Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V2, KLIA, KLIA2 and Worldwide
peigeng
Jun 28 2016, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 28 2016, 10:48 AM) Not because it has no overseas PPL, in fact not many local banks give overseas PPL access. It is this part which I find ridiculous: "All you need to do is spend a minimum of RM500 per month in the past 3 months (for existing Cardmembers) or swipe a minimum RM500 within 60 days of card approval date for first time complimentary access (for new Cardmembers)." Better apply other cards like AEON and AmBank, straightforward and no condition. Ambank no conditions does it means no conditions for the first year only?
peigeng
Jun 28 2016, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 28 2016, 01:05 PM) Nobody knows for future, at least for now no conditions. Wow.. that's a great card to have. as this card is free for life, it is very good to own one.
peigeng
Jun 28 2016, 01:56 PM
any card still give free access to ppl for both principal and sub card?
peigeng
Jun 30 2016, 07:30 AM
QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 29 2016, 11:33 PM) Silver can enter PP already. Gold & Plat can enter MAS GL How to be those frequent flyer?we nee to fly with them very frequent in order to collect point?
peigeng
Jul 7 2016, 08:51 AM
Normally for bank saying that we will get 5 complementary access to ppl for the first year,will it be automatically renew 5 time access after first year,ie second year if no condition been changed?
peigeng
Jul 7 2016, 09:58 PM
[quote=AppleDroid,Jul 7 2016, 09:39 PM] Yup, so far I been there 4 times already with guests. You can use the same bank with different version cards no problem. [/qu So that mean i can bring my family member in by using my credit card without any condition as long as the number of cc i have telly with my family member
peigeng
Jul 8 2016, 07:04 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 7 2016, 10:05 PM) Yes, you can. However, please make sure those cards belong to you as principal or if you use supplementary cards, their name must tally with the cards. This also provided supplementary cards are allowed to enter PPL, most are not eligible. If you use all of your principal cards to sign them in, you must be present.  cool...so we are now talking about green market.how about ppl?
peigeng
Jul 19 2016, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 19 2016, 12:36 AM) VS no longer entitled for any PPL access. There's no Maybank 2 Cards VS though.  All bank vs or only maybank vs?
peigeng
Jul 20 2016, 07:06 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 20 2016, 12:39 AM) Yes, only 5x per year and supplementary cards no longer entitled. No more Priority Pass as well. Is priority pass means ppl access?
peigeng
Jul 20 2016, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(laymank @ Jul 20 2016, 07:58 AM) PPL stands for Plaza Premium Lounge. PPL access means access to those airport lounges open by PPL. Priority Pass is an international pass for lounges access. May or may not limited to lounges operated by PPL. Malaysia credit cards may offer free access to lounges operated by PPL within the country. With Priority Pass, you can access lounges worldwide as specified by Priority Pass agreements. Some credit card in Malaysia do offer free priority pass to card holder,does it means by holding priority pass we can access to most lounges worldwide?does priority pass have access to those airline lounge?like mas golden lounge or sia krissilver lounges?