Toys Macross

Luen
post Aug 14 2008, 02:24 PM

14 posts

chriswoo, where u from ar?

u planning to sell tat 20 units tat u order? lol i dunno whr i can buy the the VF-25... if u planning to sell, i might want to buy it from u
Luen
post Sep 2 2008, 05:07 PM

14 posts

would like to ask if any1 here is pre-ordering the VF-25 1/72 model kit or a shop or place where or how i can confirm a booking over it, i emailed famitoy but yet to get any reply from them and a reply from AF-Hobby boss but it doesnt look like a confirmed booking, he just say he will notify me when the stock comes. reli hope to get tat kit when it comes out lol
Luen
post Oct 17 2008, 06:30 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Oct 17 2008, 06:09 PM)

Added on October 17, 2008, 6:11 pm
user posted imageuser posted image
yea i think you're right, judging by the slim torso.. and the stand looks just like a typical gundam action base..
im wondering if the super pack for 1/72 model kit is gonna come in separate one where if u bought the 1/72 VF-25 already, u just need to purchase the super pack only or u need to buy the whole model kit again?

This post has been edited by Luen: Oct 17 2008, 06:33 PM
Luen
post Nov 22 2008, 12:01 AM

14 posts

did u turn the head of it before u slot it in? its suppose to be the back of the head going in, not straight in
Luen
post Nov 22 2008, 12:57 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Nov 22 2008, 12:53 AM)
???? turn the head? back of the head in ? not understand.. rclxub.gif
but the picture shown it didnt turn the head.
ya back of the head in, i have the alto unit, its made that way, dun worry about spoiling it haha, the back of the head goes in instead of the front

unless the architecture of alto's and ozma's is different, which i doubt it ><

EDIT: i found out tat the manual is different from the one in alto's, maybe u can try turn to see if the back of the head can fit in or not, if cant then dun force it in >< wait for those who have ozma version hehe

This post has been edited by Luen: Nov 22 2008, 01:04 AM
Luen
post Jan 8 2009, 01:43 AM

14 posts

does the super pack for 1/72 model kit comes with color or its like resin whr we nd to color ourselves -.- i hope it wont be that ><

This post has been edited by Luen: Jan 8 2009, 01:44 AM
Luen
post Jan 8 2009, 02:48 AM

14 posts

oh haha hope it is correct, coz the japanese word said the super pack can be fitted onto all 4 planes (alto's,ozma's,michael's,and luca's) kinda confused me as all the 4 plane colors are different, so it said, depending on which plane we would want to fit the super pack on, they will provide stickers/decals for it...

so i thought it will be in white color, with given stickers to provide the correct color for the plane we would like to fit it on, imagine all those black colors are pasted on with stickers, it will be horrible shocking.gif

come to think of it, maybe the base color of the thing will be black, den the small area colors will be using stickers to make the color, eg: alto = red, luca = green at some parts

This post has been edited by Luen: Jan 8 2009, 02:51 AM

0.0364sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:15 PM