8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

FPS Dirty Bomb (With SEA Server), Open Beta on Steam

The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 17 2015, 06:33 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jul 17 2015, 06:03 PM)
I heard about the new NINJA class. Is it free? Or do I have to purchase or get an achievement to get it?
oh god...u mean phantom? 50k ingame credit, or usd9.99

that shit seems fun if u know how to use it, in short, hes the Spy of TF2

SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 17 2015, 06:37 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 17 2015, 06:33 PM)
oh god...u mean phantom? 50k ingame credit, or usd9.99

that shit seems fun if u know how to use it, in short, hes the Spy of TF2
Ack. Must buy ka.

Thanks by the way.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 17 2015, 07:08 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jul 17 2015, 06:37 PM)
Ack. Must buy ka.

Thanks by the way.
it adds this crazy pressure for your enemy team if you are really good, buy your team lotsa time on denying objectives, getting one shot by his katana sucks lol
Hosaka
post Jul 29 2015, 01:10 PM

43 posts

been playing almost everyday since i downloaded that day, totally addicted smile.gif
iEnzo
post Aug 4 2015, 12:16 PM

36 posts

Hosaka don't tell me your nickname Hisoka... I think seen you in game.

I'm Enzo and playing everyday too. Bloody good shooter only thing is very team dependant so like Dota have to rage watching my noob mates make my blood pressure rise hahaha.

Fun as hell though! brows.gif

I play as Phantom but with a gun not katana only melee if I have to. Average kills usually 20 or 30 he is aweshomee!!! Can hit 40+ if my team is good and I can really roam

See ya in game with a bullet in the head

Game on!

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Aug 4 2015, 12:21 PM
Microsuck_360
post Aug 15 2015, 05:03 PM

241 posts

Can i join....super noob here lol... tongue.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 16 2015, 03:52 AM

1,646 posts

there is a free elite case today, better grab yours before it ends~!
mutan
post Aug 16 2015, 03:28 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 16 2015, 03:52 AM)
there is a free elite case today, better grab yours before it ends~!
Thank you dood.

Can anyone recommend which merc should I buy next?
Now I have fragger, proxy, aura n skyhammer.
GameFr3ak
post Aug 24 2015, 10:06 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Aug 16 2015, 03:28 PM)
Thank you dood.

maybe sparks?

BTW, I'm known as QuarK, usually using Red Eye

This post has been edited by GameFr3ak: Aug 24 2015, 10:10 PM
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 25 2015, 12:06 AM

1,646 posts

ive already bought sparks, proxy and kira

i think i already have my harem collection done, happy with those babes rofl
iEnzo
post Aug 26 2015, 02:18 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Aug 16 2015, 03:28 PM)
Thank you dood.

Get phantom but depends if you like stealth or not. If not get bushwhacker very good to do objectives with and if your good can forward sentry and kill many ppl.

I'm always playing as phantom ppl will cry. I tell them if I use other merc like Skyhammer or Fragger worst for them they don't believe I change class then cry even more haiz. Now I don't care play what I love and it's the phantom eventhough they nerf it hard. I never got to play before the nerf. But he was very OP before nerf hehehe watched my friend play.

See ya in game.

My nick: Enzo

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Aug 26 2015, 02:58 PM
mutan
post Aug 26 2015, 05:00 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Aug 24 2015, 10:06 PM)
maybe sparks?

BTW, I'm known as QuarK, usually using Red Eye
QUOTE(iEnzo @ Aug 26 2015, 02:18 PM)
Get phantom but depends if you like stealth or not. If not get bushwhacker very good to do objectives with and if your good can forward sentry and kill many ppl.

I'm always playing as phantom ppl will cry. I tell them if I use other merc like Skyhammer or Fragger worst for them they don't believe I change class then cry even more haiz. Now I don't care play what I love and it's the phantom eventhough they nerf it hard. I never got to play before the nerf. But he was very OP before nerf hehehe watched my friend play.

See ya in game.

My nick: Enzo
Thanks for the recommendation.
Since my last post I've bought Bushwacker and arty.
Now Im deciding between nader and sawbone.

my ingame name change alot, I really need to decide 1. haha
iEnzo
post Aug 27 2015, 10:36 AM

36 posts

I love Sawbones! Shoot hide in corner heal shoot again. Perfect to slowly bring down enemy HP while yours stays full. Also after a 1 on 1 battle just heal yourself to full and move on. Sawbones is an awesome character. One of my fav next to phantom.

I need to get Nader. My friends plays it. Can get a lot of kills coz some teams love to stack in alley, corridor & heal station. Launch few nades GG entire or half team gone. I seen him do it countless times so fun. Just random launch also it hit so pain.

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Aug 27 2015, 10:38 AM
TSaltk1989
post Aug 27 2015, 12:46 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Aug 27 2015, 10:36 AM)
I love Sawbones! Shoot hide in corner heal shoot again. Perfect to slowly bring down enemy HP while yours stays full. Also after a 1 on 1 battle just heal yourself to full and move on. Sawbones is an awesome character. One of my fav next to phantom.

I need to get Nader. My friends plays it. Can get a lot of kills coz some teams love to stack in alley, corridor & heal station. Launch few nades GG entire or half team gone. I seen him do it countless times so fun. Just random launch also it hit so pain.
The Martyrdom of Nader skill very good in punch through the choke point, created space for teammate......plus love to see enemy try to melee me last hit bombs away. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by altk1989: Aug 27 2015, 12:49 PM
GameFr3ak
post Aug 31 2015, 07:12 PM

3,849 posts

Not sure if gameplay can be shared here but it's definitely related to the game...

Might be good for those who wanted to buy redeye but still uncertain...

c2_lover
post Sep 10 2015, 09:55 AM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

Pheonix Update is here!

Healing Pulse, Defibrillator and self revive once got down sweat.gif Truly live up to his name..
More detail here: http://dirtybomb.nexon.net/news/3913/the-phoenix-update

Also added
- Player reporting function
- New rules for Stopwatch mode
- Private matches
- Set friendly fire in Private matches
- Weapon Inspection by pressing G (Seems like a thing for Cobalt only?)

Balance Changes

GameFr3ak
post Sep 11 2015, 02:54 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Sep 10 2015, 09:55 AM)
Pheonix Update is here!

Healing Pulse, Defibrillator and self revive once got down sweat.gif Truly live up to his name..
More detail here: http://dirtybomb.nexon.net/news/3913/the-phoenix-update

Also added
- Player reporting function
- New rules for Stopwatch mode
- Private matches
- Set friendly fire in Private matches
- Weapon Inspection by pressing G (Seems like a thing for Cobalt only?)

Balance Changes

I'll soon upload a video about phoenix.. Played a few games with him.......... extremely fun but the self revive is rarely useful for aggressive players...
c2_lover
post Sep 11 2015, 10:30 AM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Sep 11 2015, 02:54 AM)
I'll soon upload a video about phoenix.. Played a few games with him.......... extremely fun but the self revive is rarely useful for aggressive players...

the healing pulse seems a little too weak in my opinion. That self revive kinda meh since every phoenix in either enemy or ally, they get killed of instantly after getting down sweat.gif
SpikeTwo
post Sep 11 2015, 01:46 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

the game is free to play? the starter pack is not compulsory right
c2_lover
post Sep 11 2015, 02:06 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 11 2015, 01:46 PM)
the game is free to play? the starter pack is not compulsory right

Totally free. Every week there is merc rotation so you always get 3 merc to play with. You can unlock those merc with credit you earn from playing and also from missions. The mission refresh every 3 hour so you can get few thousand every day.

The ultimate starter pack is not a must though its kinda good pack in it. Automatically unlock 5 mercs for you, give you 50k credit so you can purchase additional merc and 2 elite loadout for the extra bling bling.

Try the game out first to see if you like it before spending and dime on it.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:47 PM