address?
1. email directly from inside uber app
2. support@uber.com
ngaisteve1
post Apr 29 2016, 11:48 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(budakuni @ Apr 29 2016, 12:43 PM)
1. email directly from inside uber app
2. support@uber.com
cx2531
post Apr 29 2016, 04:39 PM

568 posts

anyone how to credit referral fee?

i intro to my fren but i not yet start. my fren already > 25 trips and i receive referral fee in my account
SUSbudakuni
post Apr 29 2016, 06:33 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(cx2531 @ Apr 29 2016, 04:39 PM)
anyone how to credit referral fee?

i intro to my fren but i not yet start. my fren already > 25 trips and i receive referral fee in my account
Referral fee will be included in the weekly payout. But weird why you're friend already on the road while you're still not start?
cx2531
post Apr 29 2016, 06:36 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(budakuni @ Apr 29 2016, 06:33 PM)
Referral fee will be included in the weekly payout. But weird why you're friend already on the road while you're still not start?
but my details not yet confirm like insurance note etc, how can i do weekly payout?

because currently i am business outing, while he still in malaysia bye.gif
fulltimekiller86
post Apr 30 2016, 10:08 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(budakuni @ Apr 29 2016, 10:54 AM)
how to submit our own code?
PM me so i can add it manually biggrin.gif
SUSbudakuni
post May 1 2016, 10:10 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(cx2531 @ Apr 29 2016, 06:36 PM)
but my details not yet confirm like insurance note etc, how can i do weekly payout?

because currently i am business outing, while he still in malaysia  bye.gif
i see..
then you can only wait until all is ready only then you can receive the referral fee..
ducherry
post May 11 2016, 10:16 PM

Latest promo codes for Uber & Grabcar
http://brown-turtle.postach.io/post/uber-g...sia-promo-codes
fulltimekiller86
post May 12 2016, 09:57 PM

42 posts

New Uber Malaysia Code added: http://lalalaxx.com/UCode.aspx

UBERBLACK4FREE - RM20 RM0 05/12 Use The Promo Code To Get 20$ Worth Free Ride Valid For First Time Users In 2016
fulltimekiller86
post May 14 2016, 01:02 PM

42 posts

UBER154FREE - RM20 RM0 05/14 Use The Promo Code To Get 20$ Worth Free Ride Valid For First Time Users In 2016
fulltimekiller86
post May 15 2016, 01:29 PM

42 posts

Uber SG Code section added to http://lalalaxx.com/USGCode.aspx

Enjoy!

fulltimekiller86
post May 17 2016, 01:54 PM

42 posts

UBER20RMFORU 20% RM20 RM0 05/15 Use The Promo Code To Get 20$ Worth Free Ride Valid For First Time Users In 2016
jangyelo
post May 18 2016, 07:53 PM

128 posts

Expired link

This post has been edited by jangyelo: May 23 2016, 07:29 PM
fulltimekiller86
post May 18 2016, 11:28 PM

42 posts

KLSOUTHLOVE2 - RM5 RM0 05/18 Enjoy 3 Rides With $5 Off Each Enter Code In r App
fulltimekiller86
post May 22 2016, 09:08 PM

42 posts

UBER606FREE - RM20 RM0 05/22 Use The Promo Code To Get 20$ Worth Free Ride Valid For First Time Users In 2016
jangyelo
post May 23 2016, 07:29 PM

128 posts

This post has been edited by jangyelo: May 25 2016, 04:58 PM
fulltimekiller86
post May 24 2016, 11:43 AM

42 posts

New Uber Code added: http://lalalaxx.com/UCode.aspx

UBERINKK - RM10 RM0 05/19 Simply Open Up r Uber App In Kota Kinabalu And 'll Be Able To Request r Ride If 've Not Tried Uber Before, Use The Promo Code For One Free Ride Worth $10

ENJOY!
abubin
post May 24 2016, 01:11 PM

10,429 posts

why all the codes only for first time users?
jangyelo
post May 25 2016, 04:57 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ May 24 2016, 01:11 PM)
why all the codes only for first time users?
Uber's way to get ppl to try uber.

This post has been edited by jangyelo: Jun 6 2016, 07:34 PM
fulltimekiller86
post Jun 1 2016, 11:16 AM

42 posts

UBERAMPANG - RM5 RM0 06/01 Get 2 Free Rides Worth $5 Each Key In The Promo Code, Valid For Rides That Start Or End In The Area Below, Until 7 June 2016

ENJOY
fulltimekiller86
post Jun 5 2016, 07:21 PM

42 posts

WEMREUE - RM20 RM0 06/02 Insert This Promo Code And Get $20 Off r First Ride

ENJOY!
jangyelo
post Jun 6 2016, 07:35 PM

128 posts

Use the promo code to get RM15 off for your first uber ride.

Promo code :- UBERIPRICE

Enjoy smile.gif

This post has been edited by jangyelo: Jun 22 2016, 11:07 AM
fulltimekiller86
post Jun 8 2016, 06:40 PM

42 posts

UBER444VALUE - RM20 RM0 06/07 Use The Promo Code To Get 20$ Worth Free Ride Valid For First Time Users In 2016

ENJOY!
jangyelo
post Jun 10 2016, 07:59 AM

128 posts

UBERFREEINKK
Free Rides From 12Pm 7Pm, Monday Thursday Valid For 3 Rides, Per Day, In Kota Kinabalu

Enjoy:)

This post has been edited by jangyelo: Jun 22 2016, 11:06 AM
fulltimekiller86
post Jun 17 2016, 07:05 PM

42 posts

RAMADANRIDES - RM5 RM0 06/16 Just Use The Promo Code To Get 1 Free Ride Worth $5 Every Day, From 10Am - 5Pm This Thursday (16 June) - Saturday (18 June) Go Get r Errands Done Or Stop By The Ramadan Bazaar On The Way Home - On Us ?
STARBUCKSMY - RM20 RM0 06/15 Sign Up With Uber And Enjoy $20 Off r First Ride ?
FLIPITMY - RM12 RM0 06/14 Enjoy $12 Off r First Ride ?

ENJOY!
jangyelo
post Jun 22 2016, 11:06 AM

128 posts

Promo code: UBERINKOLOMBONG
3 free rides worth RM5 each for rides in Kolombong

Enjoy:)

This post has been edited by jangyelo: Oct 15 2016, 05:15 PM
jangyelo
post Oct 15 2016, 05:18 PM

128 posts

Promo code: LUCKYNUMBER7
Get RM4 off your uber ride ( new and existing) , between 7am to 7pm, Monday To Friday till 21 Oct 2016

Enjoy smile.gif

This post has been edited by jangyelo: Jan 8 2017, 05:27 PM
jangyelo
post Jan 8 2017, 05:27 PM

128 posts

Promo code: dennism5165ue
Free RM10 off your first ride anywhere in Malaysia

Promo code: MRT4FREE
From Monday (9 to 22 January 2017), Enjoy RM5 Off 10 Rides To/From The New Mrt Stations. Just Key In The Promo Code And Start Riding

Enjoy smile.gif

This post has been edited by jangyelo: Jan 23 2017, 08:20 PM
tzeweng
post Jan 23 2017, 06:56 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(jangyelo @ Jan 8 2017, 05:27 PM)
Promo code: dennism5165ue
Free RM20 off your first ride anywhere in Malaysia

Promo code: MRT4FREE
From Monday (9 to 22 January 2017), Enjoy RM5 Off 10 Rides To/From The New Mrt Stations. Just Key In The Promo Code And Start Riding

Enjoy smile.gif
bro , this "dennism5165ue" RM 10 only, not 20
jangyelo
post Jan 23 2017, 08:20 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(tzeweng @ Jan 23 2017, 06:56 PM)
bro , this "dennism5165ue" RM 10 only, not 20
Sorry to hear that.
Used to be RM20 previously.
Now amended.
salimbest83
post Jan 26 2017, 12:29 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

hi guys. still doing uber?

ordered uber last monday.

then when arrive at home.
its only RM3.96 ..
is it really worth it for the driver for 15min ride?
fulltimekiller86
post Mar 28 2017, 12:30 AM

42 posts

Update some uber code: http://www.lalalaxx.com/UCode.aspx

SALAMA155UE 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/28 Promo Code. Start Ur First Ride Free. Apply Now ?
IPRICE - RM10 RM0 03/28 Snatch $10 Off Share Ur Exclusive Promo Code With New Uber Users ?
UBER20LAZADA 20% RM10 RM0 03/23 20% Off Ur Ride / Use Code To Enjoy 20% Off Ur Next Uber Ride & Stand A Chance To Win $300 Uber Credits American Tourister Luggage Bag Worth $600 Max. Disc $10. ?
UBER3RDBDAY 33% MAX RM0 03/21 Use The Promo Code To Enjoy 33% Off 5 Rides, From 21 - 27 March 2017. Valid For All Trips In Malaysia. Remember, Need To Apply The Promo Code Once. ?
ITSMORPHINTIME 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/16 Get An Exclusive Pass To The Power Rangers Preview With This Uber Promo Malaysia / Win One Of The 100 Preview Passes To The Movie Happening On 22 March 2017 At Gsc Mid Valley. How To Win? Just Use The Promo Code And Request A Rid. ?
GOTREC - RM15 RM15 03/03 $15 Off Ur Ride To Trec / Uber Urself To Trec And Enjoy $15 Off Party All Night Long Without Having To Worry About A Thing ?
CUPOMY 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/02 Disc Value / Complete The Sign Up Process Using This Promo Code And Enjoy One Free Ride. Don't Miss This Offer ?
SC2016MY 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/02 Disc Value / Offer Can Be Redeemed By Standard Chartered Card Members. Don't Miss Out ?
FREERIDES100 - RM4 RM4 02/20 Use Promo To Enjoy $4 For 25 Rides Until March 5, 2017 ?
SINDHUM1611UE - RM20 RM20 01/15 Use The Promo Code To Get $ 20 First Free Ride. Valid Until December 2017 . ?
okashii86
post Mar 28 2017, 09:28 AM

iPrice updates GRAB & UBER coupons on a daily basis. You can check it out here:
GRAB coupons
UBER coupons
Browse through more coupons & discounts here

All coupons are verified on a daily basis.

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Mar 28 2017, 12:30 AM)
Update some uber code: http://www.lalalaxx.com/UCode.aspx

SALAMA155UE 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/28 Promo Code. Start Ur First Ride Free. Apply Now ?
IPRICE - RM10 RM0 03/28 Snatch $10 Off Share Ur Exclusive Promo Code With New Uber Users ?
UBER20LAZADA 20% RM10 RM0 03/23 20% Off Ur Ride / Use Code To Enjoy 20% Off Ur Next Uber Ride & Stand A Chance To Win $300 Uber Credits American Tourister Luggage Bag Worth $600 Max. Disc $10. ?
UBER3RDBDAY 33% MAX RM0 03/21 Use The Promo Code To Enjoy 33% Off 5 Rides, From 21 - 27 March 2017. Valid For All Trips In Malaysia. Remember, Need To Apply The Promo Code Once. ?
ITSMORPHINTIME 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/16 Get An Exclusive Pass To The Power Rangers Preview With This Uber Promo Malaysia / Win One Of The 100 Preview Passes To The Movie Happening On 22 March 2017 At Gsc Mid Valley. How To Win? Just Use The Promo Code And Request A Rid. ?
GOTREC - RM15 RM15 03/03 $15 Off Ur Ride To Trec / Uber Urself To Trec And Enjoy $15 Off Party All Night Long Without Having To Worry About A Thing ?
CUPOMY 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/02 Disc Value / Complete The Sign Up Process Using This Promo Code And Enjoy One Free Ride. Don't Miss This Offer ?
SC2016MY 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/02 Disc Value / Offer Can Be Redeemed By Standard Chartered Card Members. Don't Miss Out ?
FREERIDES100 - RM4 RM4 02/20 Use Promo To Enjoy $4 For 25 Rides Until March 5, 2017 ?
SINDHUM1611UE - RM20 RM20 01/15 Use The Promo Code To Get $ 20 First Free Ride. Valid Until December 2017 . ?
This post has been edited by okashii86: Mar 28 2017, 09:29 AM
fulltimekiller86
post Mar 28 2017, 04:26 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(okashii86 @ Mar 28 2017, 09:28 AM)
iPrice updates GRAB & UBER coupons on a daily basis. You can check it out here:
GRAB coupons
UBER coupons
Browse through more coupons & discounts here

All coupons are verified on a daily basis.
thanks for the info bro!! rclxms.gif
fulltimekiller86
post Mar 28 2017, 06:42 PM

42 posts

Update some grabcar code: http://www.lalalaxx.com/GCCode.aspx

4SHARE 4% MAX RM0 03/27 Grabpay Users- Grab Promo Code To Book Ur Grabshare Ride For 4% Less / Pay Via Grabpay (Credit/Debit Card) For Ur Grabshare Ride And Claim Huge Saving ?
GRABPIBF17 - RM8 RM8 03/27 Users Enjoy $8 Off X Two Grabcar Rides. Limited To 5,000 Redem. . / Grab $8 Off X Two Grabcar Rides All
TRYSHARE - RM7 RM7 03/24 First Two Grabshare Rides Book Using This Grab Code And Save $7 / Share Ur Ride And Save Big Offer Valid For New Grabshare Users. Hurry ?
NTU5 - RM5 RM5 03/21 Enjoy $5 Disc On All Grabshare Rides To/From Ntu / Share Ur Ride And Save More Download The Grab Mobile App And Book Ur Ride Using This Code ?
TENTOSIX 50% MAX (?) RM0 03/20 Unbelievable Offer Save 50% On Ur Grabcar Rides Using This Grab Disc Code / Book Ur Ride Between 10Am To 6Pm At Kota Kinabalu, Melaka, Penang And Johor Bahru And Enjoy Great Saving. ?
NEWTOGRAB - RM10 RM10 03/20 $10 Off 3 Grab Rides, Valid For New Users ?
GRABPAY15 - RM15 RM15 03/17 Grab Disc Code To Get Up To $15 Disc On Ur Next Five Rides / Disc Offer Applicable For New To Grabpay (Credit/Debit) Card Users . Book Today Or Regret Later ?
NOCASH 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/16 First Booking - Enjoy Two Rides Free With This Grab Promo Code / Valid On Booking Cashless Rides Within Malaysia And Singapore. Don't Miss This Golden Opportunity ?
FAMILY - RM2 RM2 03/16 Surcharge Waiver Offer Get $2 Off On Up To 5 Rides / Get Ride Of The Surcharge On Ur Five Rides With Grab. Book Now To Avail This Offer ?
ALLNIGNT - RM8 RM8 03/16 Book Standard Taxi Rides With This Grab Coupon And Save $8 / Get The Grabcar Mobile App And Book Ur Ride Today. Offer Valid For Few More Days ?
HIGRAB5 - RM5 RM5 03/15 Enjoy Flat $5 Off On Ur Next 10 Rides By Using This Grab Coupon / Download The Grab Mobile App And Book Ur Ride Today To Avail This Offer. Offer Valid For Ipoh, Kuantan, Seremban And Kuching ?
SHARECARD - RM8 RM8 03/07 Up To $8 Off Grabshare Rides / Maximize Ur Savings On Grab Get Up To $8 Off On X10 Grabshare Rides Using Code ?
8CAR - RM8 RM8 03/06 Save Flat $8 On Booking Ur Second Grabcar Ride Of The Day / Share Ur Ride And Save Big Enjoy An Instant Disc On Ur Second Grabcar Ride Of The Day. ?
GRABSHUTTLE 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 03/03 Download The App For 3 Free Rides / Book On The Go To Save Time And Money, Both At The Same Time Grab Rides For Free ?
FIRST - RM15 RM15 03/02 Super Saver Get $15 Off On Next 3 Rides With Grab Promo Code / Enjoy The 3 Rides Free $15 On Ur Grab Bookings Ride Safer And Happier With Savings On Ur Travel Book Now Before The Offer Ends. ?
SINDHUM1611UE - RM20 RM20 03/02 First Ride Free With This Grab Disc Code / Make Sure Use This Promo Code While Booking To Avail Free Ride Worth $20. Don't Miss Out ?
GRABVISA 50% MAX (?) RM0 03/02 Enjoy 4 Grabcar Rides At Half Price By Using This Grab Coupon Code / Use This Promo Code And Chop Down The Fares By 50%. Offer Valid For A Short Period Of Time ?
MANIRAMP - RM20 RM20 03/02 Grab First Ride Free With This Promo Code / Ride Worth $20 Will Be Given For Free Get The Grabcar Mobile Application Today ?
GRABSUNWAYMALLS - RM2 RM2 03/02 Grab $5 Off 2 Rides To/From Sunway Velocity All
IRELAND - RM5 RM5 02/23 Get $5 Off Ur First Ride / Just Download The Grab Mobile App, Use The Given Code At The Checkout And Grab Instant Disc. ?
BOOKAGODA 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 02/06 Win A Dream Holiday Worth $4,400 / The More Ride, The Higher The Chance Of Winning Book Ur Ride Today ?
GRABMBB16 0% (?) RM0 (?) RM0 12/06 Disc Value / Valid On Booking Rides Anywhere Within Malaysia. Don't Forget To Apply The Promo Code While Booking. ?

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Kckbrgy
post Aug 22 2017, 05:16 PM

Checkout MY Uber Info for the latest promo codes and ways to become Uber driver

Kckbrgy
post Aug 22 2017, 05:16 PM

Checkout MY Uber Info for the latest promo codes and ways to become Uber driver

This post has been edited by Kckbrgy: Aug 22 2017, 05:16 PM
okashii86
post Mar 23 2018, 11:05 AM

One of the best ways to save, is to earn more. Can easily sign up with Uber as a driver. Can rest car if dont have one also
salimbest83
post Apr 1 2018, 10:19 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

hi guys..
whats the prospect of joining ehailing after this sell out?

0.1173sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:26 PM