durian
post Feb 13 2017, 10:16 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Feb 13 2017, 09:27 AM)
i bought it from cdkeyplus, rm152.
dont dare buy la. i heard cdkeyplus sometime have issue
i play the open beta on pc. i love it. have issue looking for games. sometime have to wait a while. sometimes games will drop. boo!

wonder how long will the spot light be on for honour

This post has been edited by durian: Feb 13 2017, 10:27 AM
durian
post Feb 13 2017, 10:37 AM

75 posts

scared my steam kena banned then gg ady. some reported case on g2a

anyway those are getting the deluxe will have thechampion status. gives stackable extra 25%xp and 10%xp for teammates. wanna group up to play?

the champion status can be activated for 2000 steel. i did it in the open beta. for a competitive game like this. first to reach lvl 19 is important

This post has been edited by durian: Feb 13 2017, 10:38 AM
durian
post Feb 13 2017, 11:53 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(johnsdoes @ Feb 13 2017, 11:08 AM)
pakai mouse x best
use a ps4 controller on steam. settle
durian
post Feb 15 2017, 11:57 AM

75 posts

for those who is playing the game now.
u think this game can last?
how is the match making now
anyone dropping?
lag a not