Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards V3, By AEON Credit Service

red_scorpion
post Jul 2 2015, 10:26 PM

1,211 posts

yea, this card seems good, but will they suddenly reduce/cut the cash back? haiz...my commitment was high, couldn't afford to keep trying for new cc application, i hate the feeling of being reject
red_scorpion
post Jul 23 2015, 02:15 PM

1,211 posts

QUOTE(one punch man @ Jul 23 2015, 02:13 PM)
anyone got lubang to apply for Aeon credit card?
applied 3 times iirc and all rejected haha...two at aeon credit center, one at booth.
i have no idea why rejected. im good paymaster, more than enough annual income for aeon card, already have 4 cards with 4 banks and no overdue.
what is your debt ratio? loan/repayment amount to net income? high commitment will caused the rejection also..
they are considering cc application just like house loan application

red_scorpion
post Jul 24 2015, 10:57 AM

1,211 posts

QUOTE(one punch man @ Jul 23 2015, 11:02 PM)
debt ratio about 80% (house and car loan)
never got outstanding. all card paid in full before due. about rm3~4k spend per month for all card.
hopefully in next 2 year my salary can be 10k  flex.gif

i just want to apply aeon watami to utilise the BT offer and some cash back. i dont think watami requried > 30k annual income
80% is high..you try apply HL Bank, their officer say 65% for them only..but they will call/sms ask for more document to help you reduce the debt ratio....
red_scorpion
post Aug 4 2015, 03:02 PM

1,211 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Aug 4 2015, 02:08 PM)
AEON WATAMI reject my application..
my annual income a lot more than requirement...
all loans and credit cards pay promptly...

CS refuse to tell me the reason why reject my application...
High commitment?
red_scorpion
post Aug 29 2015, 04:25 AM

1,211 posts

i think igb transfer between citibank and hlbank is slow..you guys transfer from hlbank to citibank slow, i transfer from citibank account to hlbank cc account also slow, always take 2-3 days only can see from online...
but if i transfer from citibank to other bank(mbb, ocbc, rhb) , all received next day..
maybe you can test transfer from other bank to citibank, maybe faster

This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Aug 29 2015, 04:26 AM
red_scorpion
post Feb 16 2016, 09:41 PM

1,211 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Feb 16 2016, 03:12 PM)
Sigh, my cc application kena reject today. Should I reapply again with 1 year salary slip instead of 3 months?

Really confused why all banking institution is rejecting my cc application.

I just generated RAMCI and CCRIS to check today. Both report shows clean and my credit risk is on good level on RAMCI.

Annual is more than 60k as well.
do you have high commitment? all the loan and outstanding balances of credit card take into calculation during credit card application. this was informed by 2 bank officer from my experienced last year.
bank negara is very strict nowdays...i also got rejected even though clean records and far above 24k criteria..

but some you may try to appeal by submit more income doc, submit FD cert, submit any other proof of extra income..

This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Feb 16 2016, 09:42 PM

0.0456sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:42 AM