'62jaguar
post Jan 28 2008, 10:26 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Jan 28 2008, 10:11 AM)
Oh, were you there? blink.gif I really didn't know leh... biggrin.gif
vanquish
i'm the malay guy who brought the VF-1D..sitting in front of boyarque's stall wearing stripe shirt..hehe smile.gif

UNDICI
cool..can have a zero chasing sequence.. rclxms.gif
'62jaguar
post Jan 28 2008, 11:26 AM

564 posts

oooo..no prob.. smile.gif
'62jaguar
post Jan 29 2008, 11:22 AM

564 posts

wolfx
thanks for the link..at 1st i hated the YF-21..but now..i'm in love.... rclxms.gif

'62jaguar
post Jan 29 2008, 02:46 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jan 29 2008, 12:45 PM)
Actually I find many piple collect very rationally, probably because of budget constraints... Only one figure from one mold, no recolours and even then for main characters only. Unlike me 1S got 3, 1J got 2, 1S got 2, 0S got 2, SV-51 got 2, SDF1 got 2..... not trying to show off, but when I look at it, I wish I could be more rational with the my Macross collection.  Sometimes I think the money can be better spent for my other collections... but beh tahan.

Jason biggrin.gif
jason
if your collection is tooooo many..can always gave to me maa... tongue.gif hahah

'62jaguar
post Jan 30 2008, 07:34 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jan 29 2008, 09:55 PM)

Yes it does come with fast packs as shown in pics. wink.gif But no fold booster.
wolfx
i'm not really sure..but in the movie i think the YF-21 don't have a fold booster right? hmm.gif

halfreng
wahah..wearing school shoes aye? ahahah
i think YF-21 is the most sexiest valkyrie in macross universe..but the battroid and gerwalk mode suck big times...

'62jaguar
post Jan 30 2008, 10:13 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 30 2008, 09:34 AM)
kalau sucks.. better buy d hasegawa kit then lol
hasegawa smaller scale..only 1/72 and can't tranpom...heheh
even i dislike the YF-21 battroid and gerwalk mode..i still gonna buy the 1/60 version..
pre order here i come... rclxms.gif

'62jaguar
post Jan 30 2008, 10:25 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 30 2008, 10:17 AM)
suddenly i had d urge to get 1 lol..

yea., did preorder 1 too XD

maybe 2 month after YF-21.. have to find YF-19 lol
how much is the pre order price for YF-21 and where you pre order?

'62jaguar
post Jan 30 2008, 11:22 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 30 2008, 11:16 AM)
YF-19 is d prototype for mass production VF-19.. correct me if i'm wrong
undici
haha..you really know your valkyrie well... smile.gif
'62jaguar
post Jan 30 2008, 11:44 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jan 30 2008, 11:37 AM)
Ok deal... as soon as I lose interest in Macross I sell to you at half price.  But u gonna have to wait a little bit... like forever rclxm9.gif

haiya...
forever aa? blink.gif hahahahha
you must love your valkyrie very much.. cool2.gif
'62jaguar
post Feb 4 2008, 01:44 PM

564 posts

'En Guld dan En Cannon Fodder, selamat dtg ke keluarga Macross kami'.... biggrin.gif

'62jaguar
post Feb 4 2008, 02:17 PM

564 posts

jason
yeah..that YF-21 is really something lah..nice jet design...and yeap it's a 1/72 scale..also got a pre order spot olreadi for the 1/60..and because found a cheap lobang for the VF-11..so might as well get the 1/72 YF-21..now left to find YF-19 and VF-19A... cry.gif
'62jaguar
post Feb 4 2008, 03:25 PM

564 posts

as for me..i don't care, new or old..mostly 1/60 for me..and as long as my macross valkyrie is complete... rclxms.gif
'62jaguar
post Feb 5 2008, 07:32 AM

564 posts

strikeout
if not mistaken, u're erman right? biggrin.gif
welcome²..

tyhat is one good looking valkyrie wall.. thumbup.gif
if you don't want, can wasiatkan utk saya...ekekek just kidding... laugh.gif

'62jaguar
post Feb 5 2008, 11:15 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Feb 5 2008, 11:12 AM)
Very scared to click the links to other piple's collection.... coz sure make my backside gatal to go and buy more and more. 

Jason biggrin.gif
jason
a word of advice

BUY BUY..MUST BUY!!!!!!! brows.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by '62jaguar: Feb 5 2008, 11:15 AM
'62jaguar
post Feb 5 2008, 03:58 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 5 2008, 01:35 PM)
My intention is to make a mini toys/mecha museum...an awareness for kids like my children to take care of their toys....maybe their worth something in the future if they decide not to collect them some what like a long term investment. As for me...i love toys and i will keep collecting them as long as i can.

that's a very cool vision bro.. cool2.gif

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 5 2008, 01:35 PM)
BTW '62jaguar, I'll coming down to Johor(probably later this year) and i will give u a call. I would appreciate a toys guide in Singapore...heheheh biggrin.gif  maybe got upah for your troubles thumbup.gif

I'm searching for Macross Yamato: 1/60 VF-1S Roy Focker, 1/48 GBP Armor (Urban Camo), 1/60 YF-19S Isamu Dyson (2nd Ed),

Macross Bandai : 1/55 VF-19S BLAZER, 1/55 VF-17D NIGHTMARE BLUE STRIPE, 1/55 VF-17S SPECIAL YELLOW STRIPE
going down south to look for those valks? bole bole..no problem..i'll bring you to Chinese Square Centre toys flea market..i only can tahan 1 hour there..so many toys..don't know what to see as don't have the power to buy..ekekeke laugh.gif laugh.gif there's also a toy shop in CSC that is full of mecha toys..it's heaven... toyntoys thumbup.gif

http://shop.toyntoys.com/

YF-19 2nd edition u mean with booster in 1 whole package rite?
the 1/60 VF Focker really hard lah to find now..wait for the new 1/60 release lah... icon_idea.gif

anyway..this just came in today..
1 more to complete the main Zero characters.. rclxms.gif

1/60 VF-0A

'62jaguar
post Feb 6 2008, 07:26 AM

564 posts

oo YF tu yg scale 1/72..right now really hardlah..at ebat.sg there's 1pcs but 500sing... blink.gif mad.gif vmad.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by '62jaguar: Feb 6 2008, 11:32 AM
'62jaguar
post Feb 6 2008, 02:30 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 6 2008, 02:00 PM)
saw that in ebay but it's the 1st ed. sad.gif  I want the 2nd ed (there's a orange sticker with black 2nd ed wording). The transformation is much better compared to the 1st ed(according to Graham's Review in Macross World). A few months ago, i saw one in ebay.sg but self pick-up. sad.gif

'62jaguar--> Maybe if i buy...can ask u to help pick up? brows.gif
insyallah bole.. smile.gif smile.gif

anyway..i never keep my macross MIB..so yesterday after got hom..tore up the VF-0A box (hahaha just kidding) and check the valkyrie..looks nice..same mould as the 0S..only color scheme and battroid head is different..and then i notice that..the 0A without stickers applied is so............... FUGLY...yukkkk shakehead.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
when got time later, must put on those stickers... smile.gif

This post has been edited by '62jaguar: Feb 6 2008, 02:32 PM
'62jaguar
post Feb 6 2008, 03:33 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 6 2008, 03:27 PM)
if it were me hmm.gif ....i would buy another one brows.gif  and open/aplly sticker on that one....satu lagi simpan kasi berabuk tongue.gif (Jgn marah haaa)
hahaha..no problem bro strikeout..no hard feelings.. biggrin.gif
and as you can see, don't have extra to the get same valk for display and 1 more to simpan..like in MW ther's one collector have 3 valks and display in each 1 mode (jet, gerwalk and battroid).. blink.gif

'62jaguar
post Feb 12 2008, 11:32 AM

564 posts

jason,
nice haul..how much is that GBP armour? if you don't mind i'm asking..
only DD ivanov left to complete my 4 leaf 'macross zero' clover... biggrin.gif cool2.gif
'62jaguar
post Feb 12 2008, 02:25 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 12 2008, 01:29 PM)
wah nice haul Jason!

'62jaguar--> Yamato 1/48 GBP Armor...buy now at HLJ.com....got discount 40%  brows.gif from 12000yen down to 7200yen. Plus EMS shipping below RM4XX!! Barang panas drool.gif !!! (I am thinking of buying another 1 hmm.gif )
bro strikeout
thinking of getting another one?
heheheh..try contact the number that i gave you..if not mistaken his price price for the GBP armor is better that HLJ..without the hassle of EMS and en kastam... brows.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0447sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:47 AM