will come back for this when ps5 release.
Games Final Fantasy VII Remake (PS4), April 10, 2020
Mar 5 2020, 06:07 PM
105 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
i want to play this game but i ain got ps4 sadly.
will come back for this when ps5 release. |
Apr 14 2020, 06:17 PM
This FF7 remake i bought digitally because government announce 2 weeks extend MCO and just sold my Switch due to high price anyway. so i got nothing to play and don want to waste this 2 weeks MCO extension.
men i like the combat system in FF7 remake .fast pace action+ slow time tactical mode. this sec making cool combo next sec slow time mode can use to strategies your next move. i am glad i dun need to train every weapon individually for SP but just use the weapon to the point where the ability in that weapon is learned. very cool the "stagger" system is from final fantasy 13 i assume?. but this time there is add on "pressure" system before stagger. OST is so nice..i love it. especially when fighting that crab boss there is one part of the OST is like omg. on other hand the OST "on our way" is damn relax & romantic. but the texture issue is very obvious though. This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Apr 14 2020, 06:42 PM |
Apr 15 2020, 05:02 PM
Apr 18 2020, 12:07 AM
Apr 19 2020, 08:59 PM
just beaten the game this morning 10am. the first thing i do after credit scene is straight go search for explanation...more explanation and ending explanation.
after looking through ending explanation from various different opinion.now i cant wait for next installment. now time to start hard mode. |
Apr 23 2020, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(Red_rustyjelly @ Apr 23 2020, 09:49 PM) 100% event u mean 100% play log?? if yes i think u done everything possible in this game =) i still got little bit more for full 100% play log. plan to get it tonight or tomorrow. anyhow MCO just extended.. so no rush. got a LOT of time. |
Apr 24 2020, 01:46 AM
the last Shinra Hard mission reward accessory is so OP lol!!!
Apr 24 2020, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(rifles @ Apr 24 2020, 01:56 AM) after you get that accessory.. basically you cant lose in any boss fight afterward. Limit break charge very fast. haha. ya that accessory is game changer lol. too bad by the time i got the accessory i only left chapter 17 & 18 before 100% trophy and Play log yesterday.QUOTE(Red_rustyjelly @ Apr 24 2020, 02:01 PM) wow u really took your time to write this long guide hahaha. i have to complete this mission twice coz i forgot to assess Ifrit LOL.....but second time with OP accessory making it a lot a lot easier. |
Apr 25 2020, 08:18 PM
For those who have completed the remake game. i am sure you found a lot of "hint" in earlier chapters by the time your second play though that you are playing the same FF7 yet different FF7. and there is many unexplained scene that left for player to deep brain themselves no matter you are new or old time FF7 players.
look for a lot of deep braining through online , below i found podcast that explain a lot of theory that actually make sense. For those people who like speculation, i think you will find below video enjoyable to listen. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
May 1 2020, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(danger46 @ May 1 2020, 01:53 PM) cant believe PS Asia just give us free Tifa theme like that LOL claimed. thanks https://store.playstation.com/en-my/product...YNAMICTIFATHEME |
Feb 26 2021, 11:23 AM
ok..time to replay it the third time with better graphic , framerate and of course yuffie.
| Change to: | 0.0436sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:26 AM |