Celcom extend validity IS BACK!, Thanks grazy for the info!
UN1T3D
Aug 18 2018, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(SeanConnery @ Aug 6 2018, 07:46 PM) What were the circumstances? Circumstances unknown ... out of the blue it happened (without request from my side nor was permission requested) .. not enough time to react to the sms notifications for the backup line ...
UN1T3D
Oct 13 2018, 03:46 AM
QUOTE(MakNok @ Oct 10 2018, 07:44 AM) Every share per transaction is max rm20 . But got charges 50 kupang . You offer me lo. Eh bro, max is rm25 per transfer using pin ... without pin is max rm10 per transfer ...
UN1T3D
Nov 22 2019, 03:40 PM
Hmmm ..... someone at celcom sure have itchy bitchy fingers .... my last xpax old plan kena forced migrated to new XPAX ... just as I was about to renew my EXT2 ... No you won't get me to reload more often ... I'll just spend even a lot less now for celcom ...
UN1T3D
Feb 23 2020, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(Buy @ Feb 20 2020, 04:08 AM) Just a wild shot at this and it work, I think celcom auto migrated my plan awhile ago. I was notified about the new pack when I topup sometime ago. Dont know what pack is that since already deleted the message. I read about the extend 2 years stuff but never tryout, so tonight with nothing to do, just give it a shot and it worked. Thanks. So do I need to topup the RM30 airtime within 6 months to made the sure 2 years extension stay? Hmmm ..... Find out your current plan by sending BAL to 2888 ... mine was changed to XPAX which is the latest plan with 1GB basic internet ... I also have another number forced migrated to the previous XPAX #NK with 10GB basic internet. Cannot do EXP2 with those ... and yes, the RM30 topup is still required ...
UN1T3D
Mar 10 2020, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(Buy @ Feb 24 2020, 01:27 PM) RM30 topup already done and the xpax name is called Xmid. I have no idea what pack is that. QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 9 2020, 11:20 PM) The new xpax if i buy still can get extended validity for 2 yrs? Xmid is very old plan. My Xlite was forced migrated to xpax kelentong ... Extened validity only available for IOX and older only ... all without basic internet ...