Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V2, KLIA, KLIA2 and Worldwide

peri peri
post Jul 7 2015, 12:23 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Jul 7 2015, 12:18 PM)
The PPL for KLIA is inside. I do not think u can do that. KLIA2 possible as there is PPL located outside which you can claim luggage first.
But it is inconvinient to bring along the luggage especially those big one to go visit PPL.
why, they can help u store ur luggage. i store my luggage with them then only go Mitsui shopping spree
peri peri
post Jul 7 2015, 12:23 PM

11,943 posts

beacreful with the salad from green market. unless ur stomach is immune.
peri peri
post Jul 7 2015, 12:31 PM

11,943 posts

call ur bank, i always do that when i call them to activate my oversea swipe later
peri peri
post Jul 7 2015, 12:39 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Jul 7 2015, 12:35 PM)
Yes, that is what I am doing right now. Is that the only way?
i think the only best way since i always need to call them and tell them where and when i go.
peri peri
post Jul 7 2015, 03:26 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Jul 7 2015, 01:55 PM)
I means you can not bring the troli into the PPL, u have to carry the luggage without troli
the luggage store room is just next to the PPL main entrance. how troublesome can it be?
peri peri
post Jul 7 2015, 10:42 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 7 2015, 06:24 PM)
Have a nice dinner in GM after arrived kila 2 with Aeon Gold card
The quater chicken is bad, very dry, no taste. And the cubes looking potato also no taste.

Justmyopinion
peri peri
post Jul 7 2015, 10:42 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Jul 7 2015, 05:37 PM)
Image if u have 2 big luggage and need to take care few kid, it is incovinnient to do that even just near by.
Try your best.mits just an option i share out
peri peri
post Jul 29 2015, 11:46 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jul 29 2015, 09:51 AM)
which card can have a free meal at green market? cimb signature/infitine, rhb platinum can get the free meal?

if i go green market for free meal, then i go ppl again after one hours with one card only. can it be done? or must after 24 hours?
can, i had done that N times, end up almost missed the flight. forgot gate will close 30 mins early.
peri peri
post Jul 29 2015, 01:59 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jul 29 2015, 12:13 PM)
Peri Peri eating non-stop kah?
After GM, usually I can hardly walk fast liao... cause the food portion is too huge.
beer, i need beer, free flow the better, coz AAX no give free flow liquor
peri peri
post Sep 11 2015, 03:05 PM

11,943 posts

my wife keep asking me to bring her for GM chicken salad.
peri peri
post Sep 22 2015, 02:51 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jmq @ Sep 21 2015, 03:45 PM)
used Aeon at GM for their salad and roasted chicken .
unless u have unlimited entries to PPL i wouldnt recommend eating there.
the food was nothing to shout about.  first and last time there.
the roast chicken meal was a bit cold and lousy...kenny rogers anytime better.
and salad was normal , even fuchuk also not crispy and gave a stomached later.

i am not sure about other food eg korean on the menu maybe others can give feedback

in comparison food in PPL at least was hot.
too bad for ur choice selection, u should have ask us here before pick the set. the chicken set is totally failed.

u should choose those bento set. come with fresh shasimi.

dont just becoz of ur wrong selection then imply all food meals there are equally bad.

I had tried most and i know
peri peri
post Oct 30 2015, 09:24 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(Intrigue @ Oct 29 2015, 08:55 PM)
Just wanna check.. my flight is 7am in the morning, i'll reach airport around 11pm the previous day. So, are we able to drag our big luggage into premium lounge? Will be going to the one that has shower facilities. Anyone to guard the bag while we use the shower?

ps: this would be my first time
at the recep, tell them u want to store ur luggage, then they will tag it and store it in their office room.

njoi
peri peri
post Mar 23 2016, 09:20 AM

11,943 posts

PPL and GM accept all my principle cards for my spouse and sibling together. saw some dude here still dont understand and claimed as useless. pathetic understanding. nuff said
peri peri
post May 25 2016, 04:51 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(drow @ May 25 2016, 03:28 PM)
hi, im just get  UOB PRIVI Miles Visa. stated free X 12 for 1 year. may i know how to get free access to airport lounge? or just show my UOB PRIVI Miles Visa?
i also got this card, but currently put in drawer, AF is a consent, if can, try avoid depends on this card for PPL entry. Btw, just flash ur card and swipe and sign at reception counter
peri peri
post Jul 1 2016, 02:25 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jul 1 2016, 02:08 PM)
i just used it on Monday at flight club, Citibank.

the set option is limited, if not mistaken is choice of continental bfast, congee, fried rice & kuey teow soup.

salad / sandwiches / orange juice / soup are free flow
Oh, no wonder Flight Club no one is recommending here. But KLIA lounge is quite cozy with free flow drought beers
peri peri
post Aug 1 2016, 10:56 AM

11,943 posts

PPL max time i can stayed is 1 hour, will get bored fast

0.0501sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:12 PM