Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v2, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online

jkngo2003
post Jun 27 2015, 02:57 PM

1,150 posts

for public bank credit cad, can i pledge my fd to get it? how much fd do i pledge for it? thanks
jkngo2003
post Jun 27 2015, 03:49 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(Wongchoy @ Jun 27 2015, 03:22 PM)
Can. You have to pledge at least RM34k for its VS. And there is a stamp duty of 5% of your pledge amount, to be paid by you as well when you apply.
walao eh, need to pay rm 1700 again for stamp fee to get this card? if my salary is around rm 80,000, do i still need pledge so much fd?
jkngo2003
post Oct 20 2015, 03:33 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 20 2015, 03:27 PM)
Colleague took up a loan with PBB and they gave her a VS, she is not a CC user... Called to cancel it. Luckily I overheard the conversation and asked her not to cancel it.

Her salary is close to RM 48k per annum only, much lower than me and I told her to keep it as it is a useful card. laugh.gif Even the CS reminded her, it needs 100k per annum to apply for this card. laugh.gif
so my annual income is rm 70,000++, how can i get this vs card?

0.0163sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:17 PM