No Man's Sky, A TRULY OPEN UNIVERSE
dante1989
Jul 7 2015, 09:51 AM

looks beautiful! when isit gona be released? eidt: released date to be announced.
i read more about the game. seems like its more of a single player experience more than anything. you're not going to meet any other real player in the game. everything in the game is generated on the fly. meaning when you go to a planet, it is generated as it is solely because you are there. When you leave, it will be gone. but when you return it will also return.
not so hype liao.
This post has been edited by dante1989: Jul 7 2015, 02:47 PM
dante1989
Jul 12 2016, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(blackblackk @ Jul 10 2016, 07:11 PM) I think the game is like monster hunter except there is no fighting.. just exploration and grinding for upgrades and resource. then that means its nothing like monster hunter =.= and its nothing like monster hunter lol. #MHfangay
dante1989
Aug 9 2016, 06:58 PM

steam already labeled it as single player though if you look at the store page.
dante1989
Aug 15 2019, 01:36 PM

seems like alot of bug and crash reports coming from user comments.
anyone still playing this game? tempted to get at 50% discount