126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v2, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online

harmonics3
post Sep 8 2015, 11:09 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 8 2015, 03:17 PM)
You didn't answer the question

"debit" the rebate given on the July or based on the new USD amount credited in September
my experience with taobao refund through citibank cc is based on latest forex rate.
??!!
post Sep 9 2015, 12:25 AM

2,548 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Sep 8 2015, 10:00 AM)
Using UOB PayOnline?
Assessment using UOB payonline
Paid Quit Rent via Johor e-payment website

TSronnie
post Sep 9 2015, 08:02 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

My question was on the rebate of a refund...

When charged it was RM38.00 with 6% rebate of RM2.28
When refund, it was RM41.00.
Will I get a -RM2.46 rebate in my latest statement ?

janson_kaniaz
post Sep 9 2015, 08:24 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 9 2015, 08:02 AM)

Need to be so accurate ar sweat.gif

If it's me, I would just spend additional RM41 for the current month just to make sure I max out the rebate quota.
kinwawa
post Sep 9 2015, 02:00 PM

2,181 posts

If i shop online through tesco.com.my....will the transaction be treated as 'online' or 'groceries'?? If online then cashback shd be applied right? Thx
PsychoJoe
post Sep 9 2015, 02:19 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(kinwawa @ Sep 9 2015, 02:00 PM)
If i shop online through tesco.com.my....will the transaction be treated as 'online' or 'groceries'?? If online then cashback shd be applied right? Thx
For this card, it doesn't matter. You get cashback for groceries and online.
kinwawa
post Sep 9 2015, 02:41 PM

2,181 posts

QUOTE(PsychoJoe @ Sep 9 2015, 02:19 PM)
For this card, it doesn't matter. You get cashback for groceries and online.
oh ya...thanks! silly me! lol
Human Nature
post Sep 9 2015, 02:51 PM

- student of human nature -
26,521 posts

it will be considered online in any case
cfc
post Sep 9 2015, 02:55 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 9 2015, 08:02 AM)

for CIMB won
i actually earned few ringgit when cancelling an online transaction when bank refunded me
karcity
post Sep 9 2015, 03:22 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(hwachong @ Sep 8 2015, 10:33 PM)
Yes, different statements. So do I entitle total RM100 (RM50 x2) rebate?
Anyone can give opinion on this ? Sub-card entitle for seperate cash rebate?
harmonics3
post Sep 9 2015, 06:43 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(karcity @ Sep 9 2015, 03:22 PM)
ya, I also want to know. And also on the annual fee waiver, is the 12 times swipes counted separately for principal and supplementary card?
??!!
post Sep 9 2015, 06:43 PM

2,548 posts

QUOTE(karcity @ Sep 9 2015, 03:22 PM)
No. total spendings will be combined
blahbleh
post Sep 9 2015, 11:53 PM

1,243 posts

Applied this card via ringgitplus, submitted all docs required but no reply at all (no rejection and no approval, nothing).

What is the best way to check for the status?
PsychoJoe
post Sep 10 2015, 12:15 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Sep 9 2015, 11:53 PM)
Applied this card via ringgitplus, submitted all docs required but no reply at all (no rejection and no approval, nothing).

What is the best way to check for the status?
Call customer service 0326128000.
Kelv
post Sep 10 2015, 09:08 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Aug 7 2015, 03:50 PM)
anyone get this  Samsung GALAXY J1  RM68?
Registered and swiped for this 4 weeks ago. No news yet. Have anyone receive? Wondering how long it takes.
guy3288
post Sep 10 2015, 09:30 AM

5,853 posts

QUOTE(hwachong @ Sep 8 2015, 10:33 PM)
Yes, different statements. So do I entitle total RM100 (RM50 x2) rebate?
wait till my statement comes in Oct, hopefully can get RM50 for each card...
xjeez
post Sep 10 2015, 09:59 AM

272 posts

If you choose pay at door, its groceries actually - but as mentioned, this card covers both.

This post has been edited by xjeez: Sep 10 2015, 09:59 AM
SUSsupersound
post Sep 10 2015, 10:04 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Sep 10 2015, 09:08 AM)
Registered and swiped for this 4 weeks ago. No news yet. Have anyone receive? Wondering how long it takes.
If not mistaken, you will be getting it after they charged you and from there onward have to wait another 4-6 weeks.
I ordered the pressure cooker nod.gif But because of changing the statement date, I have to wait longer.
MGM
post Sep 10 2015, 10:50 AM

18,400 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 3 2015, 09:40 PM)
Me too, anyone has already received week 10 CB?
No one has received week 10 of the 12% CB?
kop2299
post Sep 10 2015, 11:18 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 10 2015, 10:50 AM)
No one has received week 10 of the 12% CB?
Nothing so far for 10-12 wk CB

126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:25 AM