Celcom extend validity IS BACK!, Thanks grazy for the info!

headwinds
post Feb 21 2023, 10:37 AM

I already have > RM50 in my account. Had topped up in anticipation of renewing it. If I wait for it to expire, will my RM50+ still be there or will it be forfeited and I have to top-up another RM50?

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Feb 14 2023, 11:58 AM)
had to wait until it expired and then reload min rm5,..

PS : BTW from your screenshot u only got rm8.70,.. how to pay for rm50..??
headwinds
post Feb 22 2023, 04:16 PM

Two years ago, I remember I could EXP2 a week before it expired. Now, 5 days out, still cannot. I wonder what has changed.

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Feb 21 2023, 06:21 PM)
it'll still be there,..
headwinds
post Feb 22 2023, 04:32 PM

To renew for another 2 years, that's why. I topped up a week before it expired thinking I could do the same like two years ago when I managed to renew a week before expiry.

QUOTE(Natsukashii @ Feb 22 2023, 04:18 PM)
Yes but..

Why you have that much, be careful.

0.0217sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:03 AM