Mass Effect: Andromeda, March 21, 2017

SUSifourtos
post Mar 22 2017, 01:32 AM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 21 2017, 04:41 PM)
Anyone tried playing the game with steam overlay ?

And I really need to switch to Ryzen R5 soon, FX4300 really meet its match liao, as my whole desktop auto shut down when I go into SP.

Yet I don't have that problem in MP.
U need a new mobo

In that case

Used i7 now got good offer
SUSifourtos
post Mar 22 2017, 01:36 AM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(latios507 @ Mar 21 2017, 01:19 PM)
Glad I didn't pre-order, apparently it's the worst Mass Effect game ever created.

Even the romance options are abysmal - Can't even find one likeable character - and non of em are attractive. I expected Bioware to do better but I just lost faith in them.

Ever since I played Witcher 3, non of the subsequent AAA-Rated RPG Games are up to their standards of story-telling and details (Fallout 4 was still meh in my opinion). Guess I put too much expectation on Bioware to deliver another memorable mass effect series
Ur opinion might too narrow
AAA Does include console fyi

And tons of good AAA rpg after witcher 3

0.0424sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:42 PM