Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V2, KLIA, KLIA2 and Worldwide

galaxynote259
post Dec 8 2015, 03:06 AM

412 posts

entered klia 2 gateway ppl using aeon (jusco) gold
there is shower, buffet food, drinks and beer (anything else that i missed?)
the food seemed basic. hows the food in ppl past immigration?

room is chargeable.

the receptionist asked for my IC and credit card, we may use other card under our name to allow other ppl to enter..

This post has been edited by galaxynote259: Dec 8 2015, 03:06 AM
galaxynote259
post Dec 20 2015, 11:40 PM

412 posts

if im taking domestic flight via klia, can i access ppl? they are only avlb in the satellite building rite?

galaxynote259
post Dec 21 2015, 02:21 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 21 2015, 01:17 PM)
You can take train to another terminal for PPL, then come back around the time when boarding available
Just to confirm, can I access the train if I'm entering the domestic departure area?

For klia2, with aeon gold I can use gateway, ppl inside departure, green market ya? How abt the bar?
galaxynote259
post Dec 21 2015, 06:07 PM

412 posts

thank you sifus!
galaxynote259
post Dec 21 2015, 06:15 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 21 2015, 05:06 PM)
not possible for green market/the bar..also take note that aeon has yet to extend the PPL access for new year
i looked into the TNC, it says every calendar year, their ppl offer is only til end of 2015?
galaxynote259
post Dec 21 2015, 06:49 PM

412 posts

oops.. travelling 1jan.. fingers crossed
galaxynote259
post Jan 2 2016, 11:01 AM

412 posts

if u wanna go to KLIA PPL but flying DOMESTIC, bring along your passport to clear immigration, so that you can take aerontrain to the satellite building~~
galaxynote259
post Jan 4 2016, 09:53 AM

412 posts

if u r going to green market, just have a seat and show them ur credit card, they will show u the complimentary menu, the food is good and the salad portion is too huge!
galaxynote259
post Jan 15 2016, 12:20 PM

412 posts

I took a seat and they took my card as well. I wouldn't be too worried as long as ntg in the stmt that does not belong to me appear
galaxynote259
post Mar 16 2016, 05:47 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(CSS @ Mar 14 2016, 04:47 PM)
New to PPL here, 5x entry is only for the name stated on the principle card? Or can it be used for 5pax one trip?
Asked the staff at ppl klia 2 gateway, if e.g. u have two cards under ur name, u can let another person to go in with you.
galaxynote259
post Apr 8 2016, 06:32 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(kfchong79 @ Apr 7 2016, 02:28 PM)
are they going to check ic?
Yeah IC needed, tested at PPL@gateway, if I remember correctly, at green market, IC is not needed.
galaxynote259
post Apr 8 2016, 10:14 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 8 2016, 07:32 PM)
When people start abusing and uses other people's card to sign and enter, then they gonna start enforcing NRIC and boarding pass checking.
but it would mean less business for PPL?
galaxynote259
post Jun 17 2016, 01:28 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 17 2016, 12:05 PM)
what do you mean by the first sentence? You used 2 cards under your name?
He used aeonbig to enter, he says new aeon gold also can be used to enter
galaxynote259
post Jul 9 2016, 01:25 AM

412 posts

anyone managed to enter e.g. KLIA2 green market + gateway PPL in the same day using aeon card?
galaxynote259
post Jul 15 2016, 03:51 PM

412 posts

Does klia2 gateway ppl provides towel and shampoo for shower service ?
galaxynote259
post Jul 19 2016, 02:00 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 15 2016, 03:54 PM)
If it has shower facility then all these will be provided, no worries. smile.gif
Wondering if anyone tried it. Cuz I went and it wasn't provided.
galaxynote259
post Jul 20 2016, 11:59 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ Jul 14 2016, 10:12 AM)
Can i use my card for one set meal in Green Market but share with my partner the meal? allowed? Not a big eater.
yes for klia2

0.0497sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:00 AM