Hopefully can fight all the weapons this time and not only 3 of them
Games Final Fantasy VII Remake (PS4), April 10, 2020
Jun 16 2015, 10:47 AM
19,306 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
Now I can feel that Square Enix is able to fully complete the story. The PS1 version I felt it is incomplete. I expect more fleshed out main story and side story to it
Hopefully can fight all the weapons this time and not only 3 of them |
Jun 16 2015, 10:56 AM
Jun 16 2015, 11:13 AM
Jun 17 2015, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ Jun 16 2015, 08:48 PM) I hope the Remake's graphics will be like FF 15 kind of graphics or even better. It will definitely be like FF15 for sure. Don't worry hahaWill probably be a long time but i'm looking forward to this nonetheless. |
Jun 17 2015, 05:36 PM
Jun 18 2015, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(Hawaiiii @ Jun 18 2015, 02:13 PM) Agreed, and i like the way of ff10 battle system, even if u play half way and go toilet without pausing it also no problem, i play every ff series start from 7, somehow in my opinion, ff10 is the climate among all the ff series. Unfortunately, ff12 and Ff13 (even worse) are too sucks, i feel like the game is playing me instead of i playing the game, keep walking, jump and hit monster make the game long alamak... Really hope square dont change too much from the classic ff7 ATB system. I am more interested in how are they going to improve on the change of the materia system and implementation in battle huhu |
Jun 25 2015, 08:47 AM
Dec 7 2015, 09:55 AM
Well i would say the battle system is a hybrid of Crisis Core and another FF title but of course, this is still early in development, things might/will change in the final product.
Dec 7 2015, 10:35 AM
Business decision again.....sigh
Dec 7 2015, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(hpares @ Dec 7 2015, 07:39 PM) As much as i wanted to save aeris, and hope she will be alive, but her death was part of the story which make ff7, ff7 lol. Changing that might screw up the story entirely. Unless there are a sequel to ac which you can somehow revive her. Later like konami patching the game so that Quiet can join back so well......there is a possibility |
Apr 5 2020, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(Wijjog @ Apr 5 2020, 09:04 PM) Seems to me that Playstation got lazy and just assumed everyone from Asia (or SEA according to the redditor) speaks Chinese/Korean. Couldve easily been avoided if they put both vers after youve chosen standard or deluxe edition. I made the same mistake as well with the demo. So I ended up going online clicking on the link to the PS Store US for the english version and then only I manage to find it and download it from there. Searching from my console yields nothing.Ah well what to do. Worst case scenario I'll just sit it out while I wait for the refund. Hope none of you make the same mistake as I did lol |
Apr 10 2020, 11:43 PM
Apr 14 2020, 03:48 PM
I heard the narrative changed a bit this time, could continue to an alternative route which is hella exciting indeed
Apr 14 2020, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Apr 14 2020, 01:33 AM) Not sure is it the game or bcoz I'm using boost mode on Pro. The graphic kinda washed out on certain area and things. For example the door for Cloud's room looks like low quality graphic rendering lol It has nothing to do with the boost mode, it is the issue with the game itself. |
Apr 14 2020, 11:02 PM
To those who still wants to get their hands on the FF7 Remake Deluxe Edition. Six units left last I checked.
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/i9155523...ls.item_title.1 This post has been edited by shinjite: Apr 14 2020, 11:03 PM |
Apr 19 2020, 06:55 PM
Just finished defeating Shiva right after getting the VR missions, man I am taking my own sweet time with it but just that my eyes bleed due to the textures at the slums XD
This post has been edited by shinjite: Apr 19 2020, 06:55 PM |
Apr 30 2020, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Apr 30 2020, 08:28 AM) I see... So the differences in hard mode are enemies tougher, some of them have different attack pattern or new skills and we cannot use item for recoveries? Those benches won't recover your MP as well, only HP. Overall, MP is hella important ~This post has been edited by shinjite: Apr 30 2020, 09:40 AM |
Apr 30 2020, 09:47 AM
| Change to: | 0.0375sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:31 AM |