Mobile Number Portability (MNP), Switching mobile no. to other telco

ryukick
post May 4 2020, 01:06 AM

746 posts

QUOTE(issac96 @ May 3 2020, 10:18 AM)
Hi anyone knows if I can port out from Digi during MCO? Going to port into Maxis
Yes you can. I did mine online and they will send the sim to you.
issac96
post May 4 2020, 08:05 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(ryukick @ May 4 2020, 02:06 AM)
Alright. Thanks !
legendgod
post May 5 2020, 05:29 PM

278 posts

Hi I have a question.
Is it possible to to switch from current postpaid plan to prepaid with same telco?
If not, if port out can switch postpaid to prepaid?
really need to know this. Thank youu
jeffmurthy P
post May 8 2020, 08:32 AM

Probation

QUOTE(legendgod @ May 5 2020, 05:29 PM)
Hi I have a question.
Is it possible to to switch from current postpaid plan to prepaid with same telco?
If not, if port out can switch postpaid to prepaid?
really need to know this. Thank youu
Yes u can. And u can definitely port out to other telco from postpaid to prepaid. Be sure to settle the postpaid bill first before proceed otherwise the port out will be rejected.

I’m a telco dealer. What is ur current telco?
jeffmurthy P
post May 8 2020, 08:47 AM

Probation

QUOTE(_felix @ Apr 7 2020, 06:43 PM)
Hi, I'm getting a supplementary line for my mother. Is it possible to port her current number?
Hi Felix, yes u can. I’m a telco dealer, u can ask me if u have any questions, I’ll try my best to answer ur questions. Cheers
fxrdxxs
post May 8 2020, 01:28 PM

78 posts

Hi guys, any chances to reinstate credit inside suspended or terminated account if we have another account with ported telco? Anyone experience dealing this before?
jeffmurthy P
post May 10 2020, 04:19 PM

Probation

QUOTE(fxrdxxs @ May 8 2020, 01:28 PM)
Hi guys, any chances to reinstate credit inside suspended or terminated account if we have another account with ported telco? Anyone experience dealing this before?
Hi fxrdxxs, u can get back ur previous credit balance for suspended account after u reload, but not for terminated account. Once it’s terminated everything is gone. Feel free to ask if u have any other questions as I’m a telco dealer. Will try my best to assist u. Cheers
redclarity
post May 12 2020, 11:05 AM

318 posts

When telco said cannot downgrade to prepaid from postpaid, does that mean we need to port out? Im interested in Celcom Mega plan, FAQ states that its not under contract but at the same time cannot change to prepaid. Im currently using umobile, planning on porting out to Celcom.
SUSMNet
post May 12 2020, 07:22 PM

11,954 posts

Yes u need to port out to other.
u can try yoodo as they free sim
ShadowFiendZXC
post May 14 2020, 09:58 PM

372 posts

hi sifus, im currently using digi postpaid paying $53 every month with 20GB (all day) + 5GB (weekends).

I realize that i barely use the mobile internet, so can recommend me any plan so that i can downgrade/MNP? Thanks
tympg
post May 14 2020, 10:17 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(ShadowFiendZXC @ May 14 2020, 09:58 PM)
hi sifus, im currently using digi postpaid paying $53 every month with 20GB (all day) + 5GB (weekends).

I realize that i barely use the mobile internet, so can recommend me any plan so that i can downgrade/MNP? Thanks
Try Yoodo. The cheapest plan with no internet and 50 minutes voice is RM5 a month. Go to yoodo.com.my to configure a suitable plan for your requirements.
fxrdxxs
post May 16 2020, 08:40 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(jeffmurthy @ May 10 2020, 04:19 PM)
Hi fxrdxxs, u can get back ur previous credit balance for suspended account after u reload, but not for terminated account. Once it’s terminated everything is gone. Feel free to ask if u have any other questions as I’m a telco dealer. Will try my best to assist u. Cheers
Thanks for your kind reply notworthy.gif
destiny017
post May 25 2020, 11:23 PM

Zanza the Divine
727 posts

QUOTE(ryukick @ May 4 2020, 01:06 AM)
Hi can i know how to port in to digi?
ryukick
post May 26 2020, 11:10 AM

746 posts

QUOTE(destiny017 @ May 25 2020, 11:23 PM)
Hi can i know how to port in to digi?
Don't understand. You just register and port online. Once the delivery is done and you receive the system will automatically port in and you will get a SMS from Digi.
destiny017
post May 26 2020, 11:21 AM

Zanza the Divine
727 posts

QUOTE(ryukick @ May 26 2020, 11:10 AM)
Don't understand. You just register and port online. Once the delivery is done and you receive the system will automatically port in and you will get a SMS from Digi.
Ya how?i want to switch my number to prepaid digi, not postpaid( i know there option to switch at postpaid)
ryukick
post May 26 2020, 11:29 AM

746 posts

QUOTE(destiny017 @ May 26 2020, 11:21 AM)
Ya how?i want to switch my number to prepaid digi, not postpaid( i know there option to switch at postpaid)
Not sure on that. May have to go to Digi center ? I'm not Digi agent or reseller BTW.
destiny017
post May 26 2020, 01:49 PM

Zanza the Divine
727 posts

QUOTE(ryukick @ May 26 2020, 11:29 AM)
Not sure on that. May have to go to Digi center ? I'm not Digi agent or reseller BTW.
Ya just wanna ask sad.gif
ryukick
post May 26 2020, 02:43 PM

746 posts

QUOTE(destiny017 @ May 26 2020, 01:49 PM)
Ya just wanna ask sad.gif
Best you ask at the Digi forum here. Many experts there.
liewmf
post May 30 2020, 07:48 AM

173 posts

Normally need how long for maxis to totally disconnected after reply YES? I replied around 1PM and received confirmation sms but now after one night still haven't disconnected...Maxis already try to offer me a free phone but I rejected the offer haha..
SUSMNet
post May 30 2020, 11:12 AM

11,954 posts

Usually will take 3 days working

201 Pages « < 183 184 185 186 187 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:12 PM