128 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V2, KLIA, KLIA2 and Worldwide

lonelywolf90
post Oct 19 2015, 04:14 PM

363 posts

Sorry if this has been questioned before but I am slightly confused over the complimentary access to KLIA Plaza Premier Lounge.

Does Citi Cash Back Credit Card have the complimentary access as well?

Based on the first post in the thread,

Citibank Platinum Citibank Platinum Visa Card : (4384 21xxxxx xxxxx) Citibank Platinum Master Card (5522 28xxxxx xxxxx)

The Cash Back Credit Card is also Platinum but the number does not begin with 5522 28xx
Mine is 5239 xxxx instead.

Kindly advice, thank you.
jkngo2003
post Oct 19 2015, 04:36 PM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Oct 19 2015, 03:59 PM)
2 types of salad to choose from.

about 4-5 types of main course to choose from.
can aeon big visa gold enter the green market since it can be used to enter PPL?

will the aeon big visa gold ppl entry expired like aeon gold card at the end of the year?

fruitie
post Oct 19 2015, 04:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(lonelywolf90 @ Oct 19 2015, 04:14 PM)
Sorry if this has been questioned before but I am slightly confused over the complimentary access to KLIA Plaza Premier Lounge.

Does Citi Cash Back Credit Card have the complimentary access as well?

Based on the first post in the thread,
The Cash Back Credit Card is also Platinum but the number does not begin with 5522 28xx
Mine is 5239 xxxx instead.

Kindly advice, thank you.
No, Citi Cash Back Plat is not entitled.
jkngo2003
post Oct 19 2015, 05:03 PM

1,151 posts

where cani foudn the list of card that can get a free meal at green market? thanks.

aeon gold card can only go in PPL by this year only? how about Aeon big gold card? thanks
lonelywolf90
post Oct 19 2015, 07:25 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 19 2015, 04:43 PM)
No, Citi Cash Back Plat is not entitled.
I see, then nevermind.

Thank you for the reply smile.gif
sj0217
post Oct 19 2015, 07:39 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Oct 19 2015, 05:03 PM)
where cani foudn the list of card that can get a free meal at green market? thanks.

aeon gold card can only go in PPL by this year only? how about Aeon big gold card? thanks
As per agent told me, Aeon Big Gold Card also entitled for PPL, same features like New Aeon Gold Card. PPL enter counted based on yearly...

For list of GM, you can search from this thread, people have discussed previously
zenquix
post Oct 19 2015, 11:34 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

All good things must come to an end

Alliance Visa Infinite's Priority Pass will only provide 6 complimentary access from Oct 26 to Dec 31 2015.

From 2016 onwards, you need to spend RM150k (12 visits) or RM300k (unlimited) a year.

Source: http://www.alliancebank.com.my/LatestCardsAnnouncement
http://www.alliancebank.com.my/ABMB/media/...ardBenefits.pdf

laymank
post Oct 20 2015, 08:19 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Oct 19 2015, 05:03 PM)

you can always do a Search at the bottom left box and look for Green Market.

anyway, here's a shortcut for you.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry76096483
jkngo2003
post Oct 20 2015, 08:37 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Oct 20 2015, 08:19 AM)
you can always do a Search at the bottom left box and look for Green Market.

anyway, here's a shortcut for you.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry76096483
thanks for your reminder on the search icon. i use this lowyat forum many year but oso not notice a search column there.
laymank
post Oct 20 2015, 08:59 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Oct 20 2015, 08:37 AM)
thanks for your reminder on the search icon. i use this lowyat forum many year but oso not notice a search column there.
No worries.

Note that the list changes from time to time. You'll have to write in to PPL and inquire for the updated list.
KeSToN
post Oct 20 2015, 12:34 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Oct 20 2015, 09:59 AM)
No worries.

Note that the list changes from time to time. You'll have to write in to PPL and inquire for the updated list.
and please post the updated list for us too after getting a reply from them. hehe cool2.gif
lovefoe
post Oct 20 2015, 02:06 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 18 2015, 10:54 PM)
Too big portion for me. It is not too bad, I had the beef udon and roasted chicken salad.
I guess the turbulence made me lost a bit of appetite. laugh.gif
Beef Udon is the best dish for me. It is a must order for me everytime i go there.
laymank
post Oct 20 2015, 03:15 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(KeSToN @ Oct 20 2015, 12:34 PM)
and please post the updated list for us too after getting a reply from them. hehe  cool2.gif
Anyone can do so by writing to malaysia@plaza-network.com
Human Nature
post Oct 20 2015, 03:40 PM

- student of human nature -
26,528 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 16 2015, 10:20 PM)
time to check other cards' page  biggrin.gif

just sent them an email for the list of cards, see if they reply
Greetings From Malindo Air.

We have received your email. If you may kindly contact our Business Class call center (+603-78415353) to assist you in your request.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for you cooperation.

If you have any other further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

doh.gif
laymank
post Oct 20 2015, 04:03 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 20 2015, 03:40 PM)
doh.gif
Malindo Air?
Human Nature
post Oct 20 2015, 04:04 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Oct 20 2015, 04:03 PM)
Malindo Air?
yeah, their lounge. I asked what other cards with complimentary access..
sms2u
post Oct 21 2015, 12:28 PM

3,281 posts

Change to limit to 3 times only
for Public Bank Visa Signature CC

Complimentary Access to Plaza Premium Lounge Malaysia
Enjoy the comfort and convenience of an airport lounge regardless of class of travel or airline. Comfortable seating, recharging stations, food and beverages, high speed Wi-Fi, internet workstations, shower rooms and baggage handling are few of the services offered.

3x complimentary access to any Malaysia Plaza Premium Lounge in a calendar year (combined Principal and Supplementary Cardmembers). Subsequent access is chargeable at walk-in rate.
Human Nature
post Oct 21 2015, 12:33 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Oct 21 2015, 12:28 PM)
Change to limit to 3 times only
for Public Bank Visa Signature CC

Enjoy the comfort and convenience of an airport lounge regardless of class of travel or airline. Comfortable seating, recharging stations, food and beverages, high speed Wi-Fi, internet workstations, shower rooms and baggage handling are few of the services offered.
3x complimentary access to any Malaysia Plaza Premium Lounge in a calendar year (combined Principal and Supplementary Cardmembers). Subsequent access is chargeable at walk-in rate.
do i miss anything or is this the same revision several months ago?
laymank
post Oct 21 2015, 12:44 PM

4,232 posts

Here's the reply from PPL in regard to Napping Room facility at PPL@Gateway, KLIA2.

Apparently the room is not offered for free.

Human Nature
post Oct 21 2015, 12:49 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Oct 21 2015, 12:44 PM)
Here's the reply from PPL in regard to Napping Room facility at PPL@Gateway, KLIA2.

Apparently the room is not offered for free.
thanks for sharing..expected so too. too good to be given free biggrin.gif

128 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0346sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:58 PM