Toys Macross

chanti-sama
post Apr 10 2008, 03:05 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(freefall @ Apr 10 2008, 02:38 PM)
*its cold, dark, n windy.....wohooo.....a good time for hibernation .....Zzzzzzzz , but wait im still in da office....aiiii

anyway, a fan of macross ere, but havent collect anything tongue.gif , does macross hv its own database of pictures, so i can browse n check... for now the only must get for me is of coz the main hero.....VF-1S 1/60, but a bit confuse of variants of it.......any suggestion which one that i should try to/MUST get.
VF-1S yamato
can get the 1/48 or the (NEW) 1/60 both have perfect transformation. icon_idea.gif
chanti-sama
post Apr 10 2008, 07:22 PM

710 posts

I still can't believe it.... but FINALLY got the VF-1S
best of all got it at a steal.! RM345 rclxm9.gif

still fresh in the box....
*am i dreaming? tongue.gif

chanti-sama
post Apr 10 2008, 10:06 PM

710 posts

mint....................... tongue.gif icon_idea.gif
chanti-sama
post Apr 11 2008, 11:21 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Apr 11 2008, 03:10 PM)
mint.... meaning Mint In Sealed Box

or

mint.... meaning superb condition but box open before i.e. Back In Box

coz if u say MISB then although many piple happy for u, many are also jealous that u buy at that price... like me wink.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
MISB.... i asked the shopkeeper to take it out from
the yamato shipping boxes
rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(freefall @ Apr 11 2008, 07:55 PM)

chanti
-kudos bro!

hmmmm......just say im targeting for VF-1S macross zero (without ghost
) .......now.....which scale would be good or is it just one scale that is available for now, another important thing, which version hv articulate fingers?

aiii.......
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
only the 1/60 - VF-0A n VF-0S will come with ghost...
1/48 VF-1x all come with super strike parts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Apr 11 2008, 09:00 PM)
Wow.. so envy you mate. Where u get it. Saw at Sun Comic in the curve selling it for RM500. Great deal mate..
thumbup.gif i'm lovin' it...!
chanti-sama
post Apr 18 2008, 09:58 AM

710 posts

dyrl roy
chanti-sama
post May 20 2008, 08:02 PM

710 posts

I would like yamato to produce a 1/60 vf-25 .... all their macross has kawamori-san touch innit.

not to mention that 1hr it takes to transform from fighter to robot.
chanti-sama
post May 29 2008, 10:37 PM

710 posts

ZOMG!!! it's here......... the YF-21 rclxm9.gif
chanti-sama
post Sep 18 2008, 07:27 PM

710 posts

time to buy that yf-21 which i've been eye for sometime now...

btw i doubt yamato will be losing their license for macross anytime soon. probably lose on macross frontier.
currently they're planning on VF-11b and that will take us to ?? Jan 2009?

This post has been edited by chanti-sama: Sep 18 2008, 07:29 PM
chanti-sama
post Sep 25 2008, 05:18 PM

710 posts

where in sg arr? mind telling.... wanna check them out this weekend
chanti-sama
post Oct 2 2008, 11:41 AM

710 posts

getting poorer by the day...... haha
yf-19, yf-21, yf-11b = complete macross plus collection liao! rclxm9.gif
chanti-sama
post Oct 3 2008, 10:10 AM

710 posts

I'm all for Nora it's paint scheme is unique. I liked it more compare to ivanov or the CF.
chanti-sama
post Oct 7 2008, 07:23 PM

710 posts

[quote=evanrue,Oct 6 2008, 08:04 PM]
Partly because of funding for Macross toys. But im quitting TF except for the Masterpiece series; those i will never sell wink.gif

Come to think of it, when TF2 movie comes out, there'll be a bunch of new TF toys, including of returning character. So the collecting value is not really there, hehe.

I'm really drooling for the YF-21. Only Yamato 1/60 perfect transformation molds i dont have are the YF-21 and the SV-51..

[/quote]
I quit my figure collection to collect yamatoes ..... u kena the macross infection adi laugh.gif

[quote=William7,Oct 6 2008, 08:39 PM]
My new haul!!!

complete la my macross!!

ajis, glad u enjoyed it!

Woo! weathering special.... usd400 sweat.gif
low vis ver1 must be in ur collection oso..... hmm.gif

[quote=wolfx,Oct 7 2008, 07:15 PM]
Final production shots of the VF-25 DX toys. Yucks.

[/quote]

don't really like the head.... sad.gif
chanti-sama
post Oct 7 2008, 07:38 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Oct 7 2008, 07:34 PM)
yeah the low vis 1 is in my collection too.

=)

the DX not too bad la....since its a toy...

if i would love the model kit if its 1/60 =)
u need to tell me where u live..... i wanna raid it n the weathering n the yf-21 vmad.gif tongue.gif
chanti-sama
post Dec 17 2008, 01:50 AM

710 posts

funny... petrol prices seems to be skydiving...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0476sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:26 PM