HOOOOOOOLY , super shinny new move for all weapon .... it seem tonfa has been added to the list... CB ultra burst look shinny and LBG and GL can fire nuclear shot!!!! they should change name to LNG (light Nuke gun) or NL (nuka cola lance).
ingris hunter here bro! others kenot wait for ingris version so played japang version liao i think. im going to go in blind not watching any videos and learn as i play.
im a old hunter i think guild style suit me the best... all the move still there. guild style , adept style ,striker style, and aerial stlye Too complex..
actually only 1 game that i know of requires the new 3DS, most nintendo games are pretty low specs so u dont need to worry about the 2ds phasing out. u dont need a code..the game is free to download when the time comes actually most of my friends are on old 3ds...i was too..no graphics issues. nintendo games are pretty simple looking..dont really need graphics hungry proc like vita. in terms of life span of games also they are pretty long last time and they got their own fan base for such games n graphics